Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream

Head over heels.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream
Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream
99% Natural

Details

Show your feet just how much you care with our therapeutic foot creme. Bilberry Extract, a natural Alpha Hydroxy Acid, helps exfoliate dry skin and soften calluses as Honey, Jojoba Butter and Rosemary Extract lovingly help replenish moisture. The result is soft, smooth feet. Bring on the flip flops.

• Exfoliates dry skin
• Softens calluses with Bilberry Extract and Alpha Hydroxy Acid
• Replenishes moisture with Honey, Jojoba Butter and Rosemary Extract
• Softens and smoothes feet

Featured Ingredient

Honey

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Honey & Bilberry Foot Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot cream around This is easily the best foot lotion I've ever used. I am actually on my third tube of this stuff. I have dry, cracked feet and this cream makes them so soft. It's light enough to not leave you greasy, but does a great job. I also love the scent; it's just enough but not overpowering.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious This foot cream smells great and soothes my feet. It coats nicely with a semi-thick base.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Foot Cream This foot cream has a honey scent that I enjoy quite a bit. The smell will linger for some time. For me, that is a plus, but if you are not one to like that then it is something to be aware of. The cream has a thick lotion feel which feels good initially, but it seems to get this thin sticky feeling when you start rubbing it in, but that really is the only downfall of this product for me. The cream does a good job with softening the feet, but I've used other products that leave a more 'moisturized' feel after use.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Comparative to other products, it's a nice lotion.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooths the feet I have a difficult time with my feet drying out. This cream does a great job in keeping them moisturized.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Feet Holy Cow, would not have believed this had I not ordered it to try. My ugly feet are so dry and cracked that I didn't think anything could help them. Wrong! This honey and bilberry is fantastic for my feet!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price Good stuff! This is such a wonderful product! It makes my feet look 20 years younger!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet I am a diabetic. My feet became dry and was cracking and painfully sore. I choose to use Bert's foot creams on a daily basis and just in a short time my feet became soft and healthy looking. I still use Bert's foot creams daily for protection and I can say it really amazed me on how it made my feet feel and look! A great product!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Feet Forward I have used this product daily for many years. It keeps my feet comfortable day and night. I especially liked the results after having foot surgeries and physical therapy.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet! Walking in heaven :) I have enjoyed the Honey and Bilberry products for their natural fragrant aroma and satisfying soothing results. When I discovered a foot cream in Honey and Bilberry I couln't wait to try it! Now it's the first thing in the morning to give my feet the comfortable, moisturized, not slippery result! What a blessing! I want to buzz for the bees!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey and Bilberry foot cream I purchaesd this on a whim and love it-its makes my feet feel smooth and healthy- we focus alot our face and skin and the poor feet need love too--whatever bilberry is its wonderful.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Burt's Bees Product I have for years bought Burt's Bees Lip Balm products and have always enjoyed them, but recently I have discovered Honey and Bilberry Foot Cream. I must say that I wish I had found this earlier. While walking the aisles of my drug store when I saw this. After arriving home with the product and began using it, I quickly began to see a change. After just a few weeks my feet are much smoother and the calluses have started to disappear. Plus the smell doesn't hurt either! I am glad I found this product. I now keep several tubes in my bathroom cabinet. Currently I am buying several Burt's Bees products and get them at my local drug store as well as online. Thanks Burt's Bee!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm My heels have been dried and cracked for the longest time. I used this once at night and woke up with soft, supple heels the next day! It smells nice, but it does smell like a foot cream.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to get It is nearly impossible to get this out of the tube and while it works well I have to say I prefer the coconut or peppermint since the former warms feet and the latter gives a slightly cooling sensation. Plus I don't really like the smell but still this is an okay product and it does work.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest feet you'll ever have! This cream does what it says! I'm 71 & have had painfully dry feet (especially soles & heels) for years. My feet were calloused & the skin on my heels had become tough & was cracking. After two weeks of daily application, the peeling has nearly stopped. My heels are still dry but no longer cracking. I think they'll soften with regular use of the Honey & Bilberry cream. I can't recommend it highly enough!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhere Between Love and Hate First off, let my say I hate to leave this review, but I feel I must warn others about this. I love this company and my dissatisfaction has been slight and far between. First off, I don't think my experience is the norm, the bottle of this I bought for some reason doesn't want to despense with the prodcut. I actually have to lift my foot up and squeeze with both hands to get the product to come out. I think this is just a packaging snafu for the one bottle I just happened to be unlucky enough to get. The smell is a lot like the Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees also makes. Not that they smell the same but they are a scent that isn't for everyone. Maybe it's because I figured this would mostly smell of honey and it might just smell of Bilberry-which I have never smelled so I don't know what it smells like-however I didn't like the hand repair cream's scent at first but it grew on me so maybe this scent will to. Now the product itself is absolutly amazing! It only takes a little bit to be able to mosturize my entire foot. (Be careful about using too much) I put socks on after using this, then put on cuticle cream, hand cream and cotten gloves before bed. However the smell is strong and I can still smell it even after putting other lotion on my hands, that isn't nessicarly a bad thing. All and all, this gets 4 stars because of the bottle, which reading the comments I figure isn't a common thing, honestly I couldn't choose between 3 or 4 stars so I'd say really I think it's a 3.5-3.7 or 3.8. Pretty good but not great. However it does what it's supposed to and within an hour or two I can't smell it as strongly.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product because my feet have been super dry with painful cracks in my heels. After one application (after my shower, with socks before bed) I woke up the next morning with soft, smooth feet. I certainly didn't expect it to work so well with just one application, my fiance and I were both amazed at the fast results. I will definitely continue using this product and have already recommended it to a few other people.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Delightful I'm a huge fan of honey scents, and I liked Burt's Coconut foot cream, so I decided to pick this up. It's definitely creamier, and it absorbs into my skin faster. Unfortunately, it also doesn't last nearly as long on my feet as the Coconut, which is unfortunate as I'm not really a fan of Coconut's scent. I have to reapply this a few times a day, when my feet actually feel parched in my shoes (not dry, but the skin feels "tight"), even after using more product than I do with the Coconut. Next time, I'll either go back to the Coconut, or try out the Peppermint instead.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very good cream. I use it in the mornings and it is not overly greasy where my feet slide in my shoes. I wish I had stumbled on it during the summer months.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the greatest purchases ever! This lotion is absolutely amazing. It has worked miracles on my feet. My heels always get super dry in the summer because I walk around barefoot every day, and this lotion has made my dry, yucky looking skin go away! It is great for putting on after a shower, or right before bed with a pair of socks. Definitely worth the purchase!!
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff This is by far the best foot creme I have ever used! Rubs into the skin with a delicious honey aroma and leaves feet feeling soft and comfortable. Wonderful Product!!
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This cream is the perfect moisturizer! It soaks in fast, smells great, and makes my feet look and feel better than I ever thought they could in the winter!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Bought this for a Christmas Gift, but husband is letting me share it with him! Loving it!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well My feet were really dry and itchy...this moisturizer eliminated those symptoms without my feet feeling clammy. I'm sure I'd benefit more if I remembered to apply it twice a day. I'm on my feet ALOT and probably sweat some of it off...
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's pretty much awesome. Seriously. I hate lotion. Take a shower, hit your jacked up, cracked up, calloused feet with a pumice stone (really work that stone if you have thick bleeding cracks- I've even used an x-acto knife to cut off the thickest dead skin) then pumice away. When you're done, wait for your feet to dry and if you have 13's like me, use a marble sized ball of goo and rub it around. It's all wet and slimy for about 30 seconds then it just soaks in. And it stays in! Excellent moisturizer. In a week, my feed were soft. It's going to be another week or two for the cracks to fully heal. Use the pumice stone every day and use the foot cream every day and you will have wonderfully happy feet in a couple of weeks. Guaranteed! Or your money back! (if you can sell the partially used tube to a friend for full price)
Date published: 2010-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well This lotion is great for skin with deep cracks, it helps to heal fast.
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright It works just fine for moisturizing, but i'm not crazy about the smell. It has kind of a "musty" smell in my opinion, but you can also smell a faint berry scent.
Date published: 2010-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I am in flip flops 90% of the time, so my feet tend to dry out. This goes on smooth, and works with repeated use. I apply twice a day...once in the morning, and after I clean my feet to go to bed. Great stuff!
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honey & Bilberry foot creme this stuff smells yummy - not too thick - and it works just as well on the hands! thanks
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product for your feet I received a full size tube of this wonder creme in a Premium Grab Bag and it has been become a staple in my foot care!
Date published: 2010-07-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_64799-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply daily or more frequently as needed by massaging creme into feet.