Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$3.49

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream
Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream
100% Natural

Details

Variations

Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (citrus medica limonum)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love the way this product smells. It's like fresh lemons or lemonade! Not at all synthetic or overpowering. Very refreshing. My cuticles and nails look great after applying this product too. Very hydrated and healthy looking. Ofcourse this product is a little greasy/waxy, but it is cuticle cream so I wouldn't expect it to be any other way. I have to apply it every day to keep my cuticles looking nice, but because it smells so great I really do not mind using it so frequently. BB's, I would love you even more if you made other products with this scent. It is my absolute favorite scent of all the Burt's Bees products.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic for lips when i was complaining about my dry chapped lips earlier this winter, my sister bought me the lemon butter cuticle cream and told me to try it as a lip balm - it is fantastic! i use burt's bee's lip balm, both in the tin and stick, regularly during much of the year but was finding that it still wasn't enough for the dry winter air, particularly at night. This cuticle cream really helps to heal my cracked lips when i apply it at night before bed! you do need to warm the waxy cream a bit on your lips before rubbing it in, but i can still feel the protective coating in the mornings. and the flavor and scent are yummy! thank you burts bees for such a versatile cream!
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big surprise I used this product on my cuticles and it works very fast, so I decided to give it a try, and apply to some damaged spots on my face that were in pretty bad shape. It worked better than anything else I've ever tried. It healed my skin in days (other products I used took weeks).
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I've had this product for a while but just started really using it. Its only been about a week but i can already see an amazing difference. I'm a nail bitters which often leads to cuticles and I've always had weak nails and torn up cuticles but now both my nails and cuticles feel and look so healthy I'll probably always use this product! I would recommend this product to anybody who wants stronger and healthier nails cuticles!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I used to get a lot of Cuticle skin peeling problem.They used hurt and look very unsightly and even when I clipped them sometimes skin underneath is very raw and hurts me a lot. I tried Burt Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream and I absolutely loved it. As soon as I apply it , my problem goes away. My cuticle skin looks very healthy and it gets all healed. I would recommend this product and I would definitely buy this for a long long time. I find the price is good too for such a great product and we just need a little bit so one little tin can be used for a long time. Thanks Burt Bees for such an awesome product and I'm glad that I found the right product for my problem.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product I bought this because I know the importantance of taking care of our cuticles. The smell is pleasing and every night before bed it is a habit with me to apply this. My nails are stronger, longer and my hands are better looking. The newest convert to Burts Bees Cuticle Cream is now my husband! After I apply the cuticle cream to his cuticles and nail bed, I then apply it to mine. He no longer bits his nails and they don't look awful anymore! Hooray Burts Bees for saving my husbands nails and stop his nasty biting habit and thank you for making my hands look lovely. Also, can take anywhere just put in handbag!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Product This is my all-time favorite BB product. I've used it for many years and always recommend it to friends. The small tin goes a long way and I get to pamper myself while waiting just about anywhere. The only drawback I've noticed is that it doesn't age well. If you forget about it in -say- your vehicle for six months of heat or cold, it will lose its scent and texture but I'd chalk that up to its wholesome nature and my forgetfulness.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best I've used but pretty good I am a loyal user of Lush Lemony Flutter Cuticle Cream. I have to say that I like the smell of this product MUCH more. This smells more like real lemons while Lemony Flutter smells more like lemon frosting...but that's probably where Burt's Bees being better ends for this cream. This is less of a cream and more of a petroleum like oil. You rub the top of the product until you have some oil on your finger and then rub it on the cuticle. With the other product you pull out the actual cream and rub it in. That's probably why the other product is so much more moisturizing. I wish someone would mix they best parts of the two and make a whole new cream!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cuticle favorite! My fiancé and I absolutely love this for our cuticles. He works on cars and his hands get pretty bad. I teach figure skating and I'm always in the cold. This is perfect for both of us. We both recommend to everyone! I love to rub this on my cuticles every night. Oh and the smell is so delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Disclaimer: this product is intended to help heal cuticles and not intended to be used on lips. On my nails/cuticles They feel softer and I have less peeling around the nail. So I use this on cold sores and it helps speed up their healing. It does sting a little so some ice afterwards my help sooth it. I wouldn't recommend using it on an open sore.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff Got this stuff for Christmas because my mom knew how awful my cuticles were. I basically don’t even recognize my fingers anymore because of how healed they now are! Love using this stuff.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I purchased this product for the first time about 3 years ago and fell in love after the first use and have repurchased many times!! Smells amazing and works perfectly, absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fixes ragged cuticles! smooth around your nails & feel the relief! this stuff really works & makes you smell like a lemon cookie. too! use it every day & you will love your hands. especially helpful, for me, after washing the dishes; it soaks right in & soothes.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemony goodness! Not only does this smell and feel fantastic going on (without being greasy!), but it REALLY works! My cuticles are in great shape when I use this. Plus - and this is the weirdest/best part - it cleared up the deep grooves I get in my nails. I get these weird, horizontal bumpy ridges (especially on my thumbs), and using this for a couple weeks made them all grow out! I have super smooth nails, now! I don't know if the cream has anti-fungal properties or what, but it is a godsend and makes my nails and cuticles feel so good. This is one of Burt's best products. Hands down!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first love... The Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream was the first BB product I ever used; I worked as a professional gardener at the time, and it was the only thing that saved my nails and cuticles from the effects of digging in dirt and getting regularly dunked in cold water. A fellow gardener gave me the tipoff on the Cuticle Cream - bless him! It's not really a cream, and is more like a wax until you get it warmed up between your fingers. I love the smell of lemons, so this was right up my alley then and still is now. (There's a tin sitting right next to me as I type this.) It is both protective and healing, and nothing works quite like it. I recommend it to anyone who needs extra help with their cutlcles and nails.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuticle healer I had purchased MANY different types of cuticle healers due to working in a fast paced store which I am constantly using antibacterial wipes that tend to dry my hands. This has led up to my cuticles drying regardless of using lotion. However, I came across this getting frustrated on healing my cuticles healthy and wow, this has continuously kept my cuticle s from drying up and breaking!! It only takes a small amount to work in a matter of hours! Great product to use and buy!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift I just received a Burt's Bees kit for my birthday and the Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream was in it. It is the best stuff for my cuticles that I have ever tried. I have a bad habit of picking at my cuticles because they are dry and cracked. This cream keeps them soft and I don't want to pick at them. I will use this product forever!!! Thanks!
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite This stuff is the best, it's absolutely perfect. I don't use it especially often (even though I should), but I always use it after I take off nail polish. My nails feel hydrated and nourished immediately. It can work on dry hands in a pinch too! All in all, it's magic and it smells lovely. Plus, I feel like the tin is gonna last forever, so that's a plus!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing product! I've used so many different cuticle creams and oils and this is by far the best! Recently my cuticles and the surrounding area of my nails (especially on my thumbs!) became very ragged and would peel and bleed. (I'm a picker so I didn't help matters!) I was using oil and a cuticle cream and they just didn't help. I used this again and immediately saw results! I just ordered a new tub :) Its lemony so if you're not a lemon fan, this may not be for you! Its creamy but not greasy and absorbs very quickly. I love it!
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it!!! I have always had problems with my cuticles. They are always dry and I often get hang nails. This cuticle creme is my hero in a little jar. It goes on great, smells fabulous, and in no time my cuticles are looking wonderful. I would recommend this to EVERYONE who has ever had problem cuticles.
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Isn't Just For The Fingertips I started using it, for whatever reason, under and around the eyes. I'm 43, and I have never had a bag, a black circle, or any puffiness under my eyes as long as I've use the Lemon Butter. I use it after any shower or washing of my face, and just before bedtime. Doesn't take a lot, and don't stretch your skin when putting it on. Put the Lemon Butter on first before any other moisturizer. Actually, I don't think I ever used it on my cuticles. I got it in a gift pack, and always thought "wow, this would be great around the eyes". I was right. Try it!
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful for dry cuticles I use this whenever I give myself a manicure. It moisturizes cuticles like none other and is great for daily use. It's a bit greasy and doesn't absorb very fast, but it's worth the moisturizing, especially in winter. I would recommend not sharing it with other people. My former roommate and his girlfriend started using it (without asking, of course) and it started to smell bad.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!!!!!! I love the Lemon Butter Cuticle Creme! I get hangnails often and if I put this on every night, I never get them. I've also realized that if you have some extra on your finger from rubbing it into the other fingers, you can rub it across your knuckles and it makes a GREAT hand moisturizer. You only need to make about 3 circles in the container and that's enough for your whole hand or foot. It lasts for a really long time and is a great value. The smell is great, too. It smells like lemon cake (not too strong like a fresh lemon.) I am going to repurchase this over and over again!
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Container problems I love this product and would have given it five stars were it not for the container which, as others have noted clearly, is almost impossible to open. I'm not a senior citizen, yet even I have great difficulty doing so. To those who can change such things, please do so. I know there are many who want to continue to use this cream, but may not be able to due to this severe limitation. I would also suggest to customers that they only use it at night since using it during the day will render everything you touch or eat "lemony fresh"...not desirable when making and consuming a grilled cheese sandwich!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my nails! I moved to Colorado in May. My skin became so dry and my nails so brittle I couldn't grow them at all. I've been using this product for a month now. What an amazing difference! Try it!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saved my nails. I used to have cracking, splitting nails, and so did my dad. My dad works in a kitchen, so his problems were caused by moisture, but I have no idea what mine were caused by. I decided to try this after looking at the reviews. This product? Totally fixed my nails. I can grow them out for the first time in ages, and it didn't take long to heal them. I just rub this stuff right into my nails once or twice a day, and my nails are awesome now. My dads are not totally fixed, but much improved and getting better. Thank you, Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell Very nice product. My cuticles feel so soft and look so much nicer! and the smell is amazing, sometimes i just open the can just to smell it..
Date published: 2009-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cuticle cream I have always had issues with my cuticles being super dry. When I get my nails done, I always hear comments about how dry and bad my cuticles are. This has absolutely saved them. The smell is light and fresh and it rubs in very well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I used to be a constant nail biter, which also included tearing up my cuticles, and this cream has done wonders. I got it as a gift for Christmas which was around the time I decided I NEEDED to stop biting my nails. My nails and cuticles are the healthiest they've been in years. I recommend this product to any nail biter who wishes to stop, and for anyone who wants healthy cuticles and nails ^_^.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cuticle Product Ever! My husband gave me some Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream a few years ago and I have used it ever since. I never have problems with awful-looking cuticles because of this product. Keep it with your manicure set for use every time you do your nails, and you will love it! It also smells great!
Date published: 2009-07-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-07099-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.

May We Recommend