Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash - Fragrance Free

Fuss-free bath. Fragrance-free formula.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$7.00 - $15.00

Images

Burt's Bees Baby Shampoo & Wash - Fragrance Free
Burt's Bees Baby Shampoo & Wash - Fragrance Free
99.9% Natural

Details

Give your little babe the clean without the fragrance with this non-irritating cleanser. Made with Aloe and Oat Flour, this tear-free, creamy formula is clinically proven to be gentle enough for everyday use. It’s the natural wash that gives both you and your baby some welcome bath time relief.  

• Tear-free and fragrance-free
• Cleans hair and skin
• Plant-based, natural cleansing complex featuring Aloe, Oat Flour and Soy Proteins
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Unfortunately, the 21 oz Shampoo & Wash is no longer available for purchase on BurtsBees.com. To purchase, please visit your local Target.

Featured Ingredient

Aloe

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash - Fragrance Free is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My granddaughter is very fussy about anything burning or stinging her eyes. She tried it &said" wow, Gammie please buy out the store. I love,love, love it" so I WILL be buying out the store. Love that it's all natural ingredients!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for baby I love that the shampoo/wash contains no parabens or phthalates.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love Burt's Bees products for myself and I decided to try their baby products as well. I just used the fragrance free shampoo and body wash tonight with my 4 month old and overall I liked it. I just wished it lathered more like other natural baby products that I have used. But it did the trick and cleaned my newborn and no adverse skin reactions! Next time I want to try the lavender scent. Thanks for creating quality natural products that are safe for everyone including infants.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle! Love burts baby bee products! So soft and gentle on baby skin.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT AND I LOVE IT!! MY 4 YEAR OLD NIECE IS VERY PICKY ABOUT WHAT SHE WASHES HER HAIR WITH, SHES ALWAYS SCARED OF SOMETHING BURNING HER EYES AND HURTING HER. I USED THIS AND NOW ITS HER NEW FAVORITE!! I LOVE THAT IT HAS NATURAL INGREDIENTS ! THANK YOU BURTS BEES!!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son Loves it When I wash my son's (2-year-old) hair and body, I use this. The best thing is this shampoo does not hurt his eyes, if the shampoo goes into his eyes, when I rinse him. Bath time is one of his Favorite activities. He is not afraid of washing his hair.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sensitive skin product I haven't used this as shampoo to date, but I love it as body wash for my kids. It's one of the few washes that do not irritate my son's sensitive skin. After using this product at bath time their skin is always super soft.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this body wash and shampoo We have been using this body wash and shampoo for over two years now. Our daughter loves it and we love that it does not have all the harmful chemicals other companies body wash/shampoo contain.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Products EVER!!! THANK YOU! Your products are the only ones that I will use on my children. I started using them because my children were reacting (with rashes) to so many other brands that are filled full of chemicals. I will not ever switch,even now that my babies are older.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Mild Cleanser I love this mild liquid cleanser for my sensitive skin. I have a bottle of it by every sink for hand washing. It's not just for babies!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite baby shampoo I love this baby wash it is my favorite by far. I have purchased it over and over. It is gentle on my sons skin, they both have sensitive eczema skin.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I am a fan of Burt's Bees products for myself and couldn't imagine using something different for my baby. I am beyond happy with this product. It smells amazing and doesn't bother baby if it gets in his eyes.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My son has sensitive skin and we have tried other things, but this is the one we are still using 6 yrs later.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I have been a devoted Burt's Bees user for the past ten years and have tried many of their products. I ran out of my favorite shampoo and decided to try this one, figure it was going to be nice and gentle and make my hair soft and shiny. What is ended up doing was stripping my hair of any moisture, leaving my scalp dry, flakey, and itchy while also making my hair look like straw. It lathers just fine, and the smell is nothing special, but I'm disappointed in how it made my hair look and feel after using it. I thought that being a baby shampoo, it would be even more gentle than the one I was using, especially because it's from Burt's Bees, but that is not the case unfortunately. I would stick to the regular Burt's Bees shampoos instead of this one if you're using it for you and not your baby.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and Soft Leaves my baby's skin soft and clean, though it leaves a residual smell when used as a shampoo, even though its fragrance-free.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hair is so Clean! I decided to try this out on my hair. I have curly hair so I'm trying to stay away from sulfates, parabens and cones. My hair feels so clean. I love this product!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great baby wash but bad for ezcema! This product was great for my other children. But I have one daughter who has moderate ezcema (mostly on her face). After about two days of using this product my daughters ezcema flared up like crazy. The only thing that doesn't break her out is just plain old water. But I really like this product for my other children and it would be great for children who don't have ezcema.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE BUTTERMILK!!! PLEASE! The smell is awful, my daughters rash is back and the lather is lacking. Need I say more.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! My son who is now 14 years old has had horrendous dandruff every winter. I have tried every product on the market and then I decided to go back to basics. He has had sensitive skin since he was a baby and I thought maybe the dandruff shampoos were making things worse. He has been using this (previously w the fragrance and now with out) for at least 3 years now. His scalp has never been better. I highly recommend !!! It was our only solution!!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shampoo I am not a baby but I need to "baby" my skin and hair. I need a gentle shampoo and body wash for sensitive skin. I love this new product.
Date published: 2011-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this product! We use a lot of the Burt's Bees products and are always pleased. We have several young family members that are particularly sensitive to scent so we were very excited to try this product. We absolutely love it! Very pleased with the consistency too. For our family, we find the scent of the original Baby Bee shampoo & wash to be much too overpowering. The fragrance free version is a great alternative for us!!! Thank you!
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the fragrance free benefit My hubby and I buy ALOT of BB products, many of them for our toddler. We try to do the right things - buy organic, BPA free, avoid horomone/antibiotics in our foods, etc - so when my hubby saw that there was now a fragrance free version of our favorite baby wash, he ordered it without reservation. I have to say after a couple of years of using the other version, the fragrance free version doesn't even come close. This is because it leaves our toddler's hair oily and looking like it hasn't been washed for weeks - dirtier than when we started the bath. If you have toddlers, you know that washing / rinsing hair can be an uncomfortable process for both baby and parents, so any added rounds of washing and rinsing due to the product alone is, in my opinion, not worth it! I recommend skipping this product and opting for the original. The fragrance in it has never caused our baby a problem and she tends to be ultra sensitive to most things.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product So glad this priduct exists. I bought it for my hairless Sphynx cat Sally. She has sensitive skin and must use hypoallergenic was once a week. It is perfect for her, unscented and gentle. I use it sometimes too when I was an unscrented, gentle washing. Sally and I love it.
Date published: 2010-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance Free Wash It is extremely hard to find baby washes without all the yucky chemicals and fragrance. I was thrilled to see that Burt's Bees added a fragrance free version of their already popular baby wash. While I agree with some of the other reviews that it has a different consistency & color than the original, it did not turn me off at all. I feel much better knowing that it is so pure and gentle. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incredibly Disappointed! New Formula is awful! I've used Burt's Bees baby wash for over 5 years now and until just recently loved it. The new formula is cloudy, runny and you have to use twice as much of it. I am not impressed and will not be buying anymore. Please bring back the old formula!
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with new formula I am so disappointed, I have been using this product for 4 years on my children and I have loved it. They recently changed the formula and gone is the lovely smell from the oils that were in the previous version. It now smells like the burts bees chapstick which may be fine for your lips but not so good for baby's hair :( Don't fix what isn't broken!!!
Date published: 2010-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Bee Fragrance Free Shampoo and Wash Just purchased this product and find it to be very soothing . I have sensitive skin and try to find natural products. This one is a winner. Are you planning to offer it in a larger size?
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! I am a mom who is very concerned with parabens and all the bad things out there! Burts bees has none of the bad stuf and all of the good stuff!! Adison smells so good and is so soft when she gets out of the bath she doesn't even need lotion! I love it and would reccomend it to any mom!!
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Shampoo and Wash I switched to this wash after using Johnson and Johnson's foam wash for newborns and I have to say I've been pretty satisfied. It's very gentle and my baby has very sensitive skin. I would highly recommend to someone who wants a gentle wash for your baby. I also like that it has no fragrance added to it. Fragrances tend to irritate her skin so I was happy this one didn't have any.
Date published: 2010-05-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_VM-00385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Pour a few capfuls into your hand, onto a wash cloth, or directly into bath. Wash baby's wet skin and hair. Rinse. Keep out of reach of children.