Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub

How sweet it is!

100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$13.00

Images

Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub
100% Natural

Details

The ultimate sugar scrub fix. Exfoliating crystals mingle with Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed, and Shea Butter in our body scrub to gently polish and condition your skin. Leaving it feeling healthy, smooth and beautifully glowing. It’s the sweetest kind of clean!

• Polishes and conditions with exfoliating scrub
• Sugar Crystals, Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed and Shea Butter
• Leaves skin with a clean glow
• Sweet fragrance

Featured Ingredient

Cranberry

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Scrub Ever. This scrub is great, it smells amazing and feels great on my skin. I don't even need to use lotion after I use this.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING. I absolutely LOVE the smell. Although it kind of makes my mouth water. It exfoliates and moisturizes very very well. And smells amazing. It doesn't bother my sensitive skin. The one thing is I have to finish shampooing and conditioning my hair and washing my face before using this in the shower, because it makes my hands so oily. But that oilyness works great for my skin (It doesn't stay oily, don't worry. It soaks up.) I usually use a moisturizer over this, but you really don't have to. Just be careful not to slip in the shower. Anyway, it smells so amazing. Oh, by the way, I love the smell. Did I mention how wonderful it smells? Cause the smell rocks.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Scrub Ever!! The title says it all. I can't think of anything bad about this product. It smells great, the sugar and cranberry seeds make great exfoliators, and it leaves my skin crazy soft and hydrated. I love that it has pomegranate oil but doesn't make my skin feel greasy. I can't see myself using any other scrub. Perfect :)
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is one of the best products Burt's has. This stuff does an amazing job on my skin. I tell people about it all the time. I love how smooth it feels after I shower. My wife and I Love Burt's Bees and this is one of the best products they have by far!!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome !! This stuff is awesome. I even got my husband to use it. He was peeling bad when he came back from florida. I use it for my at home pedicures.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it but messy Love it -- I shaved, scrubbed, rinsed & shaved again --- best shave ever -- I recieved it in gift set and will totally buy it again -- The only yuk part is I need to clean tub/shower after -- the bits of pommegrante just don't melt or rinse away on there own -- worth it though & smells great..
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUFF SMELLS AWESOME!!! I asked for the grab bag for Christmas this year and for some funny reason my mom got it instead (oh well), but she let me have the pomegranate scrub and body butter. I use it on my legs just before I shave them, and I can't help but take a good whiff of the wonderful smell every time I open the container! I just saw the orange- mango scented kind and would like to try that sometime too.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My skin feels so soft afterwards. I LOVE using it once or twice a week after shaving. I'm going to try BB's other sugar scrubs so that I have something to prepare with, but this product is GREAT!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for winter dryness! Very hydrating and sloughs away the dry winter skin. Would love to give this 5 of 5 stars, but 4 stars - because of the seemingly high price. I can buy similar scrubs that work just as well for 50% less.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Psorasis I use this everynight on my psorasis and it helps with the scaling, and I use it every other day on my whole body. It works and helps my dry skin. Smell great.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful First, the smell is wonderful; it reminds me of a lip balm I had when I was younger. Also, the consistency is great! You can feel the sugar crystals and that wonderful tingly feeling you get from exfoliating, but there's not a burning sensation like it's too harsh or anything like that. It works phenomenally! My skin felt so smooth! I've never had dry skin (I just picked it up because it sounded so nice), but when I tried this product the difference was really noticeable! It's like I'd never felt my own skin until I felt how smooth it was after I used this product! I absolutely love this, I will continue to buy it as soon as I run out and I recommend it to anyone, even if you don't have particularly dry skin.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrub. I LOVE THIS SCRUB! I have really sensitive skin, so anything harsh will cause little bumps or a huge rash. I also have some new and old stretch marks and this has help new and old to fade and smoother! I also have some raised scars and this has evened them out! THANKS SO MUCH BURTS BEES! I can't wait to try the shea one also :)
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No exfoliation, and many more! I'm sorry but I will never purchase this product again. The reason I bought this scrub is because of its high ratings and reviews. I'm quite disappointed because aside from the objectionable smell and that it is expensive, I thought this scrub would remove my dead skins cells and skin flakes; actually, it didn't! It's not rough enough to polish my skin's impurities. It did not exfoliate my skin and it leaves my skin slippery, and therefore feel dirty. Every time I use this, I feel that I am putting on a facial cream. It is very greasy and oily that after shower I feel that I have to use a soap bar in order to remove the excessive oil, along with the smell. Since I am stuck with this product, I have to wait until this jar became empty and hence, buy a new other scrub.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found a new love! While already a Burt's Bees fan, I was introduced to a new product at the Central PA Artsfest during the Kashi REAL tour with Burt's Bees! It was so much fun to try out the products! My new love is the Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths my daughter's dry skin Smooths and smells awesome! My 4 year old loves it.
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissapointed. Too oily! It's too oily! Though my skin feels soft after I use it, it smells terrible (leaves a greasy/oily smell). I have to use my regular body wash after using this product to get rid of the smell, but it only help a little. My skin (body at least) is normal, so I think it would work probably for dry skin. I'm not sure it scrubs that well either. The "sugar" disolves right away with water, leaving you with a oily texture that helps conditiong the skin more than scrubing it. I wish it was an actual scrub and less of a bath oil.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is not only the best scrub I've ever used, but it's the best skin product in general I've ever used. It's rough enough that you can tell it's working, but gentle at the same time. It smells awesome, better than I thought it would for being natural. It moisturizes so well that there is no need for lotion.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I just bought this scrub on a whim the other day cause I have been needing a sugar scrub for the body. I love the smell and texture of this product. It's dreamy smelling with nice crunchy sugar granules that leave you so soft. One problem is that I wish there was a body lotion to go with it. Burt Bee's get on it! Pls make a body creme to go with this awesome product!
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrub Ever Made. Yes, I wrote best scrub ever made. Not only does it smell fantastic, it works wonderfully. No irritation on the skin, its not super harsh, its just perfect all the way around! Give it a shot, you wont go back. =)
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome Awesome! The best scrub I've used. It's a super-charged moisturizer, so I use it twice a week, and on those days I go without lotion. Great scent, awesome feel; it's a new favorite of mine!
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this smells wonderful. it is very very nice. try it!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every sunday! Really enjoy the scent, very invigorating scrub. Can only use once a week, but feels amazing! I use a lighter body scrub during the week, but this is like my weekend treat! Worth a try! Leaves a nice mositurizer after.
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty nice i love it. smells different, and did leave my skin very soft. :)
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body scrub ever! This is the most amazing exfolliator ever made! It smells great, exfolliates, and moisturizes.
Date published: 2011-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love!! Love!!! I just bought this today and used it on my neck. First, it smells great. My dog started licking my neck when i finished because he thought it smelled good too. Second, the scrub feels amazing! and Third, i would buy this over and over again!
Date published: 2011-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub out there! I love this scrub! I've tried a lot of others and there was always something I didn't like about them. This one smells delicious and exfoliates like a dream. Perfect!
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received a trial portion when I bought the Pomegranate & Soy Shampoo and Conditioner. I tried it a few days later and it was one of the most amazing feelings I've ever experienced on my face! It felt phenomenal. I'm planning on purchasing some as soon as I get a chance! It seems like it'll be a good value because I didn't have to use much of the trial portion. I still have some left over!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever My boyfriend gave me this scrub along with a bunch of lip balm's for Valentine's Day. It was the best gift ever, I love the smell of this scrub, I have used Alba sea salt scrub for a while and it always left me feeling greasy. This scrub is amazing! even though it does seem like a small jar you really don't need that much, it spreads well and really moisturizes and NEVER any greasy feeling!! I really wish they had this smell in lotion or a solid perfume, best smell ever!!!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product EVER! my face had been breaking out and i needed a good exfoliant, i read that this was a product for the body, but since it was all natural i used it on my face after working out. I LOVED IT! my skin has never been so smooth! it really cleans out my pores and leaves my skin feeling fresh. i probably wouldn't use it on my body just because its a bit expensive for the amount you'd use, but feels great on my face! i currently use everything burts bees, from chap stick to shampoo, facial cleanser and scrub to toothpaste. burts bees forever!
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I bought the scrub because of the great reviews, and I think my expectations were too high. It does smell wonderful, but it takes a lot of product at time of each use. I just bought it and it is almost gone. I probably won't purchase the scrub in the future.
Date published: 2011-01-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Feeling a little rough around the edges? Apply scrub to wet or dry skin and rub in a circular motion. Close your eyes and breathe in the deliciously sweet fragrance. Rinse thoroughly and relax. Follow up with your favorite Burt’s Bees® Body Butter. CAUTION: Avoid contact with eyes. Not a food – do not consume. May cause shower to become slippery. Keep out of reach of children.