Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

The simple step to beautiful skin.
99.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$6.00

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract
99.1% Natural

Details

Variations

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

Skin-friendly has never felt nicer thanks to our handy towelettes. In one simple step, they kindly remove your make-up, while cleansing and toning your skin. Lovingly created with Cotton Extract to soften your skin, Rice Extract to moisturize and Aloe to soothe, each natural towelette is as gentle as gentle can be. . .

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing.
• Softens with Cotton Extract, moisturizes with Rice Extract and calms skin with Aloe.
• Fragrance Free.
• Hypoallergenic and Allergy Tested.
• Dermatologist Tested and Ophthalmologist Tested.
• FSC certified, natural cloth.

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was looking for an all in one simple cleanser for my face. The ingredients are healthy and not complicated. It is the basis of my skin care regimen. I didn't want to use a 3 or 4 or 5 step system to take care of my facial cleansing. Thanks Burts Bees.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have come at a better time. So I work in a hardware store, and I live in the desert. These facial wipes couldn't have come at a better time! I was pleasantly surprised with the overall feel and softness of these wipes! They hold up to a good wholehearted cleansing and left my skin feeling clean without drying my skin out. I've been fighting a horrible breakout and couldn't seem to get it under control. With a week's use I've seen drastic results. My pores seem to be smaller and I'm not having issues with new acne as often anymore!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin? Beware. Wipes burned my face I'm a big fan of Burt Bees and was looking forward to having these be my "go to" cleanising wipes. However, the wipes burned my face. I know have dry, flaky patches from these and am waiting for my skin to repair. I'm not sure what is in the ingredient list to cause such a reaction. If you have sensitive skin...beware. Test it out on a small patch before using one on your entire face. I wish I had read the reviews before buying. Really disappointing.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for people with sensitive skin! I received a free sample of the Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes from Burt's Bees for an honest, unbiased review. I really loved this product, I have tried Burt’s Bees other wipes in the past and love them, this product is no different! I have extremely sensitive skin and have a hard time finding something to remove makeup and dirt that doesn't make me breakout or give me a rash. This product is so calming and really does a great job of removing makeup and dirt without harsh scrubbing! I will defiantly be using this product again and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of the Burts Bees Facial Wipes Cleans nicely without any residue or strong scent. It does have a pleasant light scent but it is natural. Definitely may need more help if you wear mascara or heavy eye makeup, but it does remove foundation, cream rouge and eye shadow when I wear it. Now I'm really liking Burts Bees facial cleaning products and trying the Sensitive face wash too it is at least 99% natural and thats even better! Im mindful now since what I put on my skin absorbs into my system.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!! I am always concerned when using new face products because I have sensitive skin and a lot of products cause my face to break out. After trying these for about two weeks, it’s safe to say that I am very satisfied with these facial cleansing towelettes. They clean my face very well and they have not caused any breakouts. Another huge plus is that my face did not become dry after using them. I recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean fresh effective Like the White Tea Extract wipes, these 'cotton extract' wipes are effective and convenient for removing makeup and cleaning my face. I always look refreshed in the morning, even with non-use of an evening moisturizer. The ingredients are non-irritating and refreshing. My eyes are never irritated even when removing liner or mascara near the lids. The packaging is fantastic. Each towelette remains soft, supple and moist, even with non-use of the product over a long period of time. I highly recommend the 2 original lines and may give the cucumber/sage a try this time around.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but... I love these wipes. They are great for my sensitive skin. However, since the packaging changed, I am less than thrilled. I'm sure the new container saves the company money, but the towelettes tend to pop out more than I want or get stuck inside where I can't get to them easily. The dispenser opening needs some reinforcement like the old packaging had. I find myself always trying to cram unused ones back inside or sticking a finger in to get one. It needs work. Also, the resealable tab tends to stop resealing after I've messed around with it too much.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Burts bees has always been a favorite of mine so to see them venture out to more products is exciting. These face wipes were very clean and fresh smelling and worked well to remove a day’s makeup and dirt. I cant Wait to buy them again!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly convenient, but a little irritating. I have moderately sensitive combination skin -- sometimes I have to use sensitive skin products, and other times I'm okay with regular. Depending on the brand and product, I can go either way. I keep a pack of these at my boyfriend's place for when I stay over. They have a long life after being opened, and its an easy and inexpensive substitute for my usual facial cleanser and makeup remover. I also take these on vacation for pretty much the same reasons - they're really convenient and its not a big deal if I forget them somewhere. Unfortunately, even the sensitive skin version of this product seems to be just a bit harsh for me, especially around the eye area. But for occasional use and travel, I do like it. I wish I could give it five stars, but I do experience some dryness and occasionally mild burning after washing my face this way. I like it overall, but I wish it were gentler.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleansing Wipes Ever! I LOVE this product. My makeup comes off immediately and leaves my skin feeling so clean. I don't even need to wash my face after using these wipes. The only complaint I have is the packaging. It is difficult not to pull out more than one wipe. Not a big deal though, just annoying. Great product, definitely recommend buying these makeup wipes over any other brand.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY, CLEAN SKIN! I decided in the beginning of 2014 I wanted to support cosmetic, body product companies that did not test on animals and had environmentally-friendly ingredients. First, I tried the BB yellow make-up wipes which I enjoyed, however, I have sensitive skin and my face burned a little. I found myself moistening the wipe before applying to my face. Then, I saw BB made a facial wipe for sensitive skin, purchased it, and have used it ever since! No burning, no make-up residue, clean and fresh face. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you, BB!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! This product was wonderful. I was happy to receive a free sample of Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes for Sensitive Skin in exchange for my honest review. I have sensitive skin at times, but my sister always has very sensitive facial skin - so I decided to let her test out the product (along with me testing it as well). She loved it! We both used them to remove make up in the evening without having to rinse with water. The product was very effective in removing all of our make up, including oil-based eyeliner. There is no fragrance in the product and is hypo-allergenic. Our skin felt very hydrated afterwards and in the morning as well. I highly recommend this for someone who needs to remove their make up without water and has extremely sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for all the right reasons!! These towelettes are everything and more that I have been looking for. They are very soft and gentle and make my face feel refreshed. My face also feels very soothed and moisturized. I only need one of these to completely wipe my whole face. The smell is not strong and the best part for me, is that they fit right in my purse for anytime use.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I have struggled with sensitive skin my entire life. So much so that even stuff that was made for sensitive skin made me dry out and/or break out in a rash. I have been using theses for almost a month and my face hasn't dried out, and my face actually gets clean. I have never had a towelettes that didn't dry my face out until this one. The only thing that would be nice is if sensitive cleansers could actually smell like something other than Cotten or aloe. People with sensitive skin like to smell good to, just saying.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light make-up These towelettes are nice for at night, when I'm wearing just mascara and foundation. If I use these with a full face of make-up after a full day I found that i would have to use at least two towelettes. As other reviewers stated, the towelettes have a weird scratchy texture, which is odd for a product specifically for sensitive skin. I enjoy the smell of these, even though they are fragrance free. Other fragrance free products tend to have a strong plastic-y smell and I did not find that with this product. Also, I don't know if it was just the way my particular purchase was packaged or if it is how they always are, but I have a lot of trouble pulling only one towelette out of the package at a time. I seem to always grab two at one time, not a big deal, just an annoyance after a long day. Overall, I think it is a great product and best for people who wear light make-up ot for people who are using the toweletts as a clenser; however, when mine run out I think I'll try one of the other facial towelettes Burt's Bees has to offer to see if I can find one that more effectively removes make-up
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You'll love it! I really like these! The size is perfect so I only have to use one so they last longer. Wipes off makeup easily, while leaving my skin feeling clean. Overall a great product for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These are some of the best wipes. super effective. cleans the makeup off very well. Great size and count. Perfect for traveling. I highly reccomend.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product by BB! I absolutely love these cleansing wipes! I have very sensitive skin and eyes and these are perfect for me. They remove makeup with ease, even waterproof eye products (mascara, liner)! After removing my eye makeup, my eyes never burn, as they always have with other brand name cleansing wipes. They are a nice, refreshing product to use at the end of the day that doesn't dry your skin out. I highly recommend these sensitive skin cleansing towelettes, they are fantastic.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does an amazing job. These wipes are incredibly soft and leave your face feeling so clean. Love these!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good. They worked pretty good for me I found they're very useful for if you've been at work or school and want to head to the gym it makes it easy to wash your face before and after a work out. Sometime I also use them if I'm just too lazy to wash my face. They take off my makeup pretty good (especially since I use waterproof makeup) although after it felt like I still needed to rinse my face off. And the smell wasn't the best ( sadly, things for sensitive skin never smell good) I have super sensitive skin and I've tried the white tea extract face towelettes from Burt's Bees and this was definitely a lot more gentle. I always have to have some type of face towelettes with me and these are definitely a go to since they're so gentle on my face. Although, if you don't have sensitive skin I would recommend getting ones that smell nicer.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle, yet effective. I’ll admit that when I first opened these cleansing wipes, I was skeptical. They are very soft. I thought “how can something this SOFT, clean my skin good enough?” But they did a GREAT job at removing the days dirt and oil buildup, WITHOUT irritating my sensitive skin. They have the faintest of smell (nothing unpleasant). Overall, I am very happy with these and will deal be purchasing them again to use when I wants to quickly freshen my face.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Good I use these at least twice a day- to clean makeup off my hands and sink in the morning, and at night to get it off my face. The cloth is good enough to stand up to vigerous rubbing, but soft enough leave the skin on your face. The clenser is so gentle I happily use it on kids without trouble, and it doenst flare up sensitive allergies. Best of all when youre done, theres no weird oliy or smelly residue left on your skin.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these towelettes! I use the acne gel cleanser at night all over my face except for the eye area. I use these towelettes after to wipe away any leftover makeup and to get off all of my eye makeup. They are gentle, non-irritating, and effectively get the job done. I have used other towelettes such as Olay, neutrogena, simple, etc. and they all tend to make my eyes water and burn. This don't at all!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OUCH I just bought these wipe today, and when I went to take off my makeup today, I noticed a couple things. 1) These don't take off my makeup NEARLY as quickly as the non sensitive skin wipes. I previously used the Pink Grapefruit ones for oily skin and I was very satisfied with how quickly they removed my makeup, they just irritated my sensitive skin a bit too much. 2) These wipes BURN. Like, a lot. I stopped halfway through wiping it off to leave this review because I couldn't take the burning sensation. I will seriously go remove my makeup with hand soap because these wipes hurt so badly. I will be returning the wipes and purchasing a different kind. The wipe itself is a different texture that aggravates my skin, and something about the formula doesn't break down the makeup as quickly, and irritates my skin twice as fast. 0/10 would not recommend for people with extremely sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle AND Effective! So I started out with the Grapefruit version of the towelettes but my skin didn't like those. So I picked up the sensitive skin version and these feel so much better! My face is practically an oil slick and these towelettes take off the build up I get during the day without a problem. It also doesn't dry my skin out terribly or make it feel tight or uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Sensitive line.... I use the daily moisturizing cream from the same line so I thought it would be the perfect facial cleansing towelettes for me as its fragrance free and although initially my skin was irritated with it but I think I have adjusted to this product now as it doesn't irritate my sensitive combination skin anymore, just got a second packet today.... Happy :).
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will forever purchase!! These are my favorite makeup remover! I use them every single day, sometimes twice a day if I am traveling or camping. I love that they are sensitive to my skin because I usually rub my eyes really hard to get it off, and it doesn't irritate the skin around my eyes. Please don't ever discontinue these because I will keep buying them as long as I live!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Job! These Burts Bees Sensitive facial cleansing towelettes with Cotton Extract are top notch for me, personally. They have no scent, they remove dirt and oil from my face. I enjoy using these after the gym before my shower. They are for sensitive skin and my skin is very sensitive. The ingredients include aloe, cotton, beet root,sugar cane extracts.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I usually only wear foundation on a daily basis, but I don't like to wash my face twice to get everything off because then my skin gets too dry. Instead, I wipe off my makeup with these wipes and wash my face afterwards and it works great! The wipes don't irritate my skin at all and removes everything on the surface of my skin
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01677-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Gently wipe your face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse. Every reason to love.

May We Recommend