Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream

Get the upper hand.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream
Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream
99% Natural

Details

Variations

Help is on the way with this truly hydrating hand creme. Made with Honey, Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Extract, it’s specially designed to smooth and soften your super dry hands.

• Daily therapy for dry hands
• Smoothes and softens skin with Honey, Jojoba Oil and Rosemary Extract

Featured Ingredient

Honey

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I used this growing up and then recently got it in again in a package and it brought back amazing memories from my childhood. my hands are so smooth all day. amazing product!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I love this hand cream! Makes My hands soft and smooth and goes into My skin quickly and leaves them moisturized nicely.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream I received this cream in a gift set from my in laws and I have to say I love it! I have winter eczema and my hands crack and peel from my diabetes and now my hands are healing and feel softer I plan on purchasing more of this in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Familiar Scent I am a big fan of Burt'sBees' lotions and I recieved this product in a set. I'm sure this product performs just as well as the others I have tried. Unfortunately, I did not get a chance to prove this because of the scent. I have spent a resonable amount of time in hospitals and nursing homes and that is exactly what this product smells like. I found the scent overwhelming and unpleasent. I gave it away to a friend who thinks it smells great. I think Burt'sBees makes great products and I will continue to purchase. I just wanted to put out a friendly warning to those in the medical profession or who have vivid scent memory that this product might not be for you.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Simply put, this is the *only* thing that has healed my cracked, sore hands this winter. I've tried so many different products and oils that didn't work for any extended period. I used this for a day, and my hands improved dramatically and no longer hurt. They feel soothed and healthy. It does have a strong scent, but I quite like it. Thanks again, Burt!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hand Cream I work in an office with paperwork all day and my hands/cuticles are always so dry and destroyed. This hand cream is absolutely amazing. I love the way it feels when it soaks in and the smell is just wonderful. This hand cream works long after you use and is repairing my skin daily. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love using all the firming products from Burt's Bees. However, the Honey and Grapeseed Hand Cream is the best. Here I thought my dogs were so excited to see me all the time! Turns out it was the hand cream and I had to teach them to stop licking my hands! Hahaha!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pure Honey Smell I really enjoy this lotion. I will warn you it has a very strong honey smell so if you don't like the smell of honey then this lotion is not for you. It makes my hands very soft and silky. It feels like it puts a protective layer on your skin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it's a little sticky feeling at first until it drys all the way.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cracked knuckles i spent 3 months staying at the nicu with my premature baby. after the first couple weeks of continuous scrubbing my hands especially my knuckles were a wreck. Thanks to Burt'sBees Honey & Grapeseed Hand cream within two days my skin was healing and no longer cracking. love this product
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessity This hand cream has done wonders for my skin. It leaves my hands baby soft and non sticky or oiling after using. The smell of this cream is my favorite because it smells natural and is light. The only hand cream I'll use out in the dry heat of Arizona.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hand Cream! This hand cream has an amazing smell, but it is delicate rather being overpowering and fake like lots of other lotions. It provides just the right moisturizing without being too greasy. My favorite!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good Enough To Eat This stuff smells so good, just like honey but I wouldn't recommend eating it. At work we have the worst soap ever and this lotion keeps my hands "husband touchable". He compliments the softness of my hands often. You can bet I like that!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Lovely I love this product! It makes my hands so soft, even in the middle of a northern Michigan winter. My hands still feel moisturized after a couple of washings so it sticks with you and ......the best part! The scent! Incredible.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hand cream Although my favorite hand repair cream is the Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream, the Honey and Grapeseed Hand Cream is the cream I keep available for regular use (after the repair). This has a pleasant fragrance and is not greasy or messy at all. It keeps my skin soft and moistened so my hands look healthy.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious Healing I have eczema on my hands and feet and use this on both. This is the absolute best lotion that I have ever used. It actually heals!! I love, love, love this stuff. If your hands crack - give this a try - you will be amazed :-)
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable I have never used a hand salve that absorbed as quickly as this one and provided deep moisturizing. It's gentle, it works, and it's fantastic. I would recommend this to everyone, and I've already started doing so.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great There are days when it feels like my hands are so dry and flaky I can't stand it. This product (although initially it feels sticky which is why I gave it only 4 stars) hydrates my hands and makes them smooth and soft.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works, truly moisturizes! Honey & Grapeseed Hand cream truly works! Moisturizes fantastically. The honey scent is a little strong for me personally but the results are worth it!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me. Purchase at Target. This hand cream keeps my hands really soft. Its not too thick and not too lite either.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I usually have dryish hands and dry cuticles. And for a lady rough hands are a no no for me. I work in a cold office and work on a computer typing aaaalll day. This leaves my hands so soft and prevents and split skin. It is a little greasy at first but in a little it soaks in and my hands and literally in a couple of days my hands were soft and silky even without the cream. I also work at bath and bodyworks so I constantly wash my hands and this prevents my hands from over drying! Love Love LOOOOVEEE this cream!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Stars! Beware! Don't waste your money! I have dry cracked hands every fall and winter to the point of bleeding. Last year I found cream for my hands and it worked miracles. My wife and I are trying to go organic and stay away from unnecessary chemicals in or on our bodies so I thought that trying Burt's Bee's products was worth the try and suck up the extra costs associated with them. After purchasing three different products, Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, Honey & Grapeseed Hand Cream, Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream, and using them for one week each for 3 weeks, my hands returned to being very dry and cracked. Considering how greasy, smelly, and sticky they are I have to say it was a waste of money and now my hands are paying the price. Back to hand Cream, it works and is half the cost.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too greasy... I liked this hand cream at first- liked the smell, liked the texture.. but it leaves my hands feeling a little too greasy and sticky until it has had enough time to really soak in. I will probably try a different product next time
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relives Dry Hands Awesome,helps with severe dry hands and isn't greasy
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way This isn't my go-to lotion for everyday use, but it's a refreshing break from the monotony. The smell is a very warm & rich honey scent & the lotion applies lightly. I recommend to use when you want a break from your everyday moisturizer & want a refreshing scent that will last where ever applied.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Received this as a gift and am due to get more. I love the light smell it has, it's not overwhelming so boyfriend will actually use it since he says it doesn't smell "girly". I also love that just a little moisturizes your hands perfectly and doesn't leave them feeling greasy.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cream I really like the smell and consistency of this hand cream and it makes my hands feel really smooth.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! I work at a daycare center and am washing my hands constantly. Winter is torture on my hands. This hand cream is amazing. One day and I can't believe the difference. I will recommend this to everyone. Plus it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Cream that works! This is the best hand cream out there! I have tried other and they just don't work as good a this.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help for winter hands This hand cream is a life saver for my hands in the winter. I use it regularly during the day and also right before bed and it really helps to keep my hands in good shape throughout the winter and they get really dry. The honey smell is very strong so that may bother some people, but I rather like it :)
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase The frist time I used this product it give me great result! I was satisfied with it, my skin was no longer damaged and dry out from the sun, My skin felt so soft, smooth,look longer and it keep my skin feeling like a baby all day. Would definetly recommed this Thoroughtly Therapeutic Honey & Grapeseed Oil Hand Creme. Another product which is also very good and I cannot get is the Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Shea Butter Body Butter and if this product is off the market would highly rating this to BE BACK ON THE MARKET!!!!!!!! Ginger from NJ.
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_VM-64699-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply liberally as needed. Use after every hand washing.