Eye Makeup Remover Pads - (35 Count)

Sensitive eyes, rejoice

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$6.00

Details

Variations

Stop tugging at stubborn eye-makeup, and start wiping away waterproof mascara, eyeliner, and eye shadow the easy way. Burt's Bees Eye Makeup Remover Pads contain soothing Kiwi Extract and moisturizing actives perfect for delicate skin around the eyes, while easy-to use pads keep the mess to a minimum. Plus, it's non-irritating formula won't leave an oily residue. Thanks, nature.

• Gently removes all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara
• Kiwi Extract nourishes delicate skin around the eyes
• No oily residue
• No need to rinse
• 35 eye makeup remover pads


VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Eye Makeup Remover Pads - (35 Count) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bummer I really wanted to love these but the very first time I used them my face instantly broke out in a rash. I'm not sure if I was allergic to them or what so now I have a practically new package of them sitting on my desk doing nothing.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I usually do not write product reviews but this product is so terrible I felt I had to. I wear heavy eye makeup (primer, eyeshadow, waterproof mascara, waterproof pencil eyeliner) and these eye pads make it very difficult to remove my makeup. I have to use two pads to remove my mascara and even then there are still black specks left ALL OVER my eye area. The pads do not pick them up! I have to rinse my face with water afterwards to get the rest of the specks off. And I have to rub pretty hard causing some of my eyelashes to fall out. Have tried using these pads with multiple brands of eye makeup and it still does a poor job at removing them. As mentioned in other reviews, just smears eyeliner and does not remove completely. Please don't waste your money on this product.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time. I have used other Burt's products and have loved them. Just seen this today at my local Walmart and decided to try it. Worst waste of money. All it managed to do is smudge my eyeliner all over. It did no REmoving whatsoever it just moved it around. Scratchy pad that just ended up irritating my eyes along with excessive rubbing trying to remove the makeup.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess!!! I tried this makeup remover at a girlfriends house last night after going out. Normally I use a different brand but had accidently left mine behind and so she let me use hers. I was literally shocked at how easy my mascara came off of my eye lash's. Normally its a little more scrubbing and smearing than that but this just took it right off. It was not greasy at all, but carried a slight moisturizer to it, had a light and lovely scent. I woke up the night more and my face felt clean and like it could really breath. ill be switching to this product. thank you burts bees!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover ever! I really love the eye makeup remover pads. I don't wear waterproof mascara, but it works better than any other I've used to remove regular mascara and it's not greasy. Also, I like that it doesn't have a bunch of nasty chemicals in it.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work These simply do not remove eye make-up. I used 2 pads for one eye and had to go over it and over it and over it and it STILL didn't take off the mascara. Both my eyes are now irritated and still have make-up on them. I will be returning this product! Do NOT waste your money and irritate your delicate skin.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special First off, I need to qualify my review by saying that I rarely wear eye makeup, so I'm not the best judge of this product. But I wasn't impressed with the pads. They removed eye makeup well enough and were gentle, but I don't particularly care for the scent or feel of the product.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Easy and convenient to carry and use. Took off all my eye makeup and did not leave a film behind like some do.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Wish I had more of these. Cooling and one pad goes a long way. Like the smell too.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gentle! I really liked this makeup remover and it is super gentle around the eyes and lips.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and gentle I have incredibly sensitive skin and these makeup remover pads worked like a charm. It took a few swipes to get rid of stubborn waterproof makeup, but it easily removed my mineral and other natural makeup.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy for travelling I found these f\very convenient for travelling. They were a quick fix if needed and worked awesome for easily taking off makeup at the days end.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the packaging and they don't dry out too fast. They don't bother my skin and they take off even the most stubborn waterproof eye makeup.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EYE MAKEUP REMOVER PADS These pads are easy to use and I leave them on my nightstand to use before I go to sleep. I have always used their wipes for make up and these are very effective as well.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well! I don't wear a whole lot of make-up, but when I do these are perfectly serviceable pads to remove it. I like that one side is textured.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This took off all my eye makeup. It's not irritating to the eyes and has a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on waterproof mascara I started using these eye make up remover pads about six weeks ago. They really do work on waterproof mascara. I've been using these pads to remove my eye make up and then cleanse my face with the skin nourishment gentle foaming cleanser for a thoroughly cleansed fresh feeling face.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked really well I didn't use these personally since I don't wear makeup, but I gave them to my sister and she loved them. She said they got her makeup off easily. She was impressed with how well they worked. They smell nice too.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Well Enough What I do love about this product is the scent, cute container, and honeycomb shape of the pads. Makeup removal feels more like a fun project than a must-do task before bed. I've found that these pads don't take off my eyeliner as well as I wish it would, but does remove my mascara well.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My! I don’t wear foundation, but I do wear eye makeup. Burt’s Bees Eye Makeup Remover Pads remove all traces of makeup and leaves my skin feeling better.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MAKE UP REMOVER PADS I wear contacts, have sensitive eyes, and wear waterproof makeup. Makeup remover pads generally don't make me happy. These are amazing. One side is smooth, one is textured. They are gentle enough I can use them while wearing contacts and my eyes don't want to kill me. Pleasant smell. One side is enough to remove one whole eye of make-up (shadow, primer, liner, mascara). These have gone onto my Holy Grail list of products.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! On the nights when I go out with my friends I like to wear a little more eye makeup. Burt’s Bees Eye Makeup Remover Pads remove all traces of makeup, leaving my eye area clean and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes Makeup Well I wear lots of eye makeup. Burt’s Bees Eye Makeup Remover Pads remove all traces of makeup. I sleep better now that I don’t feel that residue.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are very gentle and perfect to throw in a gym bag to use after work. I usually wear eye shadow and (not waterproof) mascara, and these work great! I do wish they came in larger packs.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average makeup remover I will have to say that the best part of this product is that the solution on the pads does not burn my eyes like other brands do. However, it doesn't remove all of your eye makeup. I guess that's the trade off though for good ingredients. :)
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eye remover this eye remover remover all my eye makeup including glitter with no iritation
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh eyes I am glad I found this product! I feel as if I am cleansing and nourishing my eyes effectively removes makeup easily.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! One pad cleaned both my eyes no problem! I wear liquid eyeliner, eye shadow, & mascara. So one container lasts me the whole month!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye makeup remover pads The eye makeup remover pads work great I use them to take off my makeup. You only have to do a few wipes on your eyes and then the makeup is gone.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover This is a great make up remover, it smells good and takes off the make up very easily and gently!
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_792850897311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Gently wipe pad over closed eyelids until all makeup is removed. No need to rinse. Use daily. Do not flush.