Blueberry & Dark Chocolate Lip Balm

A Dessert combo to delight your lips.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$3.30

Images

Blueberry & Dark Chocolate Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

A revitalizing lip balm infused with Blueberry Seed Oil and Cocoa Powder, known for their antioxidant properties, and conditioning Cocoa Seed Butter. A decadent and 100% natural combination for lips that feel soft and renewed.

• Infused with Blueberry Seed Oil and Cocoa Powder, known for their rich antioxidants
• Blended with natural butters and oils to renew and reveal beautiful, healthy-looking lips
• 100% natural

Featured Ingredient

Cocoa Seed Butter

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Blueberry & Dark Chocolate Lip Balm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this for my 82 year old Mom and she loved it so much I got one for me! I love how soft my lips are!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lip Balm!! I love the way this balm makes my lips feel - so soft and hydrated. The blueberry and dark chocolate complement each other so well with neither overwhelming the other. This is the one balm I have to keep in my purse and with me at all times.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing Ever I'm a huge Burt's Bees fan, I love pretty much every product I've ever tried. But this lip balm is the absolute best thing ever. The taste, the texture, even the amazing smell. I could rave about it for hours. This is the lip balm I compare all other lip balms to.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the flavor/sent of this one. I use it every night. I can never go without my Burt's Bees. This one it great to use all the time :)
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! ;) I really wasn't sure if I would like this flavor since I don't like dark chocolate. It's usually too bitter for my taste. But I absolutely LOVE this lip balm! The blueberry cuts the dark chocolate so it isn't too overpowering. I really like the texture and lasting power too. It makes my lips feel amazing. I also got one for my mom who is a HUGE fan of it as well!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this just yesterday and it really helped my chapped lips. Then this morning my boss' dog chewed it up and ate it. I don't think he chewed enough to make him sick but he did destroy it. :( but it's good enough I'm gonna go get it again and make sure it doesn't fall out of my pocket this time. :P
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the flavor. I really like the flavor of this lip balm and it makes my lips soft.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelsior product This lip balm from Burt's Bees is "the balm." I often get dry lips, and this works fantastic to moisten dry lips. Highly recommended. Wonderful taste.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Balm I use Burts Bees Lip balm daily. It is an absolute necessity for me.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Balm! This lip balm smells delectable and goes on really smooth. I like knowing that no harsh chemicals or irritants are going on my lips. I have one in my purse, at work, in my jacket pocket, bathroom medicine cabinet... this is my lip balm of choice!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Such a glorious invention. The scent and silky texture of this product keeps me coming back for more. I am a loyal bee!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and luxurious This lip balm is great for every day use. Yummy and effective!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate lip balm? Oh yes, you need this! Love at first application. Smells wonderful, like tootsie rolls. This lip balm keeps my lips moisturized without feeling greasy & lasts for a good long while. I bought 2 or 3 of these after I tried the first one I bought because I never want to run out of it. Love, love, love it. You need to add this balm to your collection.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Being blueberry and dark chocolate, this lip balm was an insta-buy. Smells soooo good.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pre-Lipstick balm for Sensitive Lips I tend to pick and bite my dry lips and this balm is thick enough to heal them fairly quickly. It's also very clear so it's good to put on before lip stick, to keep my lips moisturized while wearing it. I'm not a fan of the taste though, but anyone who actually likes dark chocolate should love it!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get any better than this! Bought this new flavor combo on a whim (honey used to be my fave) and am I glad I did. I cannot comprehend the other reviewers who claim the taste /smell is "weird" or unattractive. The flavor and scent are like dark chocolate covered blueberries - HEAVEN! Luscious; yet the taste goes away after a while so you don't crave snacks, either. The balm is also luscious - meaning your lips will be soft and smooth,just the way you want for anything that lips do... Now to have it in ALL stores! THX Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm Perfect scent for a daily use. This lip balm does give that energizing look to the lips, that healthy look we all want! You notice it on the first week of use. Amazing product, and certainly getting it again at Walgreens! : )
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Dark Chocolate Lip Balm This lip balm is great and I love it!!! I read a bunch of other reviews about this product saying that it smells weird, but I'm thinking most of you have over-looked that it says DARK chocolate. If you have ever had dark chocolate, you know that it is a completely different taste and smell than regular milk chocolate. It has an almost bitter taste and I think this lip balm has nailed that dark chocolate scent. The blue berries are perfect in combination with the dark chocolate also and make it smell like a blueberry muffin! I love the feel of the balm, too. I would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Not the best scent. But very smooth and moisturizing.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness! I love this lip balm! Every time I use it, I feel really happy! That scent just completely lifts my mood. The only complaint I have about it is that I can only find it at Target, and they run out of it fast! It would be great if you could stock it at CVS and Walgreens, and other stores, too! :)
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet Awesome lip balm! Makes my lips look shiny and healthy even after it comes off. Long lasting as well.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Weird The smell of this does really smell like blueberry and chocolate there is no doubt about that. The problem is that it smells a lot stranger than one would think. I did not care for it. I gave mine away to my sister who also thought it was very weird. However we don't waste Burt's Bees in our family so we will use it anyway.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lip Balm This balm moisturizes your lips and it smells very nice. It has a very rare exotic smell and its very pleasing. I tried 7 different Burt's Bees balms and I find this one well made. Couldn't be better! I am very grateful for Burt's for making the best balm.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe a little unusual I wasn't sure what to expect with this balm but it does feel great on your lips. I would say the blueberry isn't obvious at all, I detect more of a faint generic fruit scent and old chocolate. While the smell is a little funky, I would say it's worth a try because it is so moisturizing. Probably, Burt's other balms are tastier.
Date published: 2013-11-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_02130-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply generously directly to lips as needed. Routine application will keep lips feeling healthy, happy, and moisturized.