Almond & Milk Hand Cream

Give your hands a hand.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Almond & Milk Hand Cream
Almond & Milk Hand Cream
99.9% Natural

Details

Variations

Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, natural hand cream has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands, with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Almond & Milk Hand Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke, don't fix it. Have you ever heard of "New Coke?" I didn't think so. Forget the focus groups, the fragrance consultants, trust your customers who actually give you money instead of the folks who receive your money. I know you are not really Burt anymore just a marketing middle level management person. Still what would Burt have done? Be a hero. :) Bottom line this new formula is a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened to the original formula?? I signed up for your website just so I could leave this review. I've been a massive fan of the original Almond & Milk hand cream. I've gifted this cream to friends who went crazy when they sampled mine. It's been a mainstay at my bedside table for nighttime use. I literally cannot live without it. Today, I purchased the "new fragrance" version of the Almond & Milk Hand Cream. What happened?? There is no delicious almond oil scent, the texture changed and the overall product has been compromised. There is no reason to change what was clearly working so well. I can see by other reviewers on this site that they also miss the original formula. Please bring back the original scent and formula!! Your ardent fans are missing it. - Mary Kay
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite hand creams. I love this hand cream! At my job i am required to wash my hands very often and so as a result I go home at the end of the day with very dry hands. As soon as I get home I always reach for this hand cream because it restores the moisture to my hands very quickly and it smells good to. My only criticism of this product is that the largest container is only 2oz. A little bit goes a long way however I use this several times a day and so I go through a jar fairly quickly and it isn't always in stock at my local stores. Would it be possible to make a larger size?
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please go back to original formula I am so sad. Went to the store today to purchase the best hand cream EVER and it's not the same anymore. I have created an account solely to ask you to please go back to the original formula. I would have put 5 stars and definitely recommend to the old formula but not the new one. I don't know what I am going to do when I am done with my old bottle.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please go back to the original formula! This stuff used to be awesome. It hydrated my hands, made my nails stronger, and smelled fabulous! Just got a new shipment to restock my stash and the "new fragrance" barely has fragrance at all. It's just not the same. The original had an intoxicating sweet almond oil smell, and that smell barely exists in the new one. It's also not as moisturizing. Come on, guys! If it ain't broke don't fix it. I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALMOND DREAM!!! This is by far my favorite hand cream. Ever. It is so nourishing especially with my Grandma's dry hands. It keeps my skin baby soft and the formula is just perfect. I don't think Burt's Bees could make this product even better. Also it smells like an almond dream and it is literally one of my new favorite scents. Thanks Burt's Bees for creating this!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "New Fragrance" Preferred the previous scent or formula. Is there a way for me to purchase that somewhere?
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturizing Honestly if I could cover my body in this I could. This is really moisturizing and smells like a baby almond. I use it for my hands, elbows and knees after I use my burts bees lotion and if I'm in a rush on my ankles too. The only thing I dislike about it is that I use it up so quickly because I have such dry arms and hands.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hand cream...UNTIL... This has been my go-to moisturizer for years. I loved everything about it: the texture, the packaging, the fragrance. Then, the fragrance changed. Now the label reads "new fragrance" and everything has changed for the worse. The texture is even different now. It no longer smells good, feels good, or lasts as long on my skin. PLEASE go back to original recipe!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Greasy This moisturizes well but it's doesn't absorb into my skin. It leaves my hands feeling very greasy and whatever I touch gets greasy too.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream Hands Down Best hand cream I've ever used. Works perfectly, smells amazing. Like a spa treatment. I just love this product.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell This hand cream is long lasting and beautiful! It smells amazing as well!!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This hand cream smells amazing! In the container it's a semi-solid mixture, but it melts like butter when you work it into your hands. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream! Wonderful moisturizing hand cream. I was very nice without being overpowering. I work in healthcare and constantly have to wash my hands which leaves them dry and chapped. The scream absorbs quickly and really softens your hands. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This product is light yet fluffy. Rub it in your hands real well and feel the stiffness disappear
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAND CREAM HAVE USED YOUR PRODUCTS FOR YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM==THE CREAM HAS A NICE CLEAN SMELL--WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the smell! I love the smell of this hand cream! It is amazing! not only is the smell great, but the hand cream makes my hands so smooth and soft. I like the new formula too! Please never take this off the market!!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I'm washing my hands all day long and they can get very dry. This works great.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! The only thing that gets my hands through the winter - stuff is amazing.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical..... I've used other hand products that contained Almond Oil and had terrible results. Something in the other products made me itchy and my hands were red. (Thinking it was almond oil, I immediately thought that this wasn't even a product I could consider using.) Then I saw this in the store today. I have seen it sitting on the shelf (just the 1 jar) for a few weeks now. I thought about purchasing it a while ago. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical. Just bought this product at the store today. I read some of the reviews before leaving mine. I'm glad that I saw the one where it was questioned if the formula has changed. I think mine is the original because it says "Almond Milk" and it's 100% natural. It's not too bad. I might like to try the formula with the Banana fragrance in the future. So far it feels silky and is easy to apply. I have a tube of the Milk & Honey for my purse--when I'm on the go, but this one is for home. I keep it near my bed and plan to apply as the last thing that I do before I go to sleep.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth! My hands get so dry from washing dishes and being in the cold winter air, so I've been using this cream. It works great! My hands are oh-so-soft and it smells wonderful. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HAS FORMULA CHANGED? I purchased a new jar of the Almond Milk hand crème (one of my favorite BB products) and after I opened it and put it on my hands I noticed it had an odd, different smell. When I checked the jar I noticed it now says "Almond & Milk" hand crème instead of "Almond Milk." Has the formula changed, did I get a knock off product? Some of the ingredients are different and it's now 99.9% natural instead of 100% Liked original better.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurses Hands Love this product. I am a nurse and my hands are in the water all the time. It keeps my hands from cracking and chapping. My coworkers often ask to use my almond milk, they like it too. Found out about this product on a needle work site it was recommended by many of the stitchers on the site to keep their hands soft and snag free.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective but sensitive I work in food service, so I have to wash my hands often. This leaves my hands raw and inflamed, and the cold weather really isn't much help. I had another lotion that I used, but it would really irritate my arms when I put it on and it felt like they were on fire. So when I saw this in the store, I decided to give this a try and was pleasantly surprised. It helped heal my hands, but it didn't irritate or burn like my other lotion. The one thing I'm not a big fan of is that it's very greasy, so I just like to put this on at night before I go to bed.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange smell when applied I love the smell of this in the jar, but as soon as I apply it smells terrible, like stale cigarette smoke or something! When applied, it has a slightly greasy feel but I do feel it helps moisturize my hands. However, the smell is so gross I can't use it- I'm a nurse, I can't walk around work with my hands stinking like an ashtray.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renew+Revitalize= Royal Hand Wave! Which is exactly what this lovely hand treatment will do for your tired, overworked hands! This is the BEST treatment and it works so quickly to renew & revitalize that your hands will look and feel wonderful. So much so, that you'll feel like doing a most royal hand wave so everyone can admire your lovely hands, and they will!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. If you work outside a lot like I do in my garden, you would benefit from using Burt's Bees hand creams. I really like the Almond MIlk Beeswax Hand Creme. I helps my hands from becoming rough and dried out. And the nice scent is a bonus.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product Great product for very dry skin and hair! I use it on the dry areas of my face before I put on the Milk and Honey Lotion, and I use a small amount to spread on dry, frizzy ends after washing my hair as a leave-in conditioner. I also use it for the split skin on my hands and fingers. A must-have in my beauty routine!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand lotion that I have found! I love this hand creme. I work in a health care setting and have to wash my hands often and they get so dry in the winters. This hand creme is a lifesaver! It keeps my hands from getting dry and chapped and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This is one of the best hand lotion I've ever tried! perfect for winter !!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_362
  • loc_, sid_VM-25999-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply a small amount of Almond & Milk Hand Cream to dry or rough hands and massage into skin. Also useful for elbows, knees and feet!