Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Your daily dose of milk and honey.
98.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$5.00

Images

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion
Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion
98.9% Natural

Details

Creamy and sweet—and just what your skin needs to feel loved from head to toe. Our best body lotion for normal to dry skin combines Milk, Honey and Vitamin E, along with Coconut and Grape Seed Oils for an ideal blend of nutrients. Designed to soften your skin, this delectable natural combination is clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours. And if that’s not enough, this non-greasy moisturizer absorbs quickly so you can sit back and enjoy the 100% natural fragrance. Over-achievers? Yeah, we’ve heard that before.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Nourishes with Milk, Honey, Vitamin E, Coconut and Grape Seed Oils
• Non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly
• Our best lotion for normal to dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance

Also available in a 12 oz bottle with a pump

Featured Ingredient

Milk

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk & Honey Goodness This product does everything it promises. I LOVE the smell and it makes my skin feel baby soft.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion Soaks right in, keeps my skin moisturized all day long! Smells great but not over powering.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv it use it every day, love being able to find a lotion with all natural ingredients that works so well
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Not greasy but works great! I have very dry skin especially in the winter. Really stops the flaking and itching.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Lasting Fragrance I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this lotion. I gave my nieces one bottle of the milk and honey lotion and they were fighting over the one bottle. I had to go to the store and buy another bottle to keep the peace. This lotion smells good while in the bottle but, once it gets on your skin and warms up the smell intensifies and becomes even stronger. I received several compliments. No it is not perfume it's Burt's Bees milk and honey lotion.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I did not think I could use lotion before I tried this lotion. Lotion was always really oily, irritated my skin, or had an overly floral scent. This lotion is perfect and since I found it I would never try another lotion.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin that takes a beating I work outdoors, and I come in contact with a lot of rough weather and concrete dust. This stuff is like a miracle for all that. It absorbs fast, and it doesn't smell like a Dr.'s office or a perfume factory. It works as advertised - only better.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it was more available I absolutely love this moisturizer. It is good for all seasons and the smell is delicious!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance This lotion not only smells wonderful but it moisturizes like a good lotion should. Plus it doesn't leave your skin feeling like a greasy mess.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have! I don't know where I'd be if it weren't for this lotion! I have extremely sensitive skin, so much so, that I can't wear any makeup b/c no matter what I use, it irritates me. Then one lovely day, I tried this lotion & I haven't missed a day since! I get so many compliments on how young I look & how beautiful my skin is & it's all thanks to using this lotion daily. Right out of the shower & this gets put on, starting with my face 1st! This lotion is #2 on my list of Must Have's!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purely Good I love the soft scent since I'm allergic to fragrances. It is nicely moisturizing without being sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Savior I adore this lotion. It is light and non greasy. I love it and use it multiple times daily!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lotion! I love the scent and feel of this lotion. I use it before bed and the scent it helps me relax. An added bonus is that my sheets end up smelling like it too!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good at Moisturizing I've used the Milk & Honey Body Lotion for a few years. In the cold weather months, it's a must for taking care of dry chapped skin. However, in the warmer months, the lotion is a little bit too heavy and sometimes I feel a little sticky during the day, so I use another lighter lotion in the summer.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have extremely sensitive, itchy skin and this is the only lotion I've found that actually calms my skin while leaving it soft. It's so nourishing but not greasy and soaks in just enough that you're not leaving fingerprints behind everywhere! Love this product for everyday-and night use! :)
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Oh So Good Milk The Best and One of my favorite's of body creams. I love this silkyness and the moisture it gives my dry skin and Its scent is Oh so Yummy and good for my skin,
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lotion :) This lotion has a nice smell, a nice feel, and does a good job at keeping my skin hydrated...especially in the winter.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same product. At all. For years I swore by this lotion. It was perfect for my job as a pastor (lots of people with scent sensitivities so the subtle, gentle scent was perfect) and my hobby as a knitter and spinner (fast absorbing, doesn't make the wool greasy). Unfortunately the new formulation is TERRIBLE. Not only is the lovely light texture now much thicker, but the scent is much stronger and smells artificial. To make matters worse, there was never any indication on the label that this was actually a new product. I gave it a try, hoping either it would grow on me or the formula would be switched back. But if anything I find it more annoying with time. I miss my favorite lotion. I would give a lot for it to be brought back!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I know the other reviews have said this is sticky and doesn't absorb, but that hasn't been my experience. I love how light it feels on my hands and the light, fresh, warm scent.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eeewwwww What Happened?? Oh my! I do not like this at all. What did you do with my Milk & Honey Lotion? Please bring it back. Pleeeaaase?? This new product smells terrible and feels sticky and does not absorb. It just sits on the skin and gets all sticky feeling.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky scent and caused hives I received this as a gift and when I first tried it I discovered that were I applied the lotion I had a itchy rash and horrible hives. I tried It once again a few days later, to the same result. I had to throw it away unfortunately , but I was actually glad I didn't have to use it again because of it's horrible scent. Normally I love Bert's Bee's products (their lip shimmer in cherry is the best) but this particular lotion caused a very sever reaction. I would not purchase this product!!!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I'm a first time user of Burt's Bees products. I bought a 2.5 oz size just to try it. I've been very happy with the results. As one reviewer stated it DOES have an odd smell. I just figured that was the way it is, having never smelled the previous version. The smell doesn't linger though so it's not an issue for me. Great product, love it and will continue to use. Anxious to try some of your other products.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ghastly replacement product This used to be a fantastic product. Now replaced with a cheap synthetic smelling version. Quite horrid. Have thrown it away!
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effective and light I love this lotion. Its not heavy and it smells sweet and warm. The only thing that can be irritating, though, is that it can take a while to completely absorb. But once you've finished giving yourself a full body massage the lotion really does seep in and make your skin soft. I tend to have the usual dry cuticles, knees and elbows and this made each significantly softer and in better condition. It makes my skin smooth and noticeably softer, especially if I use it throughout the day or even once a day to every other day. Someons with extremely dry skin may want to use something richer, though. This lotion is more for normal dryness and is best used as a simple daily lotion to maintain softness.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula, please! Just not the same as the old formula. Not happy at all. It feels sticky, like it just sits on the skin and doesn't absorb and it smells terrible.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I really love this lotion and I am so glad it now comes in this larger size and with a pump. I used the lotion in the past but I always ran out so fast since the tubes were small. From now on this is what I will be buying. It smells really good too. My husband loves the scent, its kind of a sweet scent and it lasts a long time. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Moisturizer! I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now, and I love it! It smells delicious. Every time I put it on, I get compliments for its scent. It takes a couple of minutes to absorb, but once it does, it isn't greasy or oily. It is a good daily moisturizer, but if you have extra dry areas you will need something thicker for those areas. I have dry skin and this does work well for it, but if I get a super dry flaky spot (in the winter), I use an oil-based moisturizer before this one.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beloved Present I actually have not used this, I bought this as part of a christmas present for my mom. However she seems to like it, she loves moustrizers and growing up I have seen her using countless diffrent kinds, however she doesn't seem to have a favioret company or kind of scent which makes her birthday, mother's day, and christmas hard. However she has said how she likes this moustrizer. She said her skin felt soft and I felt her arm and it was very soft. I've been around her and other moustrizers have made her skin feel kind of greasy or I couldn't tell but this stuff made her skin feel baby soft. It's good as a gift or for yourself, though if your trying to buy for someone and have no idea, this is a good basis.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the old! What are these other reviewers talking about? This lotion is far better than the old and the smell is fresh and sweet! Doesn't make my skin itch or feel uncomfortable AT ALL!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase!!! This product has worked so great for me! I have been using it for a while and i am always getting compliments on how soft my skin feels. Not everyone loves the scent, but to me it has a very soft powdery scent that smells delicious. Its my favorite burts bees lotion. I have tried almost all of them, but this one seems to work the best for me. Theres no oily residue, and the smell always reminds me of summer time. I LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2013-03-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_601
  • loc_, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply liberally as needed daily.