Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream

Give your hands a hand.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$2.49

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream
Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream
99.9% Natural

Details

Variations

Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, natural hand cream has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands, with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil (prunus amygdalus dulcis)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Almond & Milk Hand Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing new formula!! I have purchased the old formula many times and was very happy with it. I loved the smell and consistency. I purchased 2 new jars, not noticing "new formula" was written on it and I am very disappointed. I do not like this new smell, it is very waxy now. And the consistency is not as thick and is more greasy. Bring back the old formula please!!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth This hand cream is perfect. The scent is light, the texture feels thick and nourishing. When it dries, it makes my hands feel silky smooth. I love it, especially during these harsh winter months. Plus, it has the same scent of a product that I use to use as a kid. It was a Jergens product for extreme dry skin. Same scent, same effect. I just bought two jars of this because it's on sale. Cruelty free -- 10 stars!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to my favorite hand crime? While this hand cream is still good, it's nowhere as good as it used to be. My daughter gave me a jar for Christmas and as soon as I opened it I knew something was wrong; my favorite smell was not there anymore, and the color and texture of the cream was different. At first I thought maybe somehow she bought the wrong product as it didn't say "beeswax" on the jar anymore. Now I've found it's a new formulation. This is very sad. Is it possible to buy the old beeswax hand cream still? I don't like the smell or texture of this one, it's very greasy!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return to old formula, please! I want to by more Almond MIlk Beeswax Hand Creme, but after reading the reviews of this new Almond & Milk Hand Cream I'm not going to buy the it, but instead look for the old one in stores. Please return to the old formula!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE SMELL AND TEXTURE!!! Why did you guys change the smell and texture?!?! This hand cream used to be the best on the market in my opinion. It used to have a delicious scent and such a wonderful texture. Now it has such an awful smell!!! I have a brand new jar that I refuse to use any more of because it smell so bad. It even lingers after several hand washes. It sort of smells like lard or something. It definitely isn't a good smell. It's a terrible odor. The texture is also sort of greasy and once it's finally absorbed into my skin, my hands are dry again! Definitely not the quality that I've been used to. So sad that I now have to find another hand cream for my hands. Please go back to the original version, then I will be back to purchasing again. Until then...
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I initially purchased this product because it was on clearance for three bucks. I tried it a few months later and fell in love. I did not even give the other bottles to my friends-as planned. I used this for my entire body especially my feet. I purchased three more bottles. This product went from miraculous to meh. There is to many meh product already on the market. I am sorry to all the new customers who will never have a chance to experience the real thing unless they find one deep on some shelf in a little store with sluggish turn around! If you do buy it and send it to me.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confused Which one is the original formula? The most recent bottle I purchased is beeswax hand cream. I told my wife it they must have changed the formula but not sure if I got something different when comparing the jars and noticed one says Almond & Milk Hand Cream the newer one reads Beeswax hand cream. The beeswax hand cream seems new because I could rub extra on my face and/or dry lips and it would absorb. The beeswax is not good for this and sticky. Either way whichever was the original I need been using for almost 10 years suffered from really dry cuticles my whole life and the original formula would almost heal any damaged skin within a day. The only stuff that has ever worked. Other lotions just heal the top layer of skin and it flakes off easy. The original formally penetrates deeper and binds the skin together
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Formula Change! How disappointed I am to see what the new formula is for this hand cream! The fragrance is listed as "natural fragrance". I know from reading that "natural" on labels doesn't necessarily mean organic or healthy. The texture of this cream is thinner, almost whipped. Therefore, both the texture and fragrance changes are a bad choice! This stuff used to heal my cracked hands and soothe the skin. Not anymore. I can only imagine the change was for cheaper ingredients. I guess I'll have to find a new product by another company. It's such a shame.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disapointing As others have stated, I went to get a new bottle of one of my favorites and the new one smells so different! The texture is horrible as well, not creamy like the other, but more greasy. I also noticed much more of a waxy smell. I don't know why they made the change, but I just cant stand the smell.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't mess with it The old one was the best I ever found for dry, cracked hands. I liked the smell and texture. And I recommended it to people. This new stuff, I don't like the smell or texture. It smells and feels like every other lotion on the market. I will be looking for something to replace it with. I really would like to see the old come back!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New scent :( I made an account just so I could leave a note about the new scent. I've looooooved this hand cream forever, and it's been my "go to" for a long time. I was so disappointed when I reordered (via Amazon) and realized the scent had changed. The reason I always bought this cream was for the incredible almond-y scent, and the new scent really just smells almost exactly like a Crayola crayon- just a plain waxy smell. Comparing the smell of my empty jar and the new one is an astounding difference. There are a ton of plain, mild, sterile smelling lotions and hand creams out there, the selling point of this one was the smell- please think about bringing it back! Now that it smells waxy and plain I don't think it justifies the price for me anymore. It's still really thick and nice, but boring.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really hate the new fragrance Went to the store today to replenish my supply of this product but noticed that there's a new fragrance. The old fragrance was precisely why I purchased this product. I ended up not buying the product today and will not unless the old fragrance comes back.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why change a good thing? I agree with the others - I liked the original, and don't like the "new fragrance" just released. First of all, the "new fragrance" is no fragrance, and I LIKED the almond fragrance. It's fine to release a "no fragrance" version, but not OK to call it a "new fragrance", and not OK to stop making the almond fragrance. Second, the color and texture have been changed - not fair! and not a good idea. People care about what they put on their skin, and don't like having it changed. I've canceled my subscription, will shop around and look for alternatives. I LOVED the original product and feel indifferent about the new version. Can't figure out why Burt's Bees would ignore its loyal customers.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke, don't fix it. Have you ever heard of "New Coke?" I didn't think so. Forget the focus groups, the fragrance consultants, trust your customers who actually give you money instead of the folks who receive your money. I know you are not really Burt anymore just a marketing middle level management person. Still what would Burt have done? Be a hero. :) Bottom line this new formula is a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened to the original formula?? I signed up for your website just so I could leave this review. I've been a massive fan of the original Almond & Milk hand cream. I've gifted this cream to friends who went crazy when they sampled mine. It's been a mainstay at my bedside table for nighttime use. I literally cannot live without it. Today, I purchased the "new fragrance" version of the Almond & Milk Hand Cream. What happened?? There is no delicious almond oil scent, the texture changed and the overall product has been compromised. There is no reason to change what was clearly working so well. I can see by other reviewers on this site that they also miss the original formula. Please bring back the original scent and formula!! Your ardent fans are missing it. - Mary Kay
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite hand creams. I love this hand cream! At my job i am required to wash my hands very often and so as a result I go home at the end of the day with very dry hands. As soon as I get home I always reach for this hand cream because it restores the moisture to my hands very quickly and it smells good to. My only criticism of this product is that the largest container is only 2oz. A little bit goes a long way however I use this several times a day and so I go through a jar fairly quickly and it isn't always in stock at my local stores. Would it be possible to make a larger size?
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please go back to original formula I am so sad. Went to the store today to purchase the best hand cream EVER and it's not the same anymore. I have created an account solely to ask you to please go back to the original formula. I would have put 5 stars and definitely recommend to the old formula but not the new one. I don't know what I am going to do when I am done with my old bottle.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please go back to the original formula! This stuff used to be awesome. It hydrated my hands, made my nails stronger, and smelled fabulous! Just got a new shipment to restock my stash and the "new fragrance" barely has fragrance at all. It's just not the same. The original had an intoxicating sweet almond oil smell, and that smell barely exists in the new one. It's also not as moisturizing. Come on, guys! If it ain't broke don't fix it. I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALMOND DREAM!!! This is by far my favorite hand cream. Ever. It is so nourishing especially with my Grandma's dry hands. It keeps my skin baby soft and the formula is just perfect. I don't think Burt's Bees could make this product even better. Also it smells like an almond dream and it is literally one of my new favorite scents. Thanks Burt's Bees for creating this!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "New Fragrance" Preferred the previous scent or formula. Is there a way for me to purchase that somewhere?
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturizing Honestly if I could cover my body in this I could. This is really moisturizing and smells like a baby almond. I use it for my hands, elbows and knees after I use my burts bees lotion and if I'm in a rush on my ankles too. The only thing I dislike about it is that I use it up so quickly because I have such dry arms and hands.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hand cream...UNTIL... This has been my go-to moisturizer for years. I loved everything about it: the texture, the packaging, the fragrance. Then, the fragrance changed. Now the label reads "new fragrance" and everything has changed for the worse. The texture is even different now. It no longer smells good, feels good, or lasts as long on my skin. PLEASE go back to original recipe!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Greasy This moisturizes well but it's doesn't absorb into my skin. It leaves my hands feeling very greasy and whatever I touch gets greasy too.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream Hands Down Best hand cream I've ever used. Works perfectly, smells amazing. Like a spa treatment. I just love this product.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell This hand cream is long lasting and beautiful! It smells amazing as well!!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This hand cream smells amazing! In the container it's a semi-solid mixture, but it melts like butter when you work it into your hands. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream! Wonderful moisturizing hand cream. I was very nice without being overpowering. I work in healthcare and constantly have to wash my hands which leaves them dry and chapped. The scream absorbs quickly and really softens your hands. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This product is light yet fluffy. Rub it in your hands real well and feel the stiffness disappear
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAND CREAM HAVE USED YOUR PRODUCTS FOR YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM==THE CREAM HAS A NICE CLEAN SMELL--WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the smell! I love the smell of this hand cream! It is amazing! not only is the smell great, but the hand cream makes my hands so smooth and soft. I like the new formula too! Please never take this off the market!!
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_375
  • loc_, sid_VM-25999-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply a small amount of Almond & Milk Hand Cream to dry or rough hands and massage into skin. Also useful for elbows, knees and feet!