Honey & Grapeseed Hand Creme

Let go of dry, overworked hands.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$2.99

Images

Honey & Grapeseed Hand Creme
Honey & Grapeseed Hand Creme
99% Natural

Details

Variations

This natural hand cream provides daily therapy for extremely dry hands using some of nature's most moisturizing agents like honey, jojoba oil and rosemary extract. Reveal hands that are naturally soft to the touch, smooth and healthy.

Featured Ingredient

Honey

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT This hand creme is amazing! I was getting really dry hands because I have hard water at my house and work. My finger was starting to hurt and crack from being so dry and so I bought this stuff because nothing else seemed to work for it. After using for 2 days my finger quit hurting and my hands feel soft and hydrated and not greasy! It also has a wonderful scent! I would totally recommend this to anyone and will be buying this from now on! Thank you! :)
Date published: 2009-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Therapeutic! When I got back from the gym one night I noticed my hands were hurting quite a bit (I blame the rowing machine, but I'm not 100% sure why). Anyway, I pulled out this lotion, which I had never used previously. It felt SO good against my sore hands! I used it multiple times that night and the following day. By the third day of using it, my hands had stopped hurting. The lotion feels great, but the smell isn't really appealing to me, so I only use it in the house. Not greasy at all. Love it!
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Simply put, this is the *only* thing that has healed my cracked, sore hands this winter. I've tried so many different products and oils that didn't work for any extended period. I used this for a day, and my hands improved dramatically and no longer hurt. They feel soothed and healthy. It does have a strong scent, but I quite like it. Thanks again, Burt!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from =) i cant believe people dont like the smell of this stuff. it is strong, but still pleasant. its an interesting smell. very strongly of grape , mixed wit floral honey. big surprise huh? it has an interesting feel when u first put it on, i think its the glycerin. but it absorbs quite fast and your hands will drink it in and just love it . it is not greasy at all, and i think its the perfect consistancy not too heavy
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I usually have dryish hands and dry cuticles. And for a lady rough hands are a no no for me. I work in a cold office and work on a computer typing aaaalll day. This leaves my hands so soft and prevents and split skin. It is a little greasy at first but in a little it soaks in and my hands and literally in a couple of days my hands were soft and silky even without the cream. I also work at bath and bodyworks so I constantly wash my hands and this prevents my hands from over drying! Love Love LOOOOVEEE this cream!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hand Cream I love this hand cream!! I used Neutrogena Norwegian Formula hand cream for years. But that hand cream was a little greasy and took a while to absorb. This hand cream is not like that! It goes on smooth, absorbs quickly and totally takes care of my dry hands. I LOVE THE SMELL. I see a lot of reviews where people don't like the scent. But I think it is wonderful. I also use the hand salve at nights. My hands have NEVER been this soft!!
Date published: 2010-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmm! i'm not sure what it is that i like about this. i think it smells absolutely wonderful. it does make my hands feel slightly greasy at first, but the delicious smell makes it enough to overlook the grease.
Date published: 2009-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting This is the only lotion I have used on my hands in forever cause it's the only one that works. I never worry about my daughter wanting to use it because it so natural I don't have to worry about her eating with her fingers afterwords. Wonderfully moisturizing I love it!
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong odor - smells awful! I bought this because of the great reviews, but "bee" warned - this hand creme stinks! After putting some on my own hands, I passed it around to three friends and they put some on too. We were all disgusted by the strong smell! It's so strong, I can't use it. Too bad, because it really does soften your hands (after the initial sticky feeling is absorbed). I much prefer the effectiveness of shea butter-based moisturizers though. Overall, a very average product.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention People with Eczema! I have a pretty severe case of Eczema and keeping my dry hands moisturized is a must! I've gone through so many hand creams and I am very happy with this product. It smells amazing and it is creamy yet not greasy. For people with Eczema looking for a good hand cream, you should give it a try - you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the honey smell! As I get older, I am finding that my skin has become exceptionally dry. In addition, I am a teacher and frequently need to wash my hands. Your Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Grapeseed Oil Hand Creme is one of the best I've found for these issues. I need only a small amount which quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving it feeling smooth and soft. Even after washing my hands that smooth, supple feeling remains. And the best part is the honey fragrance! People are constantly asking what perfume I'm wearing!!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Comforting Smell This cream is a great moisturizer. I put this on my hands before bedtime (or anytime) when they are really dry, and this fixes them up right away. But my favorite thing about this cream is the smell, it is so comforting. With the bedtime application, this scent is very comforting to fall asleep to. I would buy it just for the scent alone.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I love this hand cream! Makes My hands soft and smooth and goes into My skin quickly and leaves them moisturized nicely.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great to have something that works I can't use most "sensitive" lotions because they still break my hands out, but this one didn't. It's great to find a product that I can use and that is easy to find in stores. It smells like bit of honey candy.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand creme yet! I've tried several of B.B's. hand cremes, and I think that I love this one the most. It makes my dry rough hands feel like young smooth hands again. I use it every night before bed, and I just love how it makes my 50 year old hands look. Besides that, it smells awesome.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Hand Lotion This lotion goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. It doesn't leave you gooey waiting for it to soak in. The fragrance is heavenly. Its great to use while working at a dr's office where you have to wash your hands frequently.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I've officially decided that the Thoroughly Therapeutic line is my favorite of the Burt's Bees lines. This is a great hand cream. I love the smell, the feel and everything in between. If you like the scent of any of the Thoroughly Therapeutic products, get this! It's heaven! :)
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hand Cream I work in an office with paperwork all day and my hands/cuticles are always so dry and destroyed. This hand cream is absolutely amazing. I love the way it feels when it soaks in and the smell is just wonderful. This hand cream works long after you use and is repairing my skin daily. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescue for Hands Best hand cream I've ever used. I use it in combination with Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream twice a day, with touch-ups as needed with just the cream. When is Burt's Bees going to make this available in a larger container, preferably with a pump? I buy two or three at a time of the 2.6-oz. size. Great for travel, but for consistent use, we need larger sizes. I've had problem dry hands for years, I've tried countless products, some of which have made the problem worse.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great There are days when it feels like my hands are so dry and flaky I can't stand it. This product (although initially it feels sticky which is why I gave it only 4 stars) hydrates my hands and makes them smooth and soft.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Stars! Beware! Don't waste your money! I have dry cracked hands every fall and winter to the point of bleeding. Last year I found cream for my hands and it worked miracles. My wife and I are trying to go organic and stay away from unnecessary chemicals in or on our bodies so I thought that trying Burt's Bee's products was worth the try and suck up the extra costs associated with them. After purchasing three different products, Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream, Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream, and using them for one week each for 3 weeks, my hands returned to being very dry and cracked. Considering how greasy, smelly, and sticky they are I have to say it was a waste of money and now my hands are paying the price. Back to hand Cream, it works and is half the cost.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell I love the smell of honey! I don't think this is the best Burt's bees creme. The buttermilk one moisturizes better. I think it was too watery for me, but if it works for you great. I just didnt like the texture, I have compared it to the milk and honey and the aloe and buttermilk, and I like those far more ...
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love This may be my favorite Burt's Bees product. The smell is heavenly--I apply it at night, and you can find me in bed sniffing my hands. I like that it is a creme and not a lotion. I can apply a small amount to the backs of my hands and just rub it in where needed. With lotions I used in the past, so much ended up on the palms of my hands, where I didn't need it.
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I used this growing up and then recently got it in again in a package and it brought back amazing memories from my childhood. my hands are so smooth all day. amazing product!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All-time Fav! I love this handcream because it is quickly absorbed and leaves no greasy residue behind. I was waiting in a Target checkout line when the cashier asked what fragrance I was wearing. I told her and the other ladies in line about this wonderful handcream and a couple of them went to purchase it right away based upon my recommendation.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love using all the firming products from Burt's Bees. However, the Honey and Grapeseed Hand Cream is the best. Here I thought my dogs were so excited to see me all the time! Turns out it was the hand cream and I had to teach them to stop licking my hands! Hahaha!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wash my hands a LOT at work (I work with car parts) and my hands get very dry and abused. This stuff absorbs really fast but leaves my hands feeling soft, and it's like I can actually feel the moisturizer soaking in and working. It does not leave a greasy residue, which is important to me in a hand lotion. A lot of people say the smell is unpleasant, but to me it just smells like honey. (which I love!)
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but goes rancid after awhile I love this product! It was so smooth and creamy on my skin and always worked great! The smell was also wonderful! Unfortunatly I had a tube I hadn't finished using after a year and it went rancid and I had to throw it out, it made me very sad :(
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Old People Hands!!! No offense to anybody who is considered an "old person" haha. I'm 17 and my hands are constantly so dry and so cracked my 89 year old grandmothers hands were softer than mine! I've tried so many lotions on my hands and they always take FOREVER to absorb or leaved my hands with a sticky film! This is the fastest absorbing lotion I have ever used on my hands and no film! now I have hands that match my body! THANK YOU BURTS BEES!!! PS The smell is INCREDIBLE!!!
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase The frist time I used this product it give me great result! I was satisfied with it, my skin was no longer damaged and dry out from the sun, My skin felt so soft, smooth,look longer and it keep my skin feeling like a baby all day. Would definetly recommed this Thoroughtly Therapeutic Honey & Grapeseed Oil Hand Creme. Another product which is also very good and I cannot get is the Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Shea Butter Body Butter and if this product is off the market would highly rating this to BE BACK ON THE MARKET!!!!!!!! Ginger from NJ.
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-64699-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Apply liberally as needed. Use after every hand washing.

May We Recommend