Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage

A soothing clean you can unwind to.
99.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$6.00

Images

Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage
Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage
99.1% Natural

Details

Variations

Specially crafted for normal to dry skin. Our soothing cucumber and Sage towelettes remove makeup, cleanse, and tone in one easy step, leaving skin naturally clean without the need for rinsing.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing
• Cleanses and tones in one step
• Formulated with Cucumber and Sage Extracts
• FSC Certified cloth

Featured Ingredient

Cucumber

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I've seen a couple of my friends use this product so I decided to give it a try. For some reason it left my face with a small burning feeling. If that's how it's suppose to be then it definitely doing its job. Giving it 2 stars because I do like the packaging and it's affordable price!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These smell like a chemical Sense of smell may be subjective but I find these to smell strongly like nothing good or natural. Will never purchase again.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. I use it every morning and it makes my skin feel refreshed, clean, and great.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have tried others but the perfumes were too strong. These left my skin feeling clean and soft without the strong perfume. They smell light and fresh. The only issue is that they're hard to find.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough I too had trouble with these stinging and burning, though, I must say, customer service was awesomely helpful and are refunding my money. The company really cares, so I hope they'll remove these from their product line.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am a fan of Burt's Bees facial products and decided to try these towlettes in replace of my Neutrogena makeup removing wipes. First swipe on my face burned my skin and left me red and dry. Within days, my skin was crusted, flaky and sensitive and I felt like I almost had a minor chemical burn. Anything I applied to my skin left me irritated for a good month. So disappointed in this product and will not purchase again.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin I read a few of the other reviews where people weren't 100% pleased with these. I have combination oily/dry skin, and they work really well for me. The dry parts of my face do tingle a little bit, and if I'm using more than one wipe (go over the same area several times), it can sting. However, these make my skin really soft and feel amazingly clean, especially in the T-zone. -Much better than I expected for a makeup remover towelette.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not gentle, very drying I was in a hurry and grabbed these facial cleaning towelettes instead of my normal brand. I figured they were Burts Bees for normal to dry skin so they'd be fine. The first one I used the alcohol stung my eyes and skin so badly I had to look at the package again. I figured maybe it was just me being sensitive but the alcohol in these is overwhelming. They sting like crazy. My skin which is typically normal is so dry I'm having to use extra moisturizer. Needless to say, I won't be using them any longer.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This does cleanse off any makeup dirt or grime that I am wearing/accumulated thorough out the day and don't get me wrong it feels great to wash my face like that. The only thing is I'm not sure if it really helped as far as "normal to dry skin", though it didn't dry out my face so perhaps it did.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So irritating to my skin I used these for less than a week instead of one of the other versions, and within that time, I had a bad eczema flair up around my eyes and mouth. Definitely NOT for sensitive skin! They do smell very nice though.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I needed something small enough to carry in my purse for when I am out and about in the extreme heat in Florida.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing even for sensitive skin.... It's a decent product overall. I don't put much make up and that too not everyday so I can't say how effective it would be to remove a lot of make up. It doesn't irritate my sensitive combination skin and has a light soothing fragrance.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpacking staple I love all the Burt's Facial Cleansing Towelettes. My husband and I are avid travelers and these are a staple in both of our packs. We would never leave the country without them. They are a wonderful way to freshen up on a long plane ride, and great for wiping dirt and grime off ourselves while trekking through dusty streets while we explore the world. I have really sensitive skin and these work wonderfully without overly drying my skin. I highly recommend. The cucumber and sage are my favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective Very gentle and thorough cleanser. Did not require a followup rinse like so many other products. 5 stars will buy again.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my complexion lovely,even after 40!!! I used these Facial Cleansing Towelettes at my daughters while visiting from out of town. By the time my visit was over, I had thrown out $100.00's of dollars of creams, etc. to go and replace them with Burt's Bees facial products. Save the bee's, they keep me looking young.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best summertime facial wipe these are so refreshing, soothing, and cooling, and even on my sensitive skin.... i adore them!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing These cleansing face wipes are the best of the bunch. That means a lot because they are all good. I am over 40 with sensitive/combination skin. I use nightly to cleanse my face. They are not irritable nor do they over dry my skin. I am seeing fewer and fewer blemishes too! Love these!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Cucumber & Sage Towelettes are refreshing and leave my skin feel clean. I have sensitive skin and these work well for my skin.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face towlettes so deliciously soothing At the end of a very long day, either gardening or enjoying the great outdoors, teaching classes or traveling to some distant place, Burts Bees facial towlettes are the apex of facial comfort and relief. Something about gently swiping the soft cool cloth across my face brings a peaceful end to my day. Refreshing, rejuvinating and relaxing. Thank you Burt's Bees for the creation of this fine product!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Convenient and really pleasant to use. I find myself using them not just to cleanse, but also when I want a refreshing pick-me-up.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Refresher I was looking for a natural product that I could use anywhere anytime to cleanse or refresh my face. I love this towelette, the packaging, the scent and the feeling it gives my face. The price is right as well. I have tried each of the different scents in this line. I like the white tea towelettes, and grapefruit towelettes as well. I can choose which I want when...nice to have so many great options.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I've enjoyed using these towelettes every day for a few months now. The scent is light and refreshing, and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for sensitive faces I took a stage makeup class this spring and I used these while I was doing the looks to keep my hands clean while working. They also work pretty well for cleaning makeup brushes. However, I cannot use these on my face because it burns. I do have pretty sensitive skin though so this may work well for those without sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a big fan i originally tried the white tea tavel sized pack, loved it so much nd wanted to try this smell. its so calming and very gentle, it removes makeup more effectively than just soap and water! i like to do a rub down of my face before the shower so i don't have any mascara rings left over
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild and Refreshing I really like these little towelettes. They are cool and refreshing and I think will be quite helpful come summer. I moved from Chicago to the desert of Las Vegas. I went from dry steam heat to dry no matter hot or cold. Mildly remove eye makeup. No burn! They are really handy and have a fresh clean scent without perfume.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase I love this product because when you put it on your face to wipe off the makeup or just to clean it, the cucumber wakes you up instantly in a calm way. usually when something wakes you up that quickly it makes you feel gross and your eyes hurt even though it went nowhere near your eyes. It also works very well to remove makeup and dirt from your face and I know this because ever since I have been using this I havent had any breakouts like I have had in the past. thank you burts bees for making amazing products like this one
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face wipes These face wipe are great for morning or evening use.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience and Quality I LOVE the Cucumber and Sage Facial Towelettes because they are gentle enough for my ultra-sensitive skin, smell AMAZING, and are super convenient to use! No more excuses for sleeping in your makeup!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I love using The Cucumber & Sage Facial Cleansing Towelettes My Face always feels Great!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE FACIAL CLEANSING WIPES!!! I tried the Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Wipes and they were SO soothing to my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and the wipes didn't irritate me like some of them do. I especially love the Cucumber & Sage kind, they SMELL so GREAT! I love the wipes, best buy ever! Everyone should use them!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_VM-01812-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Gently wipe face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse.