Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash

The natural wake-me up.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash
Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash
99.9% Natural

Details

Sure, chirping birds may work for some guys, but if you want nature’s most invigorating wake-up call for your skin, grab a bottle of our natural body wash. Made from a natural cleansing complex containing Coconut Oil to gently cleanse, while leaving behind an energizing, woodsy, and warm aroma. Your skin will be sportin' seriously fresh results all day long.

• Made from a natural cleansing complex featuring Coconut Oil
• Fresh, energizing, woodsy, and warm aroma

Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Bodywash is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but needs work. This body wash smells fantastic, cleans great, and rinses right off, leaving no filmy residue. However, it is way too watery and does not produce a good lather. Next time Burt's Bees reviews the ingredients' list, I would suggest they keep everything the same but add a natural thickening agent.
Date published: 2010-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Yourself a Hot One! Having suffered from RA for over 20 years and being a guy and wantinng a natural nonflowery bath product to add to my soaking away the day's pains I found Burt's Bees Body Wash to be the best. Does bubble up so watch the amount you pour into your bath. As a body wash in the shower it's great!! Lathers, cleans, then rinses off clean. Skin feels clean and the fragrance is light.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mens body wash At first I didn't think I would like this product, it's much thinner than most other body washes I have tried (and I have tried quite a few). However, once I gave it some time, I found it to be a body wash I enjoy using and will continue to use and even be a repeat buyer.
Date published: 2010-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good clean This body wash gives a good clean with out the harsh chemical and cologne smells that most Men's body wash's have.
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK GOD FOR THIS STUFF! I'm a women and I LOVE THIS STUFF! i had been looking for a natural wash and i really lucked out! this stuff not only smells like herbal heaven [no synthetic frilly headache giving smell] but it feels great too! you can use it anywhere without irritation [like you know where] i have even gotten a lot of it in my eyes and felt nothing, no irritation whatsoever! its awesome, now i can clean [everything and everywhere] without worrying about the dreaded razor-blade-esk sting from other bars and wash's.
Date published: 2010-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this sampoo/body wash I love the "rush" I get from this body wash though I use it for sampoo most of the time it works really good as a body was too!
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wash! This has been a fantastic find for our family. Living in a dry climate we desperately need a body wash without the added Sodium Laureth Sulfate! I bought it for me ( the Mom) because the smell is still very nice even for a female. Our 8 yr. old son has dry skin and it has been great for him..he calls it his "Man Soap" and can't shower without it. Thank you for such a great product for our whole family!
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too watery! Like most natural products that forgo preservatives and petroleum-based thickeners, this body wash is a bit too watery to apply to a washcloth. You need a pretty sizable amount to work up to a decent lather.
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bodywash Ever I Love this body wash. I use it every morning in the shower and am addicted to the scent and feel after I get out. Its cleansing properties are exceptional but Ive never had one single problem with dry skin or needing lotion.The scent is light enough to where its not overpowering five hours after your shower.Great Product!
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great, clean and natural feel. Burts Bees stands above the rest when it comes to natural products.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Body Wash I love this body wash. It's 100% all natural and leaves my body feeling cleaner than ever. I'd definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2009-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever-Burt bees,Mens Body Wash It is every it clams to be. I use it every day . Spike1
Date published: 2009-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I got this product for my husband. It leaves his skin smelling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Dad Likes My father likes this, which is saying something. The man is usually very stubborn (bar soap=masculine, body wash=not so much) and very picky about scents when it comes to personal grooming. For my father to be happy with this, I know it means that it is getting him very clean (he's a labourer) and the scent is subtle and appropriate.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burt's for boys does not disappoint I like this stuff, it cleans just fine and has a nice, subtle spicy smell that works good for dudes. Think old spice, but not for your grandpa.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has a great smell, and is very cleansing. I love it when my boyfriend uses it- he feels and smells so fresh and clean!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great fragrance, and rinses easily. I even use this as a shampoo
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! This is why I love Burt's Bees. Natural ingredients that are highly effective! This stuff has a great scent and cleans really well. The only thing I would kind of question is the "Invigorating" effects. I'm not sure I've been energized by the body wash, but I certainly have been HIGHLY satisfied with the results!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Non-Woodsy Guys I bought this body wash as a gift for my guy- who usually prefers Dove aloe and green tea or some other creamy lightly fragrant body wash. He's definitively not an outdoorsy guy, but he loves the cedar and fir scent. He was amazed at how refreshing and invigorating he felt after his morning shower, and he said the scent made him feel powerful and manly at work. Hey- what else could I ask for- I scored big points on the gift.
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash! My guy loves this body wash! I also have used it, and love it, too! Smells great, cleans well, and very invigorating! MmmMmm. :)
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought for husband and he loves it..plus all natural ! nice and foamy!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I have always love the way my wife and daughter smelled and felt using BB's products and now I can have my own.Great product would take it over any other mens wash. Now if I can only keep them out of my stuff...lol
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash! One of my favorite scents from Burt's Bees is this body wash. It smells like the outdoors, and almost creates a feeling like you are showering under a waterfall. It leaves your skin feeling fresh with no soapy residue at all, and its 100% natural!
Date published: 2009-08-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_589-999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Pour onto a cloth or into hands, apply to body, and work into a rich lather. Rinse off.