Coconut Foot Creme

A tropical treat for feet.
99.4% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$1.99

Images

Coconut Foot Creme
Coconut Foot Creme
99.4% Natural

Details

Variations

Your feet support you each and every day. How about a little love? Made with Coconut Oil and other natural ingredients, our foot creme revives and rejuvenates your dry, oh-so neglected feet while Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts refresh your weary soles. You’ll go nuts for it.

• Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with Coconut Oil
• Refreshes with Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts

Featured Ingredient

Coconut Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Coconut Foot Crème is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Foot Cream This stuff is like putting Crisco on your feet. Now, we all know that bakers have soft hands, why? Because they use shortening all day long. This is the same in a Coconut scent. This product of course is oily. A good tip is to put it on right before bed and then put socks on to moisturize to the extreme. If you cannot sleep in socks, leave the covers off your feet to breath. You will not regret purchasing this product. Also good for dry elbows and patches and hands. Just make sure you do not touch your face after applying it, you might clog your pores
Date published: 2009-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOOT PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!! First of all, I jumped through all of the hoops just to register with this site so I could write a review - THAT'S HOW GOOD THIS STUFF IS! I live in Arizona and our climate is VERY arid. I also have had the worst feet for most of my life (I'm 37). I got this in the Head To Toe Kit as a Xmas gift and have been using it 3 weeks now. My feet are so smooth, soft & moisturized--and my heel cracks are all healed up! This stuff works for me for 24 hours. It goes on just a tiny bit greasy, but quickly absorbs and goes to work & just a dab will do ya. This creme beats anything I've ever bought in any store AND Avon products! 2 thumbs (or toes?) up! I will buy this FOREVER!
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly feet! This foot creme is so luxurious. It smells amazing, feels incredible, and leaves my tootsies happy and soft. I am a runner. I sometimes put the foot creme on my feet before bed, slip on some socks, and wake up in the morning with much softer feet. Also, it is natural, so you can feel good about no nasty chemicals seeping into your bloodstream through your skin. Love this product!!!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only solution that works!! I have had a persistent issue with my dry, scaly right foot ever since pregnancy. I have tried just about every foot cream on the market. Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme is the only cream that works for more than one day at a time and actually seems to be healing my skin, and not just layering on a coating of grease. I've tried it both overnight with a pair of socks and in the morning before work. As long as I give my feet some time to dry before putting on my shoes, it's not too slippery or greasy. Plus, it smells fantastic! Now to keep the dog from licking my piggies :)
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foot creme This stuff is REALLY greasy. You will need to be prepared for that or using it the first time can be a shock...if you read the ingredients it is made up mostly of plant oils. Wear socks! I find this absorbs best if I use a pumice stone on my feet right after a shower and then put it on, followed by a thick pair of socks. Winters can be so dry where I live that your skin will literally crack between your toes. I've had that happen several times, even when using body butters on my feet. This creme has completely fixed that problem. It smells really good, even though coconut and peppermint didn't sound that appealing to me at first. My cat loves the smell of this stuff so much he tries to break into the tube just so he can smell it again.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 days #lifechanger I received this foot care product as part of a gift set for a Christmas gift. I have only been using this product for the past two nights on my feet (and hands) and I am absolutely head over heels....no pun intended in love! I am going out today to buy more for this liquid gold. It is absolutely amazing. My only complaint is that they don’t make bigger tubes!!! :)
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Treat for Dry, Cracked Feet I not only would recommend this to a friend, I have. I live in New England and love to wear heel-baring shoes all the time, so my heels are always in disrepair --- rough, cracked, and tender. This creme always heals up my heels! My mother lives in the Nevada desert and has always had trouble with dry heels too, and when I told her this worked for me, she went and found it in one of her local stores and gave it a go. So we've proved, Coconut Foot Creme is good in hot and cold, wet and dry climates! Must be used with socks, as it doesn't absorb in to the skin right away, but that's ok. Just watch out when you remove your socks! My newly-moisturized feet are always a little slippery afterward!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mistake I purchased this product because the store was out of the BB's Peppermint Foot Lotion I normally get. I didn't really read the label and just assumed that the difference was in the smell. The difference from the Peppermint Foot Lotion is not only the scent, but the consistency and the purpose. The Coconut is thick like Petroleum Jelly, but not as oily. It's deep penetrating and if you place a pair of socks on like it recommends, you will feel the difference the very next day. After I finish this, I will probably go back to the Peppermint. Not sure why. Perhaps because I like the scent better?!
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on the worst dry cracked feet/heels I have had the worst dry cracked heels, to the point of pain. Year after year I have tried many things which have never seemed to help with the problem. I had almost given up on trying new things. This winter my heels cracked so deep walking was painful. My daughter had given me this tube of coconut foot creme from a gift basket she had received. It sat on my table for quite some time before I tried it. Gosh I wish I would have used it right away. It has been just a few weeks and my feet are almost completely healed, I havent seen the heels of my feet look this good in a very very long time. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has dry cracked feet. You will be happy with the results.
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought a mix sample set to try several products before buying full size. The foot cream smells great, it has a tingling sensation when you apply it and let it soak in. But it's very greasy and I have to wear socks until it finally absorbs. My feet feel much better and less dry and itchy when I'm wearing it but I have to apply daily. No long term effects.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Magical Foot Cream This stuff seriously works like magic. I enjoy many of Burt's Bees' products, but this one is exceptional. I know it's a marketing cliche to claim that a product will actually show differences in one day, but this is a cream that actually /does/ improve the softness of your skin overnight (hence why I claim that this product is magical--there's really no other explanation). Use it for several consecutive nights and rough, dry feet are a thing of the past. And not only is it effective, but it smells great too, making it be a treat to rub on at the end of the day. My feet love it, I love it, and chances are, you'll love it to. Definitely my favorite product from Burt's. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite product I got this as a gift for Christmas and couldn't wait to use it. It smells fantastic and worked wonders for my feet. I'm not sure why other people say it's greasy and sicky, perhaps an older formula? I found it to be very rich, but it absorbs well and leaves my feet super soft. I loved the results and the smell so much, I decided to try it on my other rough spots. Maryland winters don't stand a chance! My elbows, hands, and legs are super soft and I keep getting compliments about the smell. Burt, can you PLEASE create a new line based on this scent and emolient properties??
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! Very impressed with how well this works. Some call it greasy, but it seems more like really, really soft wax to me. It absorbs pretty quickly, but of course, I still need to put socks on. At the end of the day, or when I get up in the morning, my feet are soft... and it feels like they have a very fine layer of wax (not grease!) on them. It protects them and it's not quite slippery, not quite tacky. But like some magical force field that's keeping out rough, dry skin. It doesn't take a lot to be enough for one foot - perhaps a little bit more than a pea sized amount for me. I'm not a fan of the scent of coconut, but with how well this stuff performs, I'm more than willing to repurchase it.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry feet in need of some pampering! Like the previous reviewer mentioned I do the same - rub it on and then put on white socks overnight. When I do this I can always tell a difference the next day. Yes, it is super moisturizing and perhaps heavier-feeling, but it sure does a great job and will make your feet feel pampered.
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cures Cracked Feet With Great Scent Bought this product after looking at other options on the store shelf and am glad I picked it. Have craked skin that hurts on my heels and this lotion stopped the pain and started to heel my skin. Plus it smells so great that it makes it such an enjoyable experience that you will what to use this product everyday just for the scent. The lotion is thick and feels good on the skin.
Date published: 2009-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but oily This product has actually worked very well for me and the smell is good. But I found the cream to be too oily to my liking. I don't like putting on cream that then gets my sheets all greasy.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product that got me Hooked! I came across this product a few years ago in a LLBean store in Maine before Burt's Bees could be found in my hometown (or at least of what I knew), and I've been hooked ever since! Not only is the coconut smell great, but how many other products can you say work right away? In the past, I've bought so many cremes, loations, and other such mumbo jumbo that just haven't worked, as I'm sure all of us have! Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme is all you need! Don't get suckered into buying that expensive garb that doesn't work! As soon as you put this on, you'll feel the difference. Especially if you put on the creme, then a pair of socks before going to bed. Your feet will be so smooth when you wake up! And I'm the person always running around barefoot every chance I get! Trust me, there is nothing better! This stuff is the best!
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This foot creme is a really great product for dry feet. It is a little oily, but so worth it to use. It has a great fragrance and leaves the skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PREVENTS STRETCH MARKS I have to tell you, this is my secreat weapon to prevent stretch marks while pregnant. i've told four of my girlsfriends to try this while pregnant and none of them got the marks. i am not a doctor but I have to believe this had to have helped! I am super failthful about applying it. I am preggo again for the second time (7 months) and so far so good. Also, I have stretch marks on my body prior to being pregnant so I know I am prone to them. This totally works!
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! this is a great product! the scent is amazing - coconut is one of my favorite smells and this one is almost good enough to eat. It makes you feel like you are on some tropical beach. And the formula is thick and really moisturizes well. Best to use just before bed
Date published: 2009-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This foot creme has an amazing fragrance, and it works great too. It will get rid of your dry and cracked feet no matter how bad they are, and it will leave them feeling soft and smooth. It's not quite as invigorating as the peppermint foot cream just because it doesn't give you the sensation of the peppermint, but it definitely gets rid of cracking better than the peppermint foot creme.
Date published: 2009-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have been using this product for years. I was first introduced to it by my brother who went to college at ASU in the mountains, where everyone is obsessed with Burt's Bees products! Dry, cracked heels runs in my family and this is the ONLY product that has EVER worked for me. Not only does it soothe my heels when they're dry and cracked, but it helps to prevent them too! (unless I get lazy and don't apply it about once a week, stupid genes! haha) It smells wonderful and is even comforting. I like to apply it after a bath to help seal in the moisture, then I apply cotton socks and hop in the bed to sleep. When I wake up in the morning my heels are fully restored, moisturized and smooth. I also recommend it if you have been on your feet all day like I am as a nurse. (although I am dying to try the peppermint foot creme)
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for dry feet Every time I use this, I notice results right away. I use it before I sleep and the next morning, I can see that the dryness has gone away. It is oily and thick, so it's a good idea to cover feet with socks. But it definitely works. And it smells nice and is made with natural ingredients.
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Scent is A Turn Off I purchased this at an Ultra Food store, and I'm not sure if it happened to be an old tube due to the unpleasant scent or if that's how it normally is. The product comes out thick and yellow with a sap-like feel. There is a hint of peppermint in the product which I loved, a lovely faint coconut scent and then it smells like it is mixed with an really, really off putting oldish oatmealish smell. I am aware there is oat oil in the product, but seriously it smells like someone hasn't showered for a week or like in some aisles in a musty corner market stores- and it is not pleasant. Every once in a while I get the scent of that lovely coconut but it fades pretty quickly. I do an evening ritual of a sugar and olive oil scrub on my feet, then I rinse, apply the coconut foot creme, and finally put on my socks. One perk is that I feel the creme gives extra warmth to my feet which makes me fall into a nice, relaxing sleep. However, when I wake up in the morning, my feet don't feel moisturized, instead they are left with a waxy feel. My callus problem areas do have a smoother feel to them, but I have felt that before using regular lotions. To me this product is not that different from other lotions, and I would say even falls short- because at least the other products were more moisturizing. In conclusion, I found this creme to be average. I did not find the "coconut heaven scent" hype to be true about this product. It didn't leave me with a moisturized plump feeling, but more of a waxy flat feel. I like that the warmth of the creme helps me sleep better at night, and I also enjoy using it as a hand cream from time to time, because it gives a delicate princess feel on the hand- but then I have to apply a strong scented lotion on top of it to mask the awful oldish smell and to ensure I get moisturized. At this point in time, I am undecided if I would buy this product again. I would rather explore other brands for foot care.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feel good feet Smells great and it really soothes your feet. After a long day of walking around school and campus I love coming home and using this foot cream. Also when you rub it in, it gets nice a warm, an added bonus
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Feet!! I love this product so much!! But the first time use was crazy, I was super skeptical about using it because it is SOOOOO greasy!! I almost didn't want to and was going to throw it away because I thought maybe I got a bad batch... so glad I didn't. Thank God I was putting it on before going to bed or I would have thrown it away. Honestly, it should be labeled as a nighttime foot cream. I ended up putting it on and throwing socks on top and the results were incredible. I woke up with super soft feet and was very thankful!! I will continue buying this product!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peppermint always wins for me. I love the scent of coconut, but peppermint is my soft spot. This is a great foot creme though! It helped me loads after abuse from my high heels through town, so thank god for Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food creme My feet always seem to be very dry. I have never really found anything that would make them soft and supple. I bought this as a gift for a friend, and she couldn't stop talking about it, so I had to try it. I absolutely love it, the smell is wonderful, and my feet are happy! Thank you!
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've Been Searching Years For I have had alligator feet for as long as I can remember. So bad that when I soak my feet I could use my nails to just pull off layers of skin. I've tried everything, the feet stones, creams, that PedEgg thing. Everything I could come up with and nothing ever made any noticiable diffrence to me, much less making my feet look diffrent. However I saw this and figured I might as well try it, in all honesty I figured it wouldn't work but I LOVE coconut and if it didn't work I'd just use it as a normal moustrizer. However the first day after I pulled the socks off I was shocked. My awful, harden callouses that would often catch the sheets and pull them around were SOFT. The callous wasn't completly gone but they are almost non-existant. Looking at them noone would ever guess I have callouses in the first place and they just feel a bit rougher then the rest of my foot but that was only after one use. I already loved Burt's Bees but I had no idea they were miracle workers. If I could I'd give everyone who had anything to do with this product a hug. Please always keep this.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet The first thing I noticed when using this foot creme was the tropical coconut smell. Most foot care is scented with peppermint oils so this was a nice break from the status quo. I love how this creme keeps my heels soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2009-08-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-06999-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Apply liberally and allow the cream to fully absorb. For a luxurious way to treat your feet, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Creme into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.

May We Recommend