Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Be a man without smelling like one.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
100% Natural

Details

Go ahead and strut your stuff. Made from an odor-fighting botanical, our powerful natural deodorant harnesses energizing Citrus Oils, woodsy Cyprus and Warm Fir to keep you smelling and feeling your best. Bring on the day.

• Fights odor with botanicals
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nearly as effective as the spray The best deodorant I have ever used is the Burt's bees oil of sage spray deodorant. Now I cannot find it anywhere to buy. This is very disappointing. This stick deodorant is not nearly as effective. Please discontinue this one and bring back the great oil of sage spray deodorant again.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this product - ruins your shirts! You have lost my business. I've tried this deodorant and it has permanently stained 2 of my business shirts with oils that would not evaporate or seep into my skin and dry. Not only were these two experiences embarrassing knowing that I had pit stains from the deodorant that is designed to prevent that very occurrence, but I could not do anything about it. It has also been costly. My shirts are $100 a piece.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the spray It took me years to get to the spray years ago because I was allergic to everything else. Perhaps you can advertise it as hypoallergenic and that would bring more orders , but this was a wonderful product. Don't know what to do now.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the spray! I just want to join others who are disappointed about the discontinuation of the spray deodorant. It was my absolute favorite. I really wish you would reconsider the decision.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT WILL IT TAKE??? As expressed by a number of other disappointed customers, I can't believe Burt's Bees has decided to remove from their product line one of the classics: the Sage based Deodorant Spray. I have been using that product for years and now... to my dismay... Burt's Bees has elected to discontinue this product. My question to Burt's Bees... how many customer reviews and requests to bring back this product will it take to get Burt's Bees to bring it back ASAP!!! Personally it is beyond my capacity to believe that this product wasn't selling well enough to remain in Burt's Bees product line... so I suspect there must be other factors not being disclosed. VERY DISAPPOINTED! Would Burt's Bees at least kindly provide the formula used for this product so we faithful users can possibly make it ourselves. That would be the least Burt's Bees could do. My thanks in advance for Burt's Bees sharing this in formation...
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the spray!!! I thought that maybe just my local store stopped carrying the herbal deodorant spray - so I came to your website to find it and buy a bunch. But GASP! To learn that it is discontinued and to read all of the comments from other sad customers really surprised me. Your products have been amazing for years and seem to be getting better all the time with the variety that is offered now, but getting rid of the AMAZING and refreshing herbal deodorant spray was clearly a big mistake! My husband and I both used it and now we are just stinking mad that we won't be able to anymore (forgive the pun, but we are truly sour about it)! For the love of humanity, PLEASE bring it back!! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Please, please bring back the herbal deodorant spray. What was the reason for discontinuing it in the first place? It was a great product, and I have used it for years. I never take the time to write reviews, but I am so disappointed that I decided to give feedback.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why?? Please consider bringing back the herbal deodorant spray. Why was it discontinued? Was it b/c it was aerosol? Put a pump on it. My husband and I used it for years and it is the only thing that worked and actually felt good to apply. We both HATE stick deodorants. I wish I knew wit was discontinued I would have bought out the store. Please reconsider!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Awful So disappointed that the sage oil spray deodorant has been discontinued. I've used this stuff prior to buying a year supply of the spray stuff. This stick is trash. It is ineffective as a deodorant, leaves stains on clothing, and unfortunate that I cannot rate it "zero stars". If I'd known the sage spray was going to be discontinued, I'd have bought more. Please reconsider.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring back the burt's bees herbal deodorant The Burt's Bees herbal deodorant was the only thing I used for more than a decade. This is no substitute. Bring back the Burt's Bees Herbal Deodorant!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the popular and useful Sage deodorant This product is complete garbage. Why you would discontinue the only deodorant that ever worked properly and replace it with this is beyond me. Won't be using any Burt's Bees products until you bring the Sage deodorant back.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined shirts I tried this product and it ruined my new shirts. After several attempts at cleaning the grease-like stains, the shirts needed replacing
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I either got bad smell or stained clothes with it The only good thing about this deodorant is that is mostly free of chemical ingredients, although it has a rather long list of "natural" ingredients in my opinion (i'm not an expert so I don't really know if they are really natural or they just sound like they are). The smell is not bad however, unless I used a lot, after a few hours it had already combined with my body odor. Putting on a good amount took care of the odor problem but then problem was that the soft consistency of the deodorant, mixed with swear bled into the fabric of my shirts and they got irreparably stained. The stains won't come out even after several rounds of Shout. I usually like Burt's bees products and they usually have less chemicals than most mainstream brands but this product was terrible.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eh... Will leave oil stains on your shirts. Works 1/2 - 3/4 of a non productive day, less if your highly active. Smell is ok but I only use it because its natural, however I'm thinking of combining with the outdoor spray. After looking at my laundry I'm considering other options, kinda sucks...
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Deodorant I have tried several natural deodorants but this is the only one worth using.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great deal. Enjoy it for the past year. Smell good, stay active for the day.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Me Cool Naturally! Burt's Natural Skin Care for Men deodorant goes on smooth and keeps me cool all day. The woodsy scent is nice, and there is never a stain on my shirts.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the natural i just bought this and love it. a tad pricey though so i'll 'stick' with my old brand when i've used it up!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad Really Likes It! A Father's Day gift, along with 3 other Burt's Bees Men's Products. He is so finicky but he likes this and the other 3 gifts!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't do its job Although supposedly less toxic because it doesn't contain aluminium, this deodorant just doesn't do a good job at eliminating odors. Instead it uses essential oils to only mask the odor, and this only works for a short time. I put it on in the morning, and already about 3 hours into my work shift, I can smell my armpit odor again. I guess this could be solved by applying the product multiple times a day, but I find it an inconvenience, plus I don't want to bring my deodorant with me everywhere I go. Having to reapply daily means it runs out quicker than other deodorants, and at $8+ a stick, this product is a money sucker. I will give it two stars however for the pleasant smell, and that it's not tested on animals. I personally couldn't care less if it's aluminium-free, but that's just me.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I am a huge Burt's Bees advocate, but the deodorant did not meet my expectations. You have to apply it several times a day and it does get slimy on hot days. I have been satisfied with nearly all of Burt's products, but this is one that I would not recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From a Very Stinky Man's Wife My husband refused to wear deodorant after he went all-natural in his products...to my dismay. I love my husband, but he is one stinky guy. So I was very happy to purchase Burts Bees deodorant. I think it smells great, and my husband doesn't think it feels slimy or anything gross. As it doesn't block the sweat, he does have to apply a couple times a day, but we would much rather do that than wear bad products
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a HUGE fan of Burt's Bees and has used some of their products in the past. His comments on this product, "It does take some getting used to as the make up of the deodorant is "thick & waxy", but, once you get used to it, it's really nice. It does take a bit of extra effort to remove it while showering, due to the texture, but it's not something that would cause me to stop using the product. I really like the smell, it's not overpowering. AND it's not tested on animals!" I also really enjoy the smell of this deodorant, and just standing by him can smell the product, which I also really like. It is not a feminine scent by any means.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought my husband Burt's bees natural skin care for men deodorant he said it works great!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell My husband wanted to try this, and I absolutely love the way it smells. He really likes it and says his his only complaint is that the texture is a little greasy. We're still very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff - Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant I like to use this deoderant because it is natural and from Burt's Bees. I'd love to get some more right now but you are out and am entering in for the gift card as well, Thanks!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural deodorant so far Read the many negative reviews on how thick it is or staining issues, and poor order control. For one it’s a deodorant not putty so use accordingly…lol I wear an under shirt and have experienced no staining…its white so anything other than white will show up!! Odor control is good. I was working for a week in Arizona, 110 most days and at the end of the day I could smell myself- not strongly but I could. If you were working around the office or home on an average day it would be great. I have yet to find a natural deodorant that can take that kind of heat and do well…heck some of the brand names can’t do that. It’s about managing expectations and under normal conditions I would say this works great.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Smelled Worse I honestly can smell myself, and it's not a pleasant odor. It's like BO and beef jerky. Wish I could get a refund.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant IT IS GOOD :) Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant IT IS GOOD :)
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to Since it is a deodorant only, it does not block sweat. However, this is actually better for your body. I have had complete success with it blocking B.O. I rate it 4 out of 5 stars because the texture does leave a little something to be desired (kind of gooey and sticky), but I haven't had any problems with it ruining clothing. I think some reviewers are expecting an antiperspirant, which this is NOT, and that's why they give it such bad reviews. The scent is delightful, and for me, I get all day odor coverage, despite the fact that I still sweat (I am on my feet and active all day at work, though mostly indoors).
Date published: 2013-09-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Remove cap and turn dial to raise product. Apply to underarm area. Replace cap tightly. Store at room temperature.