Honey Lip Balm

A sweet treat for your lips.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Honey Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Loved by nature and perfectly sweet. Kind of like you. This natural balm helps nourish your dry lips with a touch of golden Honey and Vitamin E, leaving them soft, supple and super happy.

• Helps nourish dry lips with Honey and Vitamin E.
• Deliciously sweet Honey flavor

Featured Ingredient

Honey

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Honey Lip Balm is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet lip balm! Sweet lip balm! I love the sweet taste! It keeps my lips soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I LOVE the Honey Lip Balm. I have tubes everywhere, so I can keep my lips hydrated. Honey works the best for me! I have been using this for years and my lips are always ready to smile. :)
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best EVER! I work mostly outside, and have for the past 10 years. I started using Burts Bees Honey lip balm about 8 years ago, and have used nothing else since. It is simply the best lip balm I have ever tried, and I tried many before I found this. While it may be a little more expensive than some, it is totally worth it. Apparently I am not the only one who feels this way, as many times when I go to look for it at the local store, it is sold out and I have to go to another store to purchase it!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a honey of a lip balm! I have been hooked on this honey lip balm and use it daily. To me it smells like honey and has kept my lips totally conditioned. I rarely wear lipstick anymore because with daily use, my lips are so conditioned that they naturally have great color. It is a honey of a lip balm (pun intended!)
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Honey I keep a stock of my honey burts bees. I am a reformed chapstick user. Burts bees does a great job keep my pucker moisturized. Thanks Burts Bees!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like baby powder I am so disappointed. I purchased this lip balm at my local supermarket. I've used Burts bees products before and have alway been pleased. The second i took the cap off this lip balm i knew there was a problem. The taste and smell of baby powder is overwhelming. I don't know why or how they made honey smell this way but I can't use this product. I had to wash it off right away. I came to the website to see they had a product guarantee but they don't and neither does my supermarket ( i mean they do for defective products but not for disgusting flavoring). Anyway...i'm posting this to save others having to waste money on this. Sadly i probably won't be purchasing any more Burt's bees products.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the worst this is by far the worst burts bees lip balm ive used. it smells like baby powder and dried my lips out and it felt like i had to keep applying it.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey - who knew? Honey - who knew? Certainly not me. I asked my mother to pick me up a Burt's Bees regular lip balm, believe it or not, I had bought it for someone else, but had not used it myself, but really needed a new lip balm...nothing else was working, I love Burt's Bees, I love the new Apricot shade of the Lip Shimmer, but I want a balm around. She couldn't find the original, got this one instead. I had never heard of this one, and had tried many of the other scents/kinds of Burt's Bees lip balms, with no success. The Honey, just so you know, does smell and taste like honey, being used to mint and citrus tastes, "flavor" free...it took me a second or two to get used to. Once I did, I liked it. It's the first balm I've had with me all the time, and actually went through, without switching from one to another. I was surprised to notice that I actually need more (and so quickly) because I actually have been using it!! This is one I love.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Lips I cannot stand to have dry lips. Honey Lip Balm by Burt's Bees is one of my favorite solutions for my dry lip problem. It just feels so good going on and I feel like it is really nourishing my lips.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a favorite! I am a beauty product junkie. This is a forever favorite for me though. No matter what else I am wearing or using, I keep one of these in my purse. I also buy them for my son who is now 14. He has allergy issues, and the more "girlie" products he obviously won't use. We love these, and knowing it doesn't have all the chemicals and ingredients found in other lip products is a definite plus as a mother!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong Scent Labelled I love Burt's Bees lip balms. I love products with honey. It is a great lip balm with Vitamin E. It has several scents: honey and baby powder. For some reason, the honey scent is very weak but overpowered by the baby powder scent when you open the lip balm tube but once you put on this lip balm, it does smells like honey. The lip balm developers should really take a look at our reviews and make this honey lip balm a better product that we all can enjoy also the scent. I gave it a 4-star rating because of the baby powder scent when you open the lip balm tube. Otherwise, it is an awesome lip balm that keeps chapped lips smooth and conditioned.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but strong I personally like this balm, but be forewarned that the honey scent is very strong, so if you don't like honey or get headaches due to strong scents, this may not be for you. If you are a honey fan, however, this is definitely your dream lip-care item.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite. I'm a huge Burt's Bees Lip Balm junkie. The Honey Lip Balm is my least favorite. Not sure why since I like honey. I think the texture is off and I'm not crazy about the smell.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm in the market I tried so many lip balms in the past including my own handmade ones. Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm is the longest-lasting and I've been using it for more than 4 years. I can't use any other one.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells terrible Looked forward to a lip balm with the benefits of honey. Tried it once, and despite the fact that it is moisturizing, the baby powder smell is overpowering. I can’t stand it. How can they get the fragrance so wrong?
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its not Honey Its Baby Powder...and it is absolutely detestable. Buy any other balm, just not this one or you will be very disappointed!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I recently went back to this Burt's Bees lip balm after finding it at the bottom of my pile. I remembered it as not the best and smelling like baby powder. It is a completely different lip balm than i remembered it as, and now I am using it all the time! It is VERY moisturizing, without being too slick or glossy, which I like because it feels lighter and not as sticky. I can see how some may not like the scent, but I think it smells pretty good and I've decided it is not really a baby powder scent but more of a light flowery, honey-suckle scent. It is a really good lip balm overall and I can see why so many love it!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells/Tastes Aweful I got this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. I think they thought this was the classic Burt's Bees (which is the best). This stuff smells like baby powder and tastes terrible. DONT BUY THIS!!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ingredient Change ruined this product! I used to LOVE this balm! This was the only lip balm I could use that would not cause a chemical burn to my lips. I grabbed a new tube the other day after using my last tube up and my lips are burned and painful. I compared the ingredients to my empty tube and discovered they added more ingredients. I wish they would have put something on the label to announce the change!! Very disappointing! Hopefully I can find a store that has some old stock I can stock up with.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I have had a hard time finding a lip balm I like that doesn't worsen my lips. I have found the one I will always have on hand. I love the smell and it feels good on my lips. It doesn't leave my lips feeling sticky or "heavy" all the while working to make my lips nice and soft!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chapstick I've Ever Used I've always loved Burt's Bees chapsticks (better than any other chapstick brands out there, maybe with Soft Lips a close second), they're always great products. My favorite for some time had been their pomegranate one, but after using this one I can say that this, hands-down, is their best chapstick. It's extremely hydrating, smells great, and doesn't dry you out like the pomegranate one does sometimes.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell. I bought this thinking it would be really nice because the other lip balms are great. Nope. It smells awful and to make sure it wasn't just me, I had other people smell it and they also agreed. I don't understand how people think this smells anything like honey because it doesn't.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite balm Frankly, I don't understand the people complaining about the smell. I LOVE this stuff! It doesn't have the mint like the regular balm, just a sweet scent and flavor of honey. My husband says it reminds him of the honey Smacks cereal :-) It is so moisturizing and my lips feel so great after using it, I find myself reapplying several times a day. Must have!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Attained This is the best of the best. The smell is beautiful yet is soft enough for my Hubby. Lasts for half a day without reapplying. Does not melt in the hot Florida sun and keeps our lips soft and smooth.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great, Wierd Smell Everything is great about this lip balm, except for the weird smell.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unusable! I use a lot of Burts products and expected this to be equally superior. While the label says "honey" it has a pungent stench of baby powder. It's so strong, I can't even open the container without gasping. I'll try to return it to the store tomorrow in hopes of an exchange. Missed the mark totally!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bleh I couldn't even wear it for more than 10 minutes because of the smell. It smells really strange and strong.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Really works! Goes on smoothly, makes my lips incredibly soft. The scent isn't offensive. Its honey...and something else. Can't quite put my finger on it but it doesn't bother me. I prefer this scent to the original's menthol smell. But I really love this product. SO much that if I can't find it in my local drug store, I'll actually leave the store and go elsewhere instead of buying another brand.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lip balm The best lip balm ever! The smell is strong, however the results are great. Soothing and non-greasy on my lips. I even use on my four year old daughter.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm In The World! In my opinion, this balm with honey is superior to all other Burt's Bees balms. Honey is naturally moisturizing, which is why it works so well I think. The scent is addictive and I have repurchased this item several times. Actually, I can't live without it!
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.