Therapeutic Bath Crystals

Sea it our way.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Therapeutic Bath Crystals
100% Natural

Details

The best ‘alone time’ you’ll ever find. Healthy and invigorating, our Therapeutic Bath Crystals are created with natural Sea Salts, Essential Lemon and Eucalyptus Oils. Our natural bath salts help soothe and relax tired muscles, whether from physical activity or everyday life stresses. So turn off the phone! You just may be awhile.

• Melt away stress and soothe tired muscles with Natural Sea Salts, Lemon and Eucalyptus
• De-stressor

Featured Ingredient

Sea Salt

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Therapeutic Bath Crystals is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Helps relieve stress and tension with a therapeutic smell. A good investment for athletes or anyone that feels stress (everyone).
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from adverse reaction I got a burning itching feeling from this in the bath though I used the amount indicated by directions. I tried a week later and had same response with a rash. I think this product is too strong. I love their other things but something is off here. I found other similar reactions to it online elsewhere after I tried it.
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a day at the spa Therapeutic Bath Crystals provide a relaxing, soothing soak after a rough day.
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice purchase Comforting. Does irritate skin if in bath too long. Wonderful after a long day, and does take some of the ache away, though its not a miracle-worker.
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great When I started working out more I had some bad muscle cramps, and this definitely helped to soothe them. The smell is great and I would buy this again and again.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am always sore because of stress and carrying heavy loads. My boyfriend had me soak using this and my muscle aches were gone. It made it easier for him to get the knots out of my muscles and left my skin soft. The smell is amazing and the results were immediate.
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I received a sample pack in my grab bag and love how the crystals soften my skin and smell!! I will def. be ordering more!!
Date published: 2009-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burts Bees-Best find ever The therapeutic bath crystals are both calmimg and soothing. Burts Bees has a great smell. As an RN, I only like to purchase the best quality products and Burts Bees makes my list. I started using the lip balm and then discovered a whole new world of products. I always go for the crystals after a hard day!
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on tight muscles. These help relax and soften tight muscles and at the same time, soften the skin.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I love using this product at night. It is really relaxing and the smell is awesome. I also like to use it in a bath when I am sick- breathing it in deeply helps my throat and lungs feel better.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up! I love the smell of the crystals. They leave your skin tingly and open your sinus ways. Great when you have a achy cold.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crystals Nice scent, refreshing - enjoyed using the product!
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bath ever these crystals make my bath wonderful....I love the refreshing smell and my skin feels great when I am finished
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aaahhh.... These bath crystals are wonderful! After a hard day of working outside or inside cleaning, mopping or chasing kids around, a soak in the tub with these wonderful bath crystals seem to take away all the kinks and stress that have accumulated. I feel revitalized afterwards!
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Burt's Bees Products As with all Burt's Bee products, light fragrance, and many other therapeutic benefits. Bath crystals are always fun anyway!
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Crystals Really Work When my muscles were incredibly sore after a long day of working in the yard, a good soak in a bath with therapeutic bath crystals brought definite relief. I was so thrilled with the results that I have bought extra to give as gifts to my friends.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bath Feels so good, Its very relaxing, It just doesnt get any better than this.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome product I this product.it works wonders on my blemishes.I used it last week when ihad a breakout ,and i was amazed
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than epsom salts I used epsom salts in my foot bath before trying this product. It's refreshing, relaxing and has a nice fragrance. It's much more expensive than epsom salts, but everyone needs a little luxury in their lives once in awhile.
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from part of my routine this product has been a part of my post-hike routine for several years now. without it, i wake up in the morning feeling about as flexible as frankenstein's monster....especially if the hike was over 5 miles long and involved a few hills.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great We keep Burt's BeesTherapeutic Bath Crystals on hand at all time because they really help a sore body feel better.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works unbelievably well The only complaint about this product is that if you have sensitive skin and hard water, you'll need a thorough scrubbing after soaking in it if you don't want dry skin afterwards. For everything else, I was shocked by how well it worked. A long soak with these crystals is almost as good as an hour-long full-body massage. Muscle and joint pain just seemed to melt away. I was so impressed that I bought a tin for a friend who was having a rough pregnancy; she went through the whole thing in three months and called it a lifesaver.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soothing The rosemary scent relaxes you before you even get into the water, and once you get in, the rest of the ingredients finish the job and melt your muscle pain away. Great for a long and punishing day on one's feet.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soak in this! I've had a few hurt body parts in my day, but knowing I can go & soak after a hard day of physical work, is a blessing! This soak helps my body parts listen to my brain again! It stimulates my muscles like no other soak. Even the smell is stimulating!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relives pain After working out or being on your feet all day this really helps sore muscles.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Soak Ever I take bathing seriously as therapy, and this product is the absolute best for easing soreness and soothing the soul. My only complaint is, it is hard to find. I have yet to find it at any drugstore, and have only found it in two specialty food stores. Send it out in small packets as samples or something...this product should be everywhere!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product after a long day!!! I love using this after I have had a tough day of hiking or a long workout. This is also great to have on hand when moving to soak those sore muscles after hauling boxes. The scent might be too strong for some but I really enjoy it!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product This has to be my favorite Burt's Bees product. Every time I put these crystals in the bath, they're incredibly relaxing and help to soothe whatever aches and pains I might have. I even used this product while pregnant to help with leg cramps. I absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious THis stuff it so so so very nice to sit in the tube and soak in!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love these bath crystals. They are so relaxing, they smell great, and will relive your aches and pains while helping you wind down for a great nights sleep. I actually like to message them on my feet before I put them into the tub for an extreme foot exfoliation!
Date published: 2009-08-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_58399-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Run a hot bath. Sprinkle 1 to 2 tablespoons of crystals over the surface. Fill the tub completely and let the crystals dissolve. Swirl the water with your impatient hand or foot. Step in and say “ahhh.” Soak for 15 minutes or longer. Please do not use more that the recommended amount. (Not for use in hot tubs. Hey, we love ‘em! But bath crystals don’t.)