Natural Acne Solutions 3 Step Regimen Kit

3 simple steps to clearer skin.

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$30.00

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Put your best face forward with our acne skin care. Cleanse, moisturize, and target blemishes with our 3-step Acne Regimen Kit. Three natural acne remedies help keep your skin clear: our face wash for oily skin, our best moisturizer for acne and our acne spot treatment. It's the natural solution to acne.

• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested
• The first truly natural* acne solution clinically proven to reduce and prevent acne

Help clear skin with 3 easy steps:
1) Cleanse with Purifying Gel Cleanser
2) Moisturize with Daily Moisturizing Lotion
3) Target blemishes with Targeted Spot Treatment

*Certified by the Natural Products Association

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions 3 Step Regimen Kit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really, really bad for me. I purchased this about a month ago and was really excited because of so many great reviews. I hated it. The "gel" cleanser is barely thicker than water. The moisturizer makes my skin feel waxy no matter how much I use, and it STAYS waxy for a while (and I only use one pump or even less). And it's really thick and outlasts the cleanser and the spot treatment. The spot treatment, to me, smells amazing. It smells like black licorice, so as a warning, don't buy it if you can't stand black licorice. While it smells amazing, it doesn't seem to do anything for me. It runs out REALLY fast, and I used a Q-Tip to apply it. Overall, I have way more acne now than I did before I used it. The cleanser and the spot treatment both run out way before the moisturizer. I am really disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Acne Treatment Ever! I am a 14 year old girl and have mild acne and a little scarring. My famliy and I always use natural and organic stuff and preveously I was using desert essence thuroughly clean face wash and at first it worked great but I keep getting more zits so I decided to give this a shot and so far my acne and scars are already going away! I will definetly be trying their pore refining scrub and the repair serum soon! Thanks so much BB!
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure about this product I recently bought this product and I did not like it very well. I usually use Pro-active and I heard this was better so I tried it. When I started using it I started to break out really bad with large pimples. All 3 of the products are really watery including the facewash. I couldn't really even get it to lather. Since then I have switched back to proactive.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Burt's Bees! My 15 year old son had been dealing with acne, and after trying a couple of drug-store brand acne medications for a period of time, the acne was not clearing. I was going to bring my son to a dermatologist, but thought I would buy him some Burt's Bees acne products to try first. They worked wonders! He uses the Purifying Gel Cleanser, Daily Moisturizing Lotion, and the Targeted Spot Treatment. After about a month of daily use his acne has cleared and his skin looks great. He said the products felt good on his skin, and didn't dry it out like other products did. Thank you Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Product That Works I have had tried hundreds of different products ever since I was a kid, and all I have to say is Burt's Bees works. My skin doesn't break out anymore. My skin is soft and healing from all the damage that I have done over the years trying to clear my skin.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my face feel SOO good! I got this product a few weeks ago, usually, I break out when I start using a new product, that did not happen when i used this. The spot tratment does burn a little bit for a few seconds, but not too bad at all. The facewash, and the lotion leaves my skin feeling great! The only negative thing i can say about it is that the spot treatment (wich works wonders) comes in a little tiny bottle..and i used it before the rest of the lotion and the face wash where gone. Overall a great product, HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for Honestly.... I don't know why you had a hard time figuring out how each step works, unless you bought the products separately because the box the kit comes in has a 1 2 3 step guide either on the back or the side of the packaging. The cleanser is first, then a small amount of the lotion, and then the spot treatment (I just used a cotton swab to apply this) the spot treatment is last so it will dry the pimples that are there out. You don't need but a dab or two on each pimple. I'm sorry you were confused by the process....or perhaps the system just isn't for your daughter. This system has done wonders for me.
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little difficult to use I bought this product for my 9-year old daughter based on another person's awesome review. She still has her pimples and blackheads. There needs to be more directions on how to use the products: i.e. how to apply the "spot treatment." It's very oily and slips right off your fingers. And, do we use the moisturizer first? or use the spot treatment first?...maybe if we had more instructions we would see better results.
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User... I love this product. I am so pleased with the results that it has gave me.
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This is great!! It takes a few days to completely work, but it does and I love it. I was previously using Acne Free and after switching to Burt's Bees I'm never going back to it; all three parts of this are great!
Date published: 2010-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne - No More! I absolutely LOVE this kit. I have tried what seems to be every product out there. Some would work for a while, while others wouldn't work at all. Burt's Bees Acne Solutions Kit is the BEST! I noticed immediately a difference in my skin. It was softer and I could see my acne beginning to clear after the first use. Amazing! I especially love the lotion. It's not greasy at all and smells good too. Thank you for a great product and at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne gone!!!! I used to use Proactiv. It worked...but only for a while. Then I found this. It's fantastic!!!! My skin looks absolutely Fabulous!! and no more Adult acne!!
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I started college recently, and during midterms and finals I noticed that my face would completely break out. My skin is VERY sensitive, so I have to be careful what products I buy--anything that's less than natural will make my skin break out even more. Since I've started this regimen I've noticed that I don't have any more blemishes appearing, and I have seen noticeable improvement in my skin tone. I love this product and will definitely be purchasing it from here on out.
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Acne System EVER! I have been using this system for three days and ALL of my blackheads on my nose are gone! The ingredients actually deep clean and pull the impurities out of your skin, instead of just supressing them. Even though it is pulling out my blackheads, my pimples are actually shrinking; I was expecting them to get worse at first. Besides actually working, my favorite part is that the moisterizer actually moisterizes really well and I don't even have one spot of dry irritated skin. Every other product that I have ever used has not worked very well and left my face so dry that I could not even wear makeup because it magnified the dry peeling skin. Also, you only have to use a tiny bit of the moisterizer (if you use too much it feels a little waxy). I am going to buy the scrub soon because I think it will speed up the clearing process. I would also reccomend the pore refining mask once a week; it is also wonderful!
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When All Else Fails, Burt's Prevails! My skin changes like the seasons; therefore, sometimes my skin can look perfect and glowing, other times my skin breaks out, is flaky-dry, and PAINFUL! When my skin breaks out in the winter, nothing works. All of the competitors such as Proactiv, SkinID, Murad, Clean 'N Clear - you name them, I've tried them all and NOTHING works as well as this 3-Step Regimen. I wouldn't recommend the products by themselves, because it doesn't work as effectively or quickly. But together, this is a perfect Trifecta for acne to disappear in a painless and highly moisturized manner. If you're tired of your face over-drying because of Benzoyl Peroxide, then just switch to Burt's, you'll be so happy you did! If you add the Repair Serum to your regimen also, the acne scars will also begin to disappear!
Date published: 2010-02-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_00530-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use:
How To Get Fuller Lips