Mango Lip Balm

For sweet, juicy lips always in season.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Mango Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Want lush lips you can't resist? Made with Mango Butter, this nourishing balm smoothes and nourishes for happily hydrated lips. One taste of its fresh, fruity flavor and your lips will love you with a passion.

• Nourishes with Mango Butter.
• Sweet tropical flavor.

Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Mango Lip Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not the best This lip balm is good, but not as good as the waxier balms from Burt's Bees. It is moisturizing and lasts about 2 hours before I have to reapply it. This wipes off easily since it is on the oily side, but it smells good and has a light fruity flavor (probably unintended).
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I've tried about 5 varieties of the Burt's Bees lip balm and this is my absolute favorite!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. If you have dry lips then this is the balm for you. After a few uses of this balm I can honestly say I don't care for it. My lips do not get that dry. I recommend this balm only if you need an extreme makeover for dry lips. I have a friend who recommended this balm for me.She told me its her favorite balm ever! Its not my favorite but its not terrible. I know many people who are pleased with the result of this balm. It smells great, wonderful texture, and very delightful but only if you really need it.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I never leave home without one (or more) tubes of my Mango Butter Burt's Bees Lip Balm!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent changes over time This is a good lip balm but we had to stop using it after a couple of weeks because the scent became unstable and changed to unpleasant. Opened it a few days ago and it just doesn't smell good. None of the other lip balms have done this.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Burt's Bees product! This is my most favorite Burt's bees product! I absolutely love the smell. The lip balm is sweet and juicy. It leaves my lips feeling moisturized and nourished. Excellent lip balm - everything a perfect lip balm should be!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I love Burt's Bees products, and I love mango. Thank you Burt's Bees. =D
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have tried almost all of Burt's Bees lip balms via a collector tin and can recommend this one as the BEST of those. What puts it over the top? The initial scent, the texture, the flavor while applying. In that order. Couldn't help but notice someone thought it wasn't deep fix? It most certainly is! I'd neglected my lips and they were severely chapped. Faithful application of this balm healed them! My lips peeled twice, but NO PAIN or deep red hurt like other generic stuff out there. They peeled EVENLY and only one EVEN layer. I'm sold on this one! If I run out? I use the Next best Burt's Bees Balm ( Pomegranate Akai? until my shipment arrives. Buy one for everybody! They'll thank you!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Only For Lips A friend suggested I rub the cracks on my fingertips with this balm. After more than a year of suffering, relief and healing has finally arrived! I feel like the mango butter and lanolin in this balm is what did it. If you suffer from finger cracks and have tried everything give this a try. You may also be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than EOS I left Burts Bees for a while to try EOS chapstick and to my displeasure the EOS actually left my lips drier so I had to constantly reapply. I still have lot of the EOS and I just threw it out. When I went back to Burts bees my lips were soft after using it. I love their products and I will never stray again!!!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Lot to Like So, this gets a four out of five stars for being very good. I don't normally use a lot of lip balms. I've used little airplane lip balms and Nivea Lip Care before, and I think Burt's Bees tops any other, while still having a couple little oddities/flaws. My lips are sensitive; the wrong kind of balm instantly dries them out and makes my lips crack and bleed, which has happened a lot before. This lip balm goes on very smoothly and has a heavenly scent, it's all mangoes and lovely things, but the scent vanishes once it's on. I would have liked it to last, because it's so fresh and fun. The balm feels very smooth, and I had to apply it a lot the first few days, and then gradually it started working better and my lips were very soft. Then, it started making my lips a bit drier and wouldn't sink in and I had to reapply a lot. Then, it went back to being brilliant. There's been no change in lifestyle, habits, environment, other skin products, anything -- the lip balm itself just dries my lips out at random times. I love how this balm, when my lips looked pale and cracked, instantly added a sheer layer of gorgeous color that made them look pinker and shiny. It's not even a tinted balm, but it added this clear layer of goodness to my lips! A really fabulous thing. Overall, it's good, and I would definitely buy it again. If you're looking for a pleasant, simple lip balm you can carry around and be proud to use, use this one. I really also want to try the Pomegranate and Grapefruit flavors! If you've got severe chapped lips, try Vaseline or something before using this -- better for deep healing. But if you want something fun, cute, and good for a quick dab of moisture that lasts for about an hour, this is the way to go! Gives a nice smooth feeling and a lovely scent. It gives you a shiny clear layer to your lips making them look much healthier, and it's :)
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome This is a VERY great lip balm, it works like an awsome lip balm should.other lip balms only coat your lips and keep drying them out after you take it of and they smell cheap,this lip balm smells like natural mangos,and has a slight sweet flavor.great lip balm.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I only started using burts bees yesterday by getting this lip balm and over night it has solved my peeling cracked lips.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chapped lips...be gone!! I use Burts Bees Lipbalm all the time due to my dry lips. Burts bees has provided me with a delicious escape from chapped lips! I would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I don't go anywhere without it! I have at least 3 tubes. One is always on my person, on my nightstand, and stashed in the car. My lips aren't chapped anymore.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd favorite lip balm My favorite is Burt's Bees honey lip balm,but sometimes you need to switch it up. So I also have the mango flavor. It's less intense than the honey, and also fruity. Like I said for the honey lip balm, it's for normal chapped lips. If they are really chapped, you'll need to keep reapplying.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Bees Love my nourishing mango butter lip balm. Leaves my lips feeling soft and luscious. Feel lost with out it... literally.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangolicious! I bought this product because I am trying to switch to all natural products, aka everything burt's bees offers :) I have used their products before here and there because they were recommended products, but now I am choosing to buy all of the products for myself. I bought this product in the morning and my lips were quite dry, applied a nice layer on once and I could hear my lips thanking me! It felt amazing, and I love mangoes so the scent is definitely attractive to me!! Now I can't stop putting it on :)
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Amazing flavor and aroma. It could apply a bit more easily though.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mango scent I had to try this one out since I've always loved mangoes. Definitely has a great mango scent and is very moisturizing. I think this one would be best for people with really dry lips. It kinda has a more greasy feel than the other ones I've tried. Sometimes I mix it with the honey to help keep it from feeling greasy and to create a different scent.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great lip balm, but a bit smeary This is a nice lip balm, it smells nice, it doesn't taste to bad, but it smears after a while and somehow disappears from the lips. If I didn't have a choice, I'd buy it again, but since there's plenty to choose from, I'll buy one less smeary, like the Classic Lip Balm, which also lasts longer on the lips.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I've used alot of products, both natural and not so natural. This is the best product ever. My lips dry constantly and I have to wear chapstick or some type of balm on my lip to help them feel moisturized. This helps my lips feel so soft even after I don't have this product on and the best thing about it is that it feels like nothing is there!! In love and will forever have this in my purse <3
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm wonder full lip balm, has a great smell, and helps keep lips hydrated. I use it after drinking water to keep some of the moisture in. p.s. my sister can never keep her nose out of it.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile Purchase This lip balm is very soothing without stinging. It goes on easily and is very smooth. My lips stayed moisturized even after the balm had worn off. The scent and flavor is wonderful too; not too strong but still leaves an impact. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth.. Not grainy This is definitely one of bb best balms. It smells pretty good for bb but isn't the best smell ever. The best part is how smooth and moisturizing it is it definitely smoothed my lips even when I didn't have it on. It wasn't grainy like some other Burt's bees lip balms. You should definitely get this product!
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity & Sweet I bought this lip balm because I had a horrible cold and my lips were SO dry. It really helped soothe my dry lips and moisturize them. It makes my lips feel silky and smooth. It doesn't feel heavy at all. It smells and tastes really good (not that I am eating it but I can taste it on my lips). It's really sweet and fruity. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving me some mango All i got to say is that in my opinion is the best!. The thing i like about it is when you put it on, it makes your lips look shiny and smooth at the same time, without it being sticky. Every girl reading this has bought a clear lip gloss, and has hated how sticky, omg and espically when your hair gets stuck in it! the worst! over all you'll like this product, and did I mention, it smells amazing:D
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Burt's Bees is my favorite body care product line, I love all of their merchandise! Out of all of the lip balm's this has to be my favorite of all time! The smell is FANTASTIC, which I wasn't expecting because I'm not a very fruity smells/flavors person and not over powering at all, it moisturizes for hours...it's just hands down the best!
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted this mango lip balm is a must have! i have the original as well and i love the both the lip balms. the mango lip balm is very soft and glides smoothly on the lips. the scent doesn't smell like real mangoes like i imagined it to be but it's subtle and refreshing. don't expect this lip balm to be like the original because it won't be. the mango butter is what makes the lip balm less thick and easier to apply. it healed my chapped lips and now my lips are super soft. i use it more than 3x a day and now i think i'm addicted to it.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh-mazing I absolutely looove this lip balm, it keeps my lips super moist and it smells incredible its not cakey or thick and it doesnt just sit on my lips it moisturizes them i absolutely love this lip balm, im never disapointed when i go with burts bees :-D
Date published: 2012-01-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in extremely dry, cold or windy conditions.