Coconut Foot Creme

A tropical treat for feet.
99.4% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$1.99

Images

Coconut Foot Creme
Coconut Foot Creme
99.4% Natural

Details

Variations

Your feet support you each and every day. How about a little love? Made with Coconut Oil and other natural ingredients, our foot creme revives and rejuvenates your dry, oh-so neglected feet while Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts refresh your weary soles. You’ll go nuts for it.

• Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with Coconut Oil
• Refreshes with Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts

Featured Ingredient

Coconut Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Coconut Foot Crème is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I've been having a problem with dry feet for ages now, (I swim 3 times a week, so I need some pretty strong stuff to get my feet in top shape.) Last night, I was a little annoyed and confused at why it came out at a honey consistency. But I shrugged it off and applied it to my feet before slipping some socks on to keep the moisture in. And then I learned why it had been such a thick "crème." I peeled off the socks to feet soft than my hands. And there was still moister locked into my skin. And my hands were incredibly soft and smooth as well. But the best part came unnoticed for a while. As I was brushing my teeth, I noticed that the bumps on my arms (that had been there forever) had evened out into a smooth finish. Mind you, those bumps had been there since I was practically born, research directly from the bump said that they were basically permanent—I was ready to deal with it for the rest of my life. And then, this product miraculously fixed it. I'm sorry for the terribly long review, but this crème really is worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for soft feet This foot cream smells amazing (if you like coconut) and leaves feet super soft and moisturized without being greasy. Before bed, I like to put a thick layer of this onto clean feet, then put on socks to help keep the moisture in... it is nice waking up to soft feet especially in sandal weather!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly feet! This foot creme is so luxurious. It smells amazing, feels incredible, and leaves my tootsies happy and soft. I am a runner. I sometimes put the foot creme on my feet before bed, slip on some socks, and wake up in the morning with much softer feet. Also, it is natural, so you can feel good about no nasty chemicals seeping into your bloodstream through your skin. Love this product!!!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Daily Ritual Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme is my nighttime daily ritual and my go to for gift giving. It's good to take care of yourself. It's better to turn other people on to Burt's Bees excellence!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From grandpa feet to baby feet! I began using this at least a decade ago. It is a luxurious treat for my feet. I go barefoot a lot and my feet often begin to remind me of my hardworking, farmer grandpa's feet. Tough and admirable but not something you'd want to slide into date night heels. I need routine maintenance to keep my feet feminine and soft. Burt's Coconut Foot Creme to the rescue! After scrubbing my heels with a pumice stone in the bath, I slather this over my tootsies, don a pair of socks and hit the sack. I never fail to wake up with date night ready, baby soft feet.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This stuff smells so good! I love using it to pamper myself every once in a while. It's a little greasy (I would recommend wearing socks immediately after use) but it goes on easily and feels so nice on dry heels!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creme This is a great foot crème. It not only smells nice but is very nourishing. Made my skin feel great!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too greasy This lotion is not my favorite. It's a little too greasy for my preference and the smell is a little overpowering.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE! This product smells amazing! I love the thick formula, you really feel like it is soaking into the skin but also coating it and moisturizing the dry parts of your feet. I wish it came in industrial size so that I could use it every night!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this the salve or changed to creme? I used to bulk-purchase the coconut foot salve which is very greasy and oily and repairs my very worst summer feet in ONE NIGHT!!!!!!! I just put a little tiny bit on and a pair of fuzzy socks and my cracks and thick, concrete pads on my sandal-worn feet disappear almost completely by morning. It's not something I would wear during the day, but, after one night there's no need!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I've used many foot creams, lotions, gels, etc. This is the best product I've ever used - really takes care of dried cracked heels, i don't even have to scrub dead skin away, my feet are soft and pink. Great product, Great price! I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comforting I love coconut and this product is great for me. It is thicker and a bit greasier than the other foot creams but I find that it works slightly better. And while the peppermint foot cream makes me feet feel cold this gives my feet a pleasantly warm feeling. I have to say of the three foot creams this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I got this in a sample tube and was amazed at how my feet instantly became as smooth as a "baby's butt". Now that the sample tube is used up, I am ordering the full-size because it works so well. since I live in a state where sandals and flip-flops are worn year 'round, this is a MUST HAVE product.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this as a gift and this has been amazing. I don't think my feet are problematic, but since I started kickboxing I have gotten some calluses from running on the mats. This has made such a huge difference. I apply it at night after i shower and then put on a pair of socks, by the morning my feet are silky smooth. Plus this lotion smells great
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I was given a gift set from my Mama with a small small sample of this in it. No matter what I do, my feet are so dry and cracked in the winter! It is very embarrassing to me. So I said what the hay, and tried this. I put it on before bed, covered my feet with socks, and in the morning I was shocked, I couldn't believe how quick and well it was working. So I continued for a few more nights, and my feet and heels were so soft! Not to mention you only need a very small amount. I told my best friend about this and she went and purchased some, she loves it too. I also love love love the coconut smell to it! I actually use it on my knees and elbows too!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Purchase at Ulta. I love this foot cream. I have no problem with my feet other a small area where the skin there is entirely death (I got it from wearing this really nice pair of wedges). thanks to this cream that area is not that noticeable anymore, is getting much better, so much that the yellow color that it had is gone.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coconut Foot Gel The first time I used this product, I hated it. It is less of a 'cream' and more of a 'gel type substance'. I'd actually thought the product was defective at first. But, I like to use something for an amount of time before leaving a review or deciding how much I like it, so I used the whole tube and found that by the end I actually enjoyed using it enough to buy another one. For those trying to decide whether or not to try this product, keep in mind the gel thing. Through trying different times of application, I've found that right after a shower or bath is best and definitely putting socks on right after application will keep you from leaving a sticky mess in your path. It also takes some time to sink in, so using it at a time that you don't need to put your shoes on is also good. The coconut smell moderate. You can smell it, but after applying and putting on socks it is very mild. I really like the smell of coconut and I think this is the tipping factor for me to buy it again. If it was a different scent, then I'm not sure I would have bought it again.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut foot cream This is a great product. I have very dry feet and need to pay special attention to them because I am diabetic. This cream is a bit thick but that is better than the water based lotions that we typically put on our feet. I use this and put on my socks and shoes and it keeps my skin soft. It's so good I can skip a days application even if I shower. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating Very nice scent and once it absorbs, it really hydrates & moisturizers your feet. You really do not need to use much at all.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Foot Cream I have been looking for a foot cream that would really moisturize my feet and I found it with this cream! It is awesome and it makes me feet fell smooth and takes away all the dry and cracked places on my feet. I highly recommend it for those of us who have dry cracked feet!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goopy but good I would call this product more of a gel or a salve than a cream. It was definitely not what I was expecting, but it did wonders for my roughed-up feet. I put it on before bed and by morning it was almost completely healed. I personally like the smell of coconut, but this smelt gross to me...
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foot Moisterizer So rich and moisturizing! You do need to put socks on after application because the cream takes awhile to soak in due to it's richness in moisturizer. Love the smell too! I use this on my hands when they are extra dry! It's chemical free which is always a plus!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet on vacation Feet feel great after using this product and they smell like a vacation. How great is that.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foot Cream Ever! I was given this product as a gift and my husband and I use it almost every night.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product for feet I was so pleased the 1st time I used this product for my dry feet! it lasted for days before needing to reapply!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for athletes As an athlete my feet get torn up and dry often. I put this on every night and wake up with moisturized, soft and good feeling feet. Cannot do without it now!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Not only does it smell great , the coconut foot cream is the best for all year long- from sandal season to Winter boots - it absorbs into your feet so nicely- I use it everyday after my shower. My pedicurist loves my feet!! She can't get over how well my heels look & feel . Try it you'll love it , too!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT Burt's bees coconut foot cream is worth it it works great!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best friend to Diabetic Feet! I love the Coconut Foot Cream so very much. I slather it on my freshly cleansed feet and put on cotton socks and sleep in them. By morning, my feet feel soooo wonderful. I've tried specific Diabetic Foot creams and nothing holds a candle to this product. Smells great too!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best foot cream... The best foot cream i have had for my feet. This restored all the feet. Always and for always i will use this cream for restore my feet.
Date published: 2014-09-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_, sid_VM-06999-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply liberally and allow the cream to fully absorb. For a luxurious way to treat your feet, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Creme into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.