Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
99% Natural

Details

Variations

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate, giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the invigorating beads in the scrub! It's a thick scrub so I only need to use a pea size for my face and neck. I also love that it doesn't dry out my face.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub I have fairly sensitive skin that breaks out quite often. Exfoliating is one thing that helps and the Pore Refining Scrub helps a lot! The fact that it has salicylic acid is a bonus. It has a really nice citrusy fragrance too.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub has helped begin to heal a severe breakout of rosascia. It has left my skin soft and free of irritatation
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this scrub 2-3 times a week even before I got a free one. Always leaves my skin feeling smooth.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great! This product dries your skin at first. But, it helped to reduce my acne that I get occasionally.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used this product for about a week now and have noticed improvements to skin compared to other products. My skin isn't drying out, nor is it as oily in other areas. Product is easy to use and doesn't contain all of the harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This product is creamy but will still foam up. It has just the right amount of scrubby stuff in it. Great scent. not over drying.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft face scrub Soft cream with beads to help clean pores. A little goes a long way. Seems more of moisturizer cleanser than other scrubs I have used.. Mild scent. Will use when my skin feels dry, rather than oily.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not too shabby This smells great and exfoliates well. My skin is much more sensitive than usual right now due to seasonal allergies, and this was a bit rough, but would be just fine any other time of the year.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good scrub Works well. My face feels soft and smooth because of the gentle beads. There is also no heavy smell and my face doesn't feel dry/tight after rinsing off. The only minor complaint I have is that it takes a bit of effort to rinse away, but I use a wet wash cloth so that helps. I'm really happy with it and I will continue to use it as part of my routine.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! The first time I used this product I felt in love with it, left my skin silky and smooth, no breakouts the next day. I would totally recommend it, even if you have hormonal breakouts.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre Unfortunately, this product did not help my acne, it only brought it back. It did clean my skin, which is why there's three stars and not lower. However, I would have been enthralled had this product had done what was suggested: help manage acne.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub I have only used this product twice and that is all I have needed to use it so far. It made my skin very soft and smooth as I have always had these little bumps on my jaw line. It cleared those up almost immediately and left my skin smooth for over a week. My skin did get a little dry and has needed extra moisture, but it still feels so soft. I like this product and will keep using it. I like that it doesn't require me to use it very often and does it's job well!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good facial scrub for oily skin I had been using this product for two weeks so that I can compare with my existing scrub. I realize that this works well for oily skin because it leaves a thin layer of protection on your skin when you're done using this product. This layer makes your skin feels really comfortable. this layer is not the residue of the product, it is the effect of this product on your face. I cant describe it in words but this makes my skin feels awesome. it also helps to clean up my skin which allow my skin to absorb better for the routine after this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser This cleanser is creamy with just enough "scrub" action. The scent is a crisp, clean refreshing one that both relaxes and gives a little "pick up." I like this so much better than the other willow bark scrub based on the smoother texture and the clean-feeling results. And my skin feels good, too.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I have been using this product for a little over a year now and I have loved my skin! The scrub gets rid of the oil, while not making my skin dry and tight. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but Powerful! This scrub was very gentle, I have very senstive skin and most scubs seem to make any breakouts on my face red and irritated. I liked that it didn't smell like chemicals or like perfume. The scrub was very light and creamy and it removed all of my foundation, blush, lipstick,. My skin seemed smoother after (I used it in the shower) but not tight and dry. After a few days of use I could see that my skin seems smoother and my pimples are almost gone. It worked faster than the pimple spot cream and it didn't dry my face. My foundation looks so much better, I feel like I went to the spa for a facial!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Best face wash I can find. Won't buy anything else. Thank you for a product I love!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' it!! This refining scrub is Wonderful. Love the texture ~ not too thin, not too thick. Thanks Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little to strong I received this product and excited to try it. I found it to work well but was a little to strong for my sensitive skin. It may be good to use once or twice a week. I used it 3 times in a week and it seemed to irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash away acne I have sensitive, sometimes dry skin. Even though I do not suffer from severe acne, this face wash cleaned out my pores beautifully! When I had a breakout beginning I washed my face with this twice a day followed by Burt's Bees sensitive skin moisturizer and it was cleared up within a few days. I would highly recommend this to anyone that has acne outbreaks or just wants to clear out their pores and blackheads!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This scrub really works Although I find the scrub a little hard to remove completely (easiest in the shower - hardest with a washcloth at the sink) it leaves my skin really soft. I don't know if it will help with acne or not since that seems to be dependent on my monthly cycle- I like how my skin feels and looks regardless.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Review I have used several Burt's face washing products and while this in not my very favorite is good. The pros are that my face looks good! The cons are that I feel like I have too oily of skin for this to get rid of enough so I still feel kind of greasy. Also the beads in it are exceptionally hard to wash off - I always fee like there is still more to wash off... It has a good natural scent and is gentle on the skin (maybe a little too gentle on my oily skin.)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I was very impressed with this acne scrub product. For the past two weeks I have used it 5 times and have noticed a big difference in how my skin looks. It has diminished those pesky black heads and has closed my pores to where they are much less noticeable. My only draw back about this product is that it did dry out my skin a little, but not too much to where I'm flaking. Nothing a little moisturizer won't fix. Overall it's a very good product and would highly recommend to any one who has an acne problem.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is a very gentle cleaning product for mild acne. It does not dry out my skin excessively. I do recommend using it I the shower to better remove all the product from the hair line. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural This product exfoliates and leaves your skin feeling clean without the dryness of alcohol. The scent of this product is also so much nicer than any alcohol based cleaner. Really works great to get rid of acne along with the rest of the natural acne solutions. I like using this natural product because I think they work much better and are less harmful to my skin than other products
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective but slightly oily feeling The wash was effective at reducing the severity of outbreaks. It had a mild scent that was pleasant but a little strange. My only complaint is that it leaves my face feeling slightly oily and like it is not clean.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The Natural Acne Pore Refining Scrub is an wonderful product it cleans and refines pores without drying your skin out.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Quality I've had slow results with this product and I'm not sure if it is because I've had my time of the month around when I started using the product. I use it every morning and it does make me feel refreshed and clean. The scrub is not rough on the skin and it has a light smell that smells natural. I will continue using this product and I hope my face will eventually clear up!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Acne Scrub This acne scrub was exactly what I thought it would be when I ordered it. A natural, effective, and clean feeling product like the others I have come to expect from Burts Bees. The best part is that there is little to no scent, so I can use it before bed without worrying about it bothering me while trying to fall asleep. The only neutral remark I have is that this is not quite as strong as some other scrubs I have used, but it doesn't irritate my skin (redness) like they did either - so its a trade off. If you like Burts products and are looking for a good acne scrub, give this a shot.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_253
  • loc_, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
How To Get Fuller Lips