Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion 12oz

Untamed moisture.
98.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion 12oz
Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion 12oz
98.9% Natural

Details

Variations

Butter meets beauty when our Dermatologist-tested blend of rich Cocoa and Cupuaçu Butters mingle with botanical moisturizers like Sunflower and Olive Oils in our best lotion for dry skin. Clinically proven to make your skin feel soft, smooth and super healthy for up to 24 hours. (Yep, we did the test!) This non-greasy natural body lotion is specially designed to absorb quickly. So all you’re left with is the delicious aroma of Cocoa Butter and Vanilla. It doesn’t get more luscious than this!

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Softens with Cocoa and Cupuaçu Butters and botanical moisturizers
• Designed to be non-greasy and absorb quickly
• Our best moisturizer for dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance

Featured Ingredient

Cocoa Butter

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like a million bucks when I use this My skin is VERY dry, and honestly its hard to find a lotion to give me any relief. I have been using this product for several years, and I have loved it from the beginning. I love the way it smells, almost like i am walking bakery. It s not an overpowering scent, more like the right amount. I love the way this makes my skin feel, so soft and moisturized, but not greasy. This absorbs into your skin very quickly
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever I received this as a gift initially but OMG I love it and have purchased this ever since thank you
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lotion I've been using this lotion for a couple of years now, and I love it. It truly moisturizes my skin. It has a very nice scent which is very subtle. I recommend this lotion to everyone!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! This lotion is my favorite. It's long lasting, smells great and isn't oily. As I am a chef and always washing my hands at the end of the day they are dry as sandpaper and this lotion is great. use it everyday!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxuriously soft skin! I originally purchased this lotion for it's wonderful smell, but after using it for a while, I love it more for the way my skin feels! It absorbs well and leaves skin super soft and supple all day. If you love the scent for cocoa and desire amazing skin, look no further!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everday Lotion I use Burt's Bees Cocoa Cupuacu butters body lotion everyday for my hands and to take off makeup. It has a nice scent that is not too strong and it effectively staves off dry skin. I also used this lotion while I was pregnant along with other Burt's Bees Lotions and had minimal stretch marks. I like using products with little or no additives or chemicals. I would recommend this lotion to anyone.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lotion! It keeps my skin soft and hydrated all day. I love the scent! People tell me that I smell like fresh baked goods when I've used it. Great lotion!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around lotion Non-greasy and quickly absorbed. Nice subtle scent.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Salvation I have the heartbreak of psoriasis. Burt's Bees Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion is really the only commercial product that gives me any relief. I apply it liberally three times a day and my skin has shown a remarkable improvement in just a couple of weeks. Thank you for making my life just a little bit smoother!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Amazing Lotion Ever! I suffer from extremely dry and sensitive skin. I always had to be extremely careful with any product that I used, whether it be for my hair or skin. I was really struggling with finding a lotion that really kept my skin hydrated, feeling amazing and didn't cause me to break out. I then found this Burt's Bees lotion. I had always loved different products from the Burt's Bees line but finding this product really locked me in to only purchasing Burt's Bees products for my overall body care. I couldn't be more satisfied with a product! Thank you Burt's Bees for creating amazing natural products!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good This is by far one of the best lotions ever made... economical and can compare to the high end brands.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever! I love this lotion! It keeps my skin hydrated and feeling great and it smells wonderful! It goes on the skin nicely as well not feeling sticky or heavy.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love - Love - Love It! By far the best natural moisturizer I have used. Love the feeling, texture and smell.... Skin definitely has a youthful appearance - It also has an added benefit of relieving itchy skin. Excellent for all members of the family - young, old, male or female
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion Heaven I finally found a lotion without all the harmful chemicals. This stuff is great. It keeps my skin moisturized all day and it smells great too!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great we really love this product! smells great and does the job!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great lotion but.. I really love this lotion, but mine smells like plastic or something. Almost every review on this lotion says it smells amazing and it smells sweet etc. The lotion I bought smells like nothing they are describing on here. I don't know if it has gone bad or if the batch i have has something wrong with it. The lotion itself really does leave you feeling moisturized without feeling greasy. I would give it 5 stars if it didn't have like a plastic chemical smell to it.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I love this product. I know it's a tad expensive, but it has lasted me from Christmas of 2013 to April of 2015. You don't need a lot of it to get nice, soft skin, so it lasts long. It works especially well on dry, cracked feet. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I am absolutely in love with this product! All winter I have wasted money on lotion after lotion for mine and my husband's dry, itchy skin. Nothing worked. I decided to try a few of the Burt's Bees lotions and this worked like a charm! I prefer this scent to the Milk and Honey, but they both work equally as well. I will never use another lotion. I also like that it is made with natural ingredients.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Lotion I am so happy with this body lotion. It is extremely moisturizing yet has a lightweight feel about it. The natural scent is wonderful. I wanted a cocoa butter lotion since I love the smell, but cocoa butter lotions are usually so heavy and not well suited for warmer months. This product could be used year round. I would suggest a heavier product for any severe dry patches. Also, it doesn't feel greasy on your skin. It absorbs very well.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I adore this lotion. I put it on until I can't pick anything up (too slippery). "Rich" is such a great word to describe this cream. It's really thick, smells great, isn't greasy... it's awesome. And I got it free from one of their online promotions, so that didn't hurt! :) Next time I'm getting it in the pump!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion Ever Body Lotion This lotion smells wonderful and keeps my skin smooth and soft all day and night. I use it on my face too, over my Intense Hydration Night cream and my Radiance Day Cream.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I use this body lotion under my Burt's body oil. .
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely.... The most amazing lotions you will ever buy!! No need to constantly put it on being your skin stays soft all day long!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Never Met A Body that didn't love cocoa butter. Mix Cocoa and Cupuacu Butters and you get one of the most delicious and mosturizing body lotions to be found. You will not be sorry you tried this.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion for my family!! I keep a bottle in every bathroom especially in the fall and winter for our dry skin. It leaves our skin hydrated and soft with a wonderful, ever so soft cocoa scent. It is my absolute favorite lotion!!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave I found this wonderful on my pregnant belly on all three of my pregnancies. Great for stretchmarks and toning.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is wonderful! LOVE this stuff. It's creamy and smells great. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and I smell great all day !!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I have very dry skin that cracks and bleeds year around and this is the one product that helps keep my hands from cracking and I love the smell of the product. I look forward to trying more of your products....
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best This lotion makes my legs feel so smooth and keeps them hydrated throughout the day. I love the clean scent. I hate lotions that are too perfumey. This is simply the best lotion around!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skin I finally found the perfect lotion! It soaks in fast and doesn't leave a residue, like all other organic lotions do. It keeps your skin soft all day. Love the butters too!! Thanks Burts for taking care of us and our planet!
Date published: 2014-09-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_VM-00940-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply liberally as needed daily.