Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub

How sweet it is!

100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$13.00

Images

Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub
100% Natural

Details

The ultimate sugar scrub fix. Exfoliating crystals mingle with Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed, and Shea Butter in our body scrub to gently polish and condition your skin. Leaving it feeling healthy, smooth and beautifully glowing. It’s the sweetest kind of clean!

• Polishes and conditions with exfoliating scrub
• Sugar Crystals, Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed and Shea Butter
• Leaves skin with a clean glow
• Sweet fragrance

Featured Ingredient

Cranberry

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! the facial scrub smelt good, felt good and did good. I really liked the fragrance. The scrubbing made my face feel all fresh and soft. Am using it 2 times a week right now. Seems to make a difference in the way the makeup goes on and it definitely improves the look and feel of my skin. Thanks for having this.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scaly Legs and Feet? Try This Scrub! I was a little hesitant to try this scrub for two reasons. 1) Some reviews mentioned their being an oily residue in the tub and 2) I do not like the smell of cranberries. I ended up buying the scrub out of desparation since I could not find any scrub that worked and didn't leave me and my tub feeling like an oiled up pig. The scrub smelled good and sucessfully exfoliated my legs and feet without feeling super greasy but still soft and smooth. This purchase is well worth the money and I will never use any other sugar scrub again!
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This item like all of Burt's Bees products is awesome
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS SCRUB IS THE BEST EVER !!!!' OH MY GOODNESS. I HAVE CRACKED UP HOOVES HAHA. AND THIS SCRUB IS SO AWESOME. !! BUY SOME FOR EVERYONE YOU KNOW !!!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good you just want to eat it! I really love, love this product! I could not even believe how fresh and pure this is. It feels like someone just stomped on some fruit a jarred it, your body will glow
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from About Equal to Most Sugar Scrubs The smell is very nice, and like any scrub I've ever used, leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. It's expensive enough that I stagger how often I use it to make it last longer. It also leaves the tub a bit oily, so I have to warn my husband when I've used it. Also, although the inner lining seemed tight when I first unscrewed the lid, oil had somehow leaked out into the shopping bag on the way home. All in all, it's nice, but not much different than other sugar scrubs I've used.
Date published: 2010-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product smells good enough to eat and makes your skin smooth as a baby's
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great and my skin is smooth after which is super helpful in winter weather when my skin gets really dry.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Feeling Using this product is like a feeling one gets after being at a spa--refreshed and clean. The scrub is pleasant in texture, just enough scrub to exfoliate. Not harsh at all. It smells fresh and leaves my skin smooth and soft. I don't use it everyday, so that way I when I do, I feel like I'm treating myself to something special.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Fruity I've heard a lot about this scrub and from most all reviews I've read they state somewhere that the smell alone is worth a purchase. And it's true, the smell is very nice; reminiscent of those jelly rolled-up fruit snacks. If anyone's wondering about the 'scubbies' size, they're not as small as I expected. I was thinking the size would be more like fine grain granulated sugar, like the kind you buy for baking, but the granule size is closer to that of ocean sand. Still very nice, just a bit coarser. And I didn't have a problem with it being too oily, but then again winter had just hit here so my skin's been a bit dry.
Date published: 2010-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait! I was sooooo excited about getting this scrub, I was anxious to try the newest addition to the BB family. While it took close to 5 days to be delivered by mail, it was well worth it. The smell is AMAZING. So much so that on the side the directions make a special note that it is not food and cannot be consumed. ( : The 'scrubby' things (which I assume is the sugar) are really cool and feel great and really clean my skin. My knees often look a shade or two darker than the rest of my skin because of scars from cuts and scrapes, thanks to all my sports, and this scrub helps to lighten them up a bit. It feels like I'm pampering myself each time I use it, which is a nice change from my usual soap and water routine. Overall in my book it counts as a successful new product.
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I won't lie - it's about the smell. Been thinking I needed a good exfoliant so I tried this based on the fact I like pomegranate. Bonus was my body was really soft afterwards without applying moisturizer.
Date published: 2010-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrub I didn't like this as much as I had hoped I would. While it did smell wonderful and the little "scrubbies" were just right, it left my skin (and my shower) feeling way too oily and slippery!!
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is the best body scrub I've ever used plus it smells great! My skin feels and looks better. Also, I believe the price is fairly inexpensive even in comparison to drug store brands that are not natural and smell very artificial.
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Bucks This is an amazing scrub - it smells wonderful, and my skin was both buffed and moisturized after each and every time of using it. Even as it looks like the oil is running out, it's not, and you're left feeling shiny and clean!
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this because my skin is dry and needed some kind of exfoliation. I love how this scrub makes my skin feel after, I don't even use lotion anymore after using this! It smells amazing! I'm most amazed by the effect it had on my armpits. I always had rough, unsightly armpits but after I use this scrub my pits are instantly softer and look smoother too! I love this, I love this, I love this!
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub ever!! I have always had to use scrubs, face washes, acne solutions to keep my face clean and zit free. None of the chemical filled products smelt good and did a good job, plus I had to use a lotion on my face afterward, which made my face oily. I was always spending money on multiple products. When I saw Burt's Bees had come out with a scrub I had to buy it. I opened the container and instantly fell in love with the smell. I even got my mom, who is stuck in her non-natural product ways, to try it. I use this scrub after every shower and love it! I don't have to use a lotion, my skin feels soft and clean, and my breakouts have almost completely vanished! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2010-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! This scrub is great! The smell alone would make me want to buy it again and again, but on top of that it works wonders! I use it on my arms and they have never been smoother. I live in a very dry climate and this is great for adding moisture. I love it!
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for dry skin First, I really love the smell & texture of this scrub. The grains have just enough grit to feel like they are accomplishing something without being rough. A word of warning: it is very very moisturizing. For my oily skin on a humid summer day, I didn't find this helpful. But on a dry winter day, or for anyone with dry skin, I think this will be fabulous.
Date published: 2010-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awe-some! I've been wanting to use a exfoliating scrub on my feet and calves because of all the dry, dead skin that builds up on them. I never bought a chemical brand because they're so drying, but when I saw Burt came out with one I said "whoo-hoo!" This product is AWESOME. It smells so good (like an old lip smacker chap stick I used as a kid), and its texture is amazing. It feels like sand on your skin, and REALLY softens and exfoliates. I used it only once almost a week ago now and my feet and legs are still really soft! And no lotion is needed afterwards, since it is not drying at all, and I have naturally dry skin. Its good on more sensitive skin too, like in your armpits and on the tummy. I would scoop a bit out with your hands first, scrub using your hands, and then follow up with a scrub with a washcloth or pouf and rinse. Will definately buy again!
Date published: 2010-07-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Feeling a little rough around the edges? Apply scrub to wet or dry skin and rub in a circular motion. Close your eyes and breathe in the deliciously sweet fragrance. Rinse thoroughly and relax. Follow up with your favorite Burt’s Bees® Body Butter. CAUTION: Avoid contact with eyes. Not a food – do not consume. May cause shower to become slippery. Keep out of reach of children.