Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract

Clean sweep.
99.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$6.00

Images

Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract
99.1% Natural

Details

Variations

Experience our best face wipes for all skin types. Remove make-up, cleanse and tone in one easy step. Infused with vitamin-rich White Tea, calming Cucumber plus soothing Aloe, pamper yourself with our make-up remover wipes. Thanks to our handy natural facial cleansing towelettes you can give your skin the care it needs no matter where you are.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing.
• Formulated with White Tea and Cucumber Extracts.
• Dermatologist-tested and ophthalmologist-tested.
• FSC Certified, natural fabric.

Featured Ingredient

White Tea

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for removing make-up! I really enjoy these facial wipes, they are super soft and smell great. I use them daily to remove oil and make-up from my face and they get the job done! However, they are a little costly, but still a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin Care Product This product is amazing. As someone with dry sensitive skin, with allergies to many soaps, cleansers, and skin products, purchases can be a struggle. These face wipes make my face glow, rehdryate my sensitive skin, and give an overall clean feeling. Absolutely recommend and a staple to my daily routine!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had a bad reaction I used this product for maybe less than a week. My eyes got all puffy and red. It was painfully to open my eyes. Also made my skin very dry and when I put on mostiures it burned. I had loved Burt’s Bees for the longest time so it really sucks.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT They clean the face without alcohol. They are make up wipes, I am male, I just clean my face with them.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Cleansing Towelettes These are wonderful and can also be used on arms for moisturizing and regenerating the skin. I have used only Bur'ts Bees for years and I am in my 60's and this product is one of the best in the market place.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite I had been using another brand of towelettes and then I decided to try this brand. At first I wasn't impressed but I noticed a difference and it came down to Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes being better. I don't have to use many when removing make up. Try them out, you'll like them! I'd like to try the other types available to see what the different scents are like.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough towelette I am a reporter by trade, and often find myself at the scene of structure fires, auto accidents, and the like. It is common for me to wander back into the office with soot all over my face, arms, and other exposed areas, reeking of gasoline or burning plastic. I got a package of these in a recent holiday bundle pack so I figured, what the hay, I'll give them a go at the office. These are incredible. They wipe the soot and gasoline residue off of my skin quickly and easily, and the gentle tea scent lingers just enough to help mask the smell of smoke from my clothing. I keep a pack in my desk at all times, and turn to them any time my job gets me dirty (which is quite often). Just make sure you get the package closed tightly or the towelettes can dry out.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reactiom I had a severe allergic reaction to this product. I used it to clean my face while out of town and my face felt like it was on fire. It turned red like a tomato and my eyes became swollen to where I only had slits to see out of. I went to the doctor and apparently there is something in this product I am allergic to....not sure what. Great. I am still deal g with swollen eyes and dry skin 4 days later than is to this product. Not happy with this at all and would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleansing Towelette After my son was born, I gave up washing my face at night (too tired!). I wear eye makeup but no makeup on my face - but I still wanted to find a quick way to wipe the dirt and grime of the day away. I tried several other brand name towelettes and they were fine. Some would leave a sticky feeling on my face. Then I decided to try Burt's Bees and I am very happy with them! They are bigger, more moist and even softer than most others I've used. And the scent is great. Also - no funky residue on my face!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This portable product allows me to have a clean and happy face, whether I am at home or on the go! My skin is hydrated and clean and all is right with my world!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feel the Burn! I want to love this product!And by that I mean I love the packaging for this product. From the little drawing of the white tea plant to the way the opening for the towelettes keeps them from drying out.But the moment I put a towelette on my face it feels like I set fire on my face.And what is strange is my skin has never done that to any facial product I have used.It also leaves tends to leave a reddish tone.If you have tough skin you might be able to find this product amazing.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Cleansing Towelettes I love these towelettes! Easy, inexpensive compared to some other brands, and effective. Fresh scent as well.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great face wipe My skin type: very sensitive and extremely dry This removed most of my makeup well, but not ALL of my foundation and eye make-up. I still use a cleanser after this. This didn't dry out my skin or cause it to become red and irritated. However, it did seriously BURN my eyes when I tried to remove my eyeshadow. It has happened multiple times with this product, but not with another brand. I would use this for a face wipe, but not for eye make-up removal.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pick Me Up ! I have such sensitive skin . When I am not wearing make up , I sometimes feel like I need to wash my face. I am always on the phone & can't seem to keep my hands out of my face ! Alcohol pads tend to be too drying . Enter Burt's Bees facial towelettes !!! They work wonders at refreshing my skin (without irritation ) . The white tea extract is simply a bonus . It lets me know that I can wipe the day away without pulling out a towel & soap ! Thanks !
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these towelettes I have very oily skin, but it is sensitive as well. These towelettes completely remove my makeup (even my waterproof mascara and liner, with a little patience) and doesn't irritate my skin. I love the clean smell. I always make sure I have a backup pack around! It is perfect for trips when we will be getting home late - I can wipe my makeup right off on the way home. It is perfect for make-up free days when I need to freshen up a bit.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave you feeling clean - No residue I have tried so many cleansing cloths and been disappointed by oily residue left behind on my skin. The Burt's Bees cloths are the first I've ever used that left my skin feeling clean, fresh and smooth. There was no residue left behind and my skin was not tacky. The scent is very mild but refreshing and ideal for either men or women. I'm very impressed with these clothes and they are not only effective but also very affordable.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I use these daily! They clean my face without all the residue left over... Like so many other products... Not to mention when my 3 year old decided that coloring her face with mommys eyeliner was a good idea, I wasn't worried about harsher chemicals when I pulled out one of these and cleaned her up.... And it worked a lot better that soap and water would have. :)
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling! I purchased these for an international trip I took last month. They were perfect for the long flight. My skin was refreshed and clean without feeling tight or chemically. I have sensitive, combination skin and I have to be really careful what I use, especially on vacation. In the plane, in the car or train or even when hiking, these came through for me.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Sensative Skin I love this product! I am Gluten Intollerant and I have sensitive skin so I am always looking for fresh, natural products. I have extremely dry skin but my skin does not feel dried out after cleansing with the towelettes. These towelettes remove all my make up including my waterproof mascara with no irritation. I will definitely continue to use these.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! These are amazing to keep in your purse or bag on the go! They smell nice while not being overpowering and do a great job cleaning off all the dirt and oiliness. Theses are also perfect for taking off makeup at the end of a long night. I have extremely sensitive skin and I've never had a problem with them. Must keep in your purse or bag trust me!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction I had a similar experience as Cchristensen076, so I felt inclined to write a review. Every time I use these towelettes to remove my makeup, my cheeks and eyelids especially break out. My eyelids become red, scaly and itchy. There has been times when they become very swollen as well. I just used them this Friday and my eyes aren't as swollen as they've become in the past but it's unsightly and painful nonetheless. I went to the allergist a few months back to determine if I'm allergic to anything and everything came back fine. I've finally pinpointed my issue to using these towelettes after trying them again this past Friday. It's unfortunate because I really like the idea of being able to wipe away my makeup without having to wash my face and get my shirt wet at the sink, but I guess it's soap and water for me moving forward. I thought because these were made by Burt's Bees and almost all natural, they'd be fine but definitely not the case for me! Bummer!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough fresh For years I have followed the advice of an old (84 year old) friend and used witch hazel with a cotton ball for facial cleansing. I received these towelettes in a package with other items so I tried them. They are wonderful. Perfect for taking along in your bag. I often use them daily. My pores seem cleaner.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Love! I've used a few brands of cleaning towelettes and I must say Burt's is my favorite. My face feels amazing afterwards, they smell great (white tea) and usually these towelettes, you have to use the front and back, with these, you just need one side and it takes off everything!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I'd always been leery of towelettes, but these are awesome! Only one of these nice, cushy towelettes takes off ALL of my makeup, even my waterproof mascara and eyeliner! They smell great and leave my skin clean without being "squeaky" and dried out.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Accessory The facial cleansing towelettes were very helpful for a summer full of traveling and hiking in the mountains. They were easily accessible, did not dry out my skin, and smelled nice. I definitely recommend this product for at home or on-the-go use!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Remover these are really great wipes. theyre thick and durable and take off all my makeup really easily. my only gripe is that i wish the lid snapped shut tighter. it barely closes and allows air to get into the package which dries out the top wipe.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towelettes I absolutely love this towelettes. I have greasy skin, especially in the summer. This pack is the perfect size to throw in your purse and go. They leave my face feeling refreshed and clean without over drying or leaving a medicated smell.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have been using the facial cleansing towelettes for a few years now and I love them! It is so very easy to remove your makeup with a towelette. It leaves your face feeling clean and smooth! I would highly recommend this product to all.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest Face ever These are the only thing my daughter can use to help keep her face clean and clear of any acne. She has sensitive skin and anytime we have tried others - we always came back to Burts. We haven't left since. Thank you for a great product
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these faithfully every night. I cannot live without these towelettes. I use them every single night before bed. They are effective in taking off makeup and grime from the day. My sensitive skin has never once broken out because of these. I will use these forever.
Date published: 2015-12-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01444-00-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Gently wipe face with a towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse.

May We Recommend