Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil

Sunshine in a bottle.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil
Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil
100% Natural

Details

Sunny with a chance of happiness. Lovingly nourish your skin with our 100% natural body oil with its blend of energizing Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond Oil. Perfectly balanced to smooth and soften, our bath oil makes every day a little sunnier!

• Energizes with Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond
• Smoothes and softens
• All natural baby oil, made for adults

Featured Ingredient

Vitamin E

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a lotion. Fast-absorbing like a light lotion and deeply moisturizing like a body cream. It glides on easier if the skin is slightly damp, and it's not messy as long as its applied in small amounts (don't need much anyway).
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product saved me!! This product is the best body oil that i have ever used. I work A LOT and my skin feels the stress sometimes. I get dry itchy skin pretty easily and i don't have tons of time so my perfect solution is to take a shower and while my skin is still wet rub this on then towel dry. It doesn't make my skin feel greasy this way at all and the scent makes me happy and refreshed!!
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing I use this in the shower and it leaves my skin so moisturized. Better than any body wash I've used. Lasts and smells great too.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sensitive skin I have sensitive and dry skin. I use this body oil after I shower and love the way it absorbs into the skin as well as the fresh clean scent it has,
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body oil on the market I have tried a lot of body oils, and now my search can end! This is the best ever!!! It is perfect for dry skin-it leaves my skin silky smooth, and smells soooo wonderful.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product and wish it were more ready available in stores! I think I've only gotten it online. I like to use it on my hands and feet as prep for exfoliating, I blend it with regular moisturizer for my legs, and I add it to hot water in the tub as a softening foot soak.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Burt's Bees Product I love this body oil. I have used it instead of lotion for several years now and it does a wonderful job of keeping my skin moist and smelling great. I also used it during my pregnancy with my twins and I never got any stretch marks. Awesome product.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer This is the best after-shower moisturizer I have ever found. I rub a little on my skin after showering and I don't even need to use any other moisturizers. It leaves my skin feeling moist but not greasy at all and it smells light and lemony!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fabulous! I tried this on myself and kids because i was trying to use safer products....not only was it soft and smooth my kids loved the smell. These products are so natural and the smell is like they squeezed a lemon in the bottle not manufactured in a lab! I am sensitive to smells that are not natural and this is wonderful!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin Softner! It can be a little messy to put on, but I find this product softens my skin like nothing else. Great buy!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Oil I love the smell and made my skin smooth and easy to fall asleep.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any lotion... I use this not in the bath, but after a shower, in place of lotion. It moisturizes without leaving your skin oily. Very soothing after shaving. Smells fantastic. This is by far my favorite beauty item. I couldn't live without it! Great to stop mosquito bites from itching as well.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I use this right out of the tub and it does the job of re-hydrating my sensitive skin. It smells lemony fresh and is amazing.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing I found this product to smell great and be very relaxing when used in the tub. It softened my skin greatly and didn't leave me too oily.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I use Burt's Bees Lemon and Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil everyday after I shower. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated with out being greasy. The lemon fragrance is subtle and not overpowering. If you are looking for a bath and body oil, Burt's Bees Lemon and Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil is the best!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I have a skin condition that is helped by vitamin e. I like to smooth some oil on my arms and put on a long sleeve t and go to bed. It really helps my skin! Also a great bath oil.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It makes my skin smell nice. My skin is also soft, shiny and full of life now. It dosen't dry my skin like other products that I usesed in the past.It makes going green worth it, cause it actully works, i'v told everyone about it,and my sister loves it two.
Date published: 2009-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I love the Lemon & Vitamin E body & bath oil. I have been using it for over 5 years. I moisturize with it after I turn off the shower faucet. It isn't greasy or heavy, but just right and doesn't disappear like other body oils. It stays on my skin and makes me feel moisturized all day. I like it so much I use it even when I will be putting a moisturizer with sunscreen on later. And the smell is absolutely invigorating. The lemon perks me up in the morning and makes me feel fresh and ready to go. And when I shower at night, the lemon scent seems to melt the day's stress away. Thanks Bees for this great product. I look forward to using it for many years to come.
Date published: 2009-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beach polish perfection summer definitely was taking its toll on my sun-parched skin: with too much sun and sand - my legs and arms were almost reptile-like! Your lemon and vitamin e oil brought them back to their glistening perfection! my absolute favorite product - thank you Burt's!
Date published: 2009-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battled my eczema During the winter I have some eczema on my shins and it itches, itches, itches. I have tried many body moisturizers, trying not to rely on steroidal creams. It wasn't until I found Lemon and Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil that I was able to control it. I put it on after a bath, by means of a damp washcloth and by doing this, I get through the winter!! Plus it smells great and makes my skin soft! I love it.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Burt's Bees Purchase So Far Searching for baby oil at my trusty store, with a red bulls-eye logo on the front, I came across the Burt's Bee's Apricot baby oil which smells lovely but then I stumbled across the Lemon & Vitamin E Bath & Body Oil. Absolutely wonderful. The smell is unbelievable. I used it sparingly and just a hint is all you really need to smell and feel divine. I am in love with this product.
Date published: 2009-07-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_09499-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: For the best part of your day, mix two capfuls into warm bath water or drizzle directly onto damp skin after you bathe.