Skin Nourishment Night Cream

Nourishment you can do in your sleep

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$18.00

Details

Variations

Make your nighttime routine all-natural with Burt’s Bees Skin Nourishment Night Cream. This lightweight Royal Jelly formula goes to work while you sleep, providing all-night moisture and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Because it feels good to wake up with healthy-looking skin.

•Clinically shown to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Provides instant moisture that lasts all night long
• Lightweight formula won’t clog pores
• Royal Jelly formula to enhance skin’s radiance
• Dermatologist tested

Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Skin Nourishment Night Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I encourage all my female friends to use this night cream. It works wonders.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Beauty Care Line! I have been using different, more natural, products over the years. I've been looking for just the right products to switch to Now. I bought this night cream & was excited to try it - just felt right. After 3 nights of use, my skin was nourished & actually felt soft, plumped & beautiful. It's light, smoothes on, light fragrance & absorbs during the night. My skin Loves it. I Love my new Bee-line with Royal Jelly. I hope this line continues to expand. Great & very excited to have tried it.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture in this Night Cream Skin Nourishment Night Cream inspires me to wash my face before I go to bed. Even when I'm absolutely exhausted at the end of the day and just want to crash, I remember how nice it will feel to have this night cream on. Rich texture; not heavy or greasy. I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasanlty Surprized I am not a big fan of night creams, they always feel heavy. I received this as a gift so I tried it and it was great, not heavy at all.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me As I understand it there are two basic needs for a night cream. To moisturize or for anti aging. This is more for moisturizing that for anti aging even though it does claim to have some anti aging through the royal jelly. I tried it in addition to the daily moisturizer in the Burt's Box. I broke out some.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this night formula Great formula with royal jelly! it isn't too heavy but moisturizes well!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing night time nourishment This by far has been one of my favorite night creams I have ever tried. It keeps my skin moisturized and smooth. I have found my skin to look more healthy after incorporating Burts Bees products into my regular skincare regimen.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softness guaranteed This seemed to go on heavy but only because it was work horse all night and leaving you with very hydrated skin by morning. I am looking forward to see long term results.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I usually use the sensitive moisturizers, but this one doesn't seem to bother my skin or cause break outs. My skin feels soft the next day.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SKIN NOURISHMENT NIGHT CREAM I am very bad about taking my make up off at night, but adding this to my face has helped with fighting fine lines and wrinkles. I like how it makes my face will soft and silky.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a fine frosting for your face This cream smells incredibly delicious. It feels so wonderful on my face. Sometimes I use a little extra to rub on my hands, too. It's a thicker consistency, so if you're clumsy like me, it won't spill all over the counter if you accidentally knock the jar over. Previously, I used the sensitive night cream and while I liked it, I prefer this night cream's texture and effects.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thick cream This cream was very think but it does not feel heavy on the skin. It also had a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich and moisturizing. I love this rich creamy night cream! I use it on my face and neck every night and have been using it for the past six weeks. My skin has never felt more soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Night Cream! I use this nightly before bed and love how quickly and easily it absorbs into my skin. Moisturizes well without feeling greasy. My skin is less dry, even in the cold, dry Utah winter! I took off one star because I don't care for the strength of the product's scent.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This cream is very moisturizing and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Also, I think it smells great!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night cream I liked using the night cream. My face felt soft in the morning. It didn't leave a residue feeling on my face.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Calming This night cream is awesome to use right before bed because the natural scent is not overpowering, but subtle and peaceful. It helps calm me for the night and feel like I'm giving my skin the treatment it deserves. I have not woken up to breakouts from over-moisturizing, either! My skin looks healthier with this entire line of products, but if I had to choose just one, I'd choose the night cream.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product Sometimes my face is dry. The Skin Nourishment Night Cream is a perfect product to solve this problem. I put it on after I wash my face before bedtime.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy and Thick - Perfect Night Cream I love love love heavy and thick night creams. My skin loves the moisture it provides. This stuff has a consistency like frosting, super thick. The first few nights I used way too much, being used to thinner creams, and it took forever to rub in. Then I started using closer to a small pea sized amount, and it was perfect for my face and neck.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good When You Need It Burt’s Bees Skin Nourishment Night Cream is good to apply to my face during the winter months when my skin is dry. Thanks Burt’s Bees for another great product!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Greasy! I use the Skin Nourishment Night Cream every night. My skin feels fantastic when I wake up! Thanks Burt’s Bees!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice night time moisturizer In the jar, this feels lighter than the Burts Bees intensive hydration day lotion (I use it daily and really like it), but once applied feels a little stickier. It will be good as a hydrating night moisturizer, but I probably won't try wearing it during the day. The scent is light and refreshing.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED Honestly, I cannot say enough good things about this product. It goes on your skin smoothly and hydrates without an oily feel or appearance. This is my "go to" nighttime lotion now. I don't know how I'll live without it!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisture left my skin well hydrated and moistureized and soft
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk I love how smooth this cream is. It feels great on my face and not too thick and heavy. I feel as if I am treating my skin after a long day.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream I use the night cream every night after washing my face with the foaming face cleanser.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nourishing! I love this product! It takes only a drop for your whole face and it feels super nourishing and not greasy at all! Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a night! I typically use one of the other Burt's Bees night cream, but this one works just as well. It just takes a small amount for all round coverage of your face and neck. It is very light and doesn't feel greasy at all.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous skin My skin is so soft in the morning after using this! My skin is sensitive & this doesn't irritate it! It kind of has a floral scent & is totally part of my night routine!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Night Cream I am picky about night creams. I want one that goes on easily, is absorbed into my skin, and feels light. The first thing I noticed about this night cream is that it feels cool as I smooth it on. It is light but very moisturizing. My skin feels so soft in the morning when I wake up. And it doesn't take much to cover an entire face, making it very economical. Great product!
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_792850898646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Use in the evening after cleansing. Gently smooth over face and neck.