Natural Acne Solutions Maximum Strength Spot Treatment Cream

Battle Blemishes Naturally.
99.5% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$13.00

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Maximum Strength Spot Treatment Cream
99.5% Natural

Details

Variations

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Go from blemish to beautiful with our maximum strength spot treatment cream. Dermatologist tested and clinically proven to help reduce and improve the appearance of blemishes without irritating your skin. Easy to apply, our natural acne treatment cream is formulated with Licorice Root Extract to help reduce the appearance of redness and Tamanu Oil to help promote healthy skin. The result? A clear, smooth, fantastic face, naturally.

• Clinically proven to reduce and improve appearance of blemishes
• Soothes and calms irritated skin
• Reduces redness and promotes healthy skin
• Non-irritating
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract (Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions Maximum Strength Spot Treatment Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing ever I have been struggling with breakouts for a while now and get embarrassed at very crowded events. I put this on one night and the next day the blemish was gone! I constantly use it. Great Product!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff Alright peeps--so I've got combination-oily skin (usually oily, sometimes dry from time to time). I started reading labels on the beauty products that I was using and made the decision to go cold turkey and revamp my regimen to something as close to natural as I could get without destroying my face. I am prone to breaking out (though not as bad as it used to be...yay aging!) I usually get some stubborn zits around my chin area and the sides of my mouth/jaw, occasionally my forehead/temples. Even with Clinque, it usually takes a few days for them to go away. I kid you not...I use this spot treatment at night before bed, and I almost always (I'd say 95%) wake up and the zit is gone. I've NEVER experienced this with the more expensive brands who claim to be miracle workers. One thing I will warn you--the texture is a little different. It doesn't soak into your skin right away, you need to work it in. It's like a cross between a gel and a cream. Honestly, I don't find this to be a problem at all because I've seen results, and at the end of the day, thats what its about. This is a far better choice than trying some other new chemical laden product that is toxic. And a little advice from a zit pro--don't over use a product. If you are constantly applying it every single day, your skin is going to develop a tolerance for it and it will lose its effect.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love this stuff! It works great even on super sensitive skin! It does not over dry or cause redness.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Alright I personally have had better results with other acne spot treatments. I didn't like how this one smelled or how it left my face feeling after I used it: kind of sticky. I didn't really notice a difference either after using it for awhile. I love Burt's Bees, but this product didn't do me justice.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE, LOVE this product!! I keep several on hand at all times. I give this as gifts in my gift baskets. This is the product that I cannot live without.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Results Having tried several Burt's Bee's acne products, this product is #1. Fast acting is what I appreciate and doesn't dry out the skin! Love it and well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I Have Found Acne Solutions Maximum Strength heals my skin of blemishes easily without drying out the skin. It's a wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like it I really wanted to like this product and the entire line. It was really natural and contained a lot of good products. The product itself wasn't icky. What I had and am having a problem with is nothing contains clear instructions. The products all contain bare minimum directions. They do not specifically say how much and the order you should use the products. I am unsure if I am using the product correctly and that is why my face is aways waxy. Please for future product include clearer instructions for product lines.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I had horrible acne and this cleared it up. Within a week and a half I started to notice a difference. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not So Strong I admit, I was really hesitant to purchase this. 'Maximum strength' worried me that it might cause the burning and peeling other acne treatments brought on. Burt's Bee's has rarely disappointed me (I'm looking at you, Grapefruit Lip Balm), so I decided to give it a go. Surprisingly, it affected my acne very little. At least, far less than something bragging of Maximum Strength suggests. I actually prefer Burt's Bees' Herbal Blemish Stick and will be repurchasing that one instead. I realize everyone's skin is different, so this might not be the treatment for me. In fact, I'll probably pass this tube along to one of my siblings. Who knows? It make work better with them! Believe me, I will keep trying out BB's other products-- I know they have something else out there for me!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this product! It really works great, i have finally found something to treat my chronic cystic acne. I use the full line of acne products. Also just recently started using their brightening dark spot corrector and am seeing results with this too! I love Burt's Bees I highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I do not see very noticeable results when I use this. Clearasil helps me a lot more. And the price! Way to expensive. Burt's Bees is a good company. I like some of their stuff just not this.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!! I have suffered from mild acne for as long as I can remember, always having one to two blemishes on my face most of the time. I even tried Proactiv for a while with no change. I have oily skin and it's difficult to keep my pores from getting really large. I am over 40 so have tried numerous treatments over the many years, and this is the best one I've ever used. This one actually works! As a bonus, I found it has a smoothing effect under make-up too.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes a Few Applications M skin is not overall oily but I have a few places that get touched by my hair that are regular problem areas. I get maybe 1-2 blemishes a week. I used this on one of them and took 2 applications daily for 2 days to see it disappear. Not bad results and I like that it didn't dry or damage my skin in the process.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked good for a while I may be the odd one out here but, I got this stuff and it worked great for a while, my dermatologist actually had no complaints last time I went but now it seems to have stopped working as my acne is progressively getting worse now
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! This stuff is absolutely perfect! I had a small blemish from when I first started using these products again and I put this on, and within the matter of a few hours, the blemish had practically disappeared! I'm in love with this stuff! Absolute perfection!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i have been using this stuff for 2 days and it has cleared up my skin so much i cant believe it! the first say i got it i had a really huge zit on my face and it just wouldnt go away! i put this stuff on it and when i woke up it was completely gone!!!! i couldn't believe it and it didnt even dry out my skin AT ALL
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Amazing!!! Best results I have had since I was 9 years old :)
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spot treatment ever This is bar none the best spot treatment I've ever used. Perhaps because it's a cream and not a gel. I find gel spot treatments tend to dry the skin out. It's very effective.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great!!!! It smells and works great! I don't know if my acne just naturally went away... But they went away! I used clinique but stopped because it has too many chemicals! So I suddenly switched to burts bees! Which caused the acne because of the quick switch from chemical to natural! But I got this and there all gone! I love butts bees!!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth your money! I have NEVER used things-good or bad-and decided to leave a review... But this stuff is AMAZING! And I swear it looks like it works within just minutes! It doesn't dry out the spot and make it flaky, it reduced redness almost immediately, it makes zits smaller OVERNIGHT. It is AMAZING! I am SOOO glad I went ahead and made this purchase although I still had some of the liquid jar spot treatment Burt's bees has also... Which seems to go very quickly... I bought one jar of that stuff and decided it wasn't what I wanted whatsoever so I went ahead and took a leap of faith in hopes that maybe it wasn't all Burt's bees products that didn't work... And it was one of my best decisions ever. I reccomend this to ANYONE. Even my boyfriend who gets an occasional zit dabs it on himself haha. Buy it if you are considering it! Just buy it!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMENDED I have acne prone and very oily skin...I have tried EVERYTHING and finally found something that actually works. I don't think Ill ever find a product that will eliminate the scars and blemishes BUT I have found the one product that eliminated pimples. I saw a 90% decrease in swelling and redness on my breakouts!!! AMAZING. I never spend the time to write reviews but this product proved me wrong!!!! No redness, peeling or any discomfort, of course, I do use the daily facial moisturizer and toner too...I give this a 10 out of 10
Date published: 2012-03-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_01387-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. On any and all active blemishes, start with one application daily then gradually increase to 2 or 3 applications daily if needed. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.
How To Get Fuller Lips