Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant

Be a man without smelling like one.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
100% Natural

Details

Go ahead and strut your stuff. Made from an odor-fighting botanical, our powerful natural deodorant harnesses energizing Citrus Oils, woodsy Cyprus and Warm Fir to keep you smelling and feeling your best. Bring on the day.

• Fights odor with botanicals
• Energizes and has great aroma with Citrus Oils, Cyprus and Fir

Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent, poor consistency I am allergic to anti-perspirants, and use deodorants, exclusively. I was eager to try this product, but was slightly disappointed. The scent is pleasant enough, and seems to last all day (I've never had any issues with excessive body odor, so most deodorants work fine); however, I did not like the consistency of the product. It does not go on very smoothly, and the bar tends to lump and "smear". I assume it is a by-product of its "all natural composition", but it isn't a very pleasant feeling.
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally found something that works i have tried all the "natural" products that are chemical free.the only problem was that i had severe skin reactions to all of them.when i tried burt's bees deodorant it was the only product that did not cause any reaction.i am a customer for life.it smells good too.
Date published: 2010-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains clothing permanently I'm confounded as to why Burt's Bees sells this deodorant. It is greasy and leaves permanent stains under the arms. It ruined three shirts of mine. It doesn't work so well, either. I'm bummed.
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent needs work I keep smelling the scent all day long. I thought it was somebody's nasty after shave lotion. Try lavender or something more soothing. Since it is almost winter, I don't know how this will hold up on a hot summer sweltering day. I do like the idea that it doesn't contain a lot of chemicals.
Date published: 2009-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious! I got this for my man a while back, and it smelled so good, I had to try some myself! It goes on smoothe, and it prevents odor till the next day even. The only con is that because it goes on so easy, it gets used up way too fast. It's a little greasy, but it soothes my sensitive skin. Overall, a great product
Date published: 2009-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I have tried almost all of the natural deodorants and this one actually works better than my old chemical filled one
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha & Mahalo for the best natural deodorant I bought this deodorant awhile ago and I must say it is the best one that I have found so far. I have been using natural deodorant for many years and have tried almost every brand. Some are better than others and some do not work at all. This is a great product that I can finally say works extremely well. I hope Burt's Bees continues to make this deodorant because I think it is truly impressive. The funny thing is that I almost didn't buy this deodorant because I have tried Burt's Bees spray on deodorant and that stuff is a joke; it just doesn't work. However, this new deodorant is a whole different story! Mahalo & great job for making this deodorant. I will continue to buy it and tell others how great it is. Well Done! Aloha...
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Ever I was switching to all natural deodorant after I had a benign tumor removed from my chest. Burt's Bees has been a product line that I had heard a lot about, so I purchased a few bottles of this and the soap. Unfortunately, this product turned out to not only be greasy, it stained my clothing. It did not keep me dry or smelling fresh and it did not last the advertised all day protection unless your day is 5 hours. I just can not recommended this product to anyone until the formula changes. In addition the soap also did not help. The deodorant was even less effective because the Burt's Bees soap was not able to remove any armpit odor. Even after showering and and scrubbing with the soap, I was still uncomfortable. I had to use my L'ocataine soap which is very good, in order to get rid of the B.O. I really hope Burt's Bees other products are better, but both of these need to be improved.
Date published: 2009-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Beyond All Other Deodorants This is the only one that works that is actually natural. The others that say organic generally still have propolyene glycol listed as the main ingredient or at least as an ingredient. This one is coconut oil, sesame seed oil, orange oil, bergamot oil, etc, and is smelling very good and is working. Only one caution, if you put it on, wear a tee shirt first, then put your regular shirt on top of it, this one can stain armpits if you put much on, so this forces you to dress nicer. Also it doesn't burn your underarms off like those "natural" deodorants with alcohol being a main ingredient or grapefruit being a main ingredient.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as a good a deodorant as I expected I bought this deodorant for myself, even though its a man's product. I was looking for a strong deodorant for hot, Arizona weather. It works OK, but not as well as I hoped. I still get quite a bit more stinky than if I use the regular deodorants. It does smell great and feels great. Even if it is reapplied throughout the day, however, it does not to be as effective as the non-natural deodorants. Besides smelling great, it also was good for my sensitive underarms. Generally when I sweat other deodorants make me itch. This one did not and actually improved my skin!
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great this is such an awesome smelling deoderant! Its not synthetic in any way, so i dont get a headache from it.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sorry to say.... I have been a burts bees user for years. Bought this for my husband... it left large grease stains on his cotton shirt, under the arms. Very difficult to wash out as well! It does smell good, though!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a GREAT product I've probably tried every natural deodorant on the market and this one is far and wide the best. Not only is it 100% natural, more natural than most deodorants, but it works great. After 12 hours of working in the heat and sweating like a beast I have no body odor whatsoever; the deodorant absorbs any trace of B.O. Most other deodorants I've tried mask the smell at best, but this one actually eliminates it. The deodorant smells very similar if not the same to the other Burt's Bees Men's line of products, so if you use all of them (the soap, shaving cream, aftershave and cologne) you step out of the shower with a consistent gentle, light, and fresh aroma that carries with you throughout the day. Such a great product line.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I helped my guy shop for this product and he was super excited that Burt's Bees finally came out with a natural deodorant. Unfortunately, it has not worked well for him at all. He loves the smell and the feel of it, but it's not an anti-perspirant, so he complains about smelling B.O. a few hours after use. Hopefully BB will come out with a natural deodorant that is also an anti-perspirant, in the future. (For women, too). :)
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy I have had one horrible time after horrible time trying deodorants. It seemed that every brand I tried caused me to have terrible rashes and reactions. This deodorant not only is friendly to my armpits and sensitive skin, but smells great as well. Thanks Burt's Bees for a yet another great product.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I've been looking for a deodorant that is all natural and actually works for quite some time. This natural skin care deodorant stuck with me after three hours of splitting wood the other day and smells excellent.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Finding a deodorant that doesn't contain skin irritants has been a problem, until now. The Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant is gentle, pleasantly fragrant and long-lasting. Burt's herbal spray deodorant has similar qualities (I've been using it for years), but this stick deodorant is better.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop the funk Another Fathers Day gift, my girls are awsome. This stuff works so well I dont need anything else.It really keeps the funk away no matter how hard I work.Put it on before you hit the gym and you will never smell your self. No if the rest of the people would use it we would live in a better world.
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Deodorant that I can Use I have a hard time finding natural deodorants that do not irritate my skin, but this one does not bother me. Some people might find the smell a bit overpowering, but in my opinion the woodsy scent is quite pleasant. Even though the deodorant does not contain any aluminum or synthetics, it is very effective and lasts all day.
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Deodorant I definitely want to use a natural product that is not laden with chemicals. But I've gotta a be honest - for me personally the smell of your men's deodorant is too strong. I don't want to smell my deodorant all day. I have a request: please develop an unscented men's deodorant product (preferably a gel). Respectfully, John
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a Woman Too! I purchased this product because I noticed Burt's Bees did not offer a stick deodorant for women. I really do not like spray deodorants all that much. I have to tell you this is the best natural deodorant I have tried. I have no complaints and the scent was neutral. I don't believe it smelled to feminine or masculine. So I will use this product unless Burt's Bees comes out with a stick deodorant for women... hint, hint.
Date published: 2009-08-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_57500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Remove cap and turn dial to raise product. Apply to underarm area. Replace cap tightly. Store at room temperature.