Res-Q Ointment

Nature's got your back.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Res-Q Ointment
100% Natural

Details

When nature plays a little too rough, appeal to her nurturing side with the gentle blend of herbal ingredients in our comforting salve. It's nice to know nature will always come to the rescue.

• Comforts and soothes with a blend of herbal ingredients

Featured Ingredient

Comfrey

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Res-Q Ointment is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best healing salve! I'm allergic to neosporin so this is an absolutely wonderful replacement. I've used this for spider bites, cuts, scrapes and even an infected fingernail (from a metal sliver)! It's awesome!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this ointment!! We first discovered the Res Q ointment as part of an assortment pack. Now, we have multiple tins of this everywhere. We have used this ointment for just about every minor skin irritation you can imagine, including facial blemishes and raw bums :) Its natural and fast-acting ingredients make this an essential part of our home and travel first aid kits!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver! I've had excema my whole life, and following my c-section four months ago, it flared up worse than it ever has before. my regular excema cream got rid of most of it, but there were a few patches on the backs & insides of my biceps and on the sides of my lower back that were terrible and just would not go away. I stumbled across this stuff the last time I ordered more baby powder & ointment for my daughters and it has saved my skin! those patches of dry, itchy skin are FINALLY going away, and even my husband uses it on his cracking cuticles (along with the hand salve) - and its difficult to get him to use ANYTHING! We now use it on everything from scratches to bruises and we'll definitely be keeping this in stock in our home from now on.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best remedy from bruises to small cuts to dry skin - res q is my go-to healer. it's fantastic!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure-All I received a trial size as part of a Burt's Bees bundle, and have fallen in love with it! I use it as wound care, for cuts under bandages, after sunning... A truly perfect product!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle ointment I have one in my purse, the bathroom, my desk at work, and my car. I used this on my face once because I was on a trip and forgot my face cream. I swear it made wrinkles and fine lines disappear overnight, and it calms my sensitive skin like nothing else can. It also seems to repel mosquitoes but with a pleasant scent. I just wish it came in a bigger tin.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is great for bug bites. Takes the itch away immediately. Also helps to heal cuts. Works great on dogs hot spots, too.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff! love the smell, works great, very soothing, helps heal scrapes and cuts and good for bug bites too
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Res Q Ya know I was really impressed with the ingredients of your Res Q, that is until I saw that you added Canola oil. I would have thought that a place with your reputation would know about the potential side effects of Canola. Can't you make it without Canola please?
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product helped heal one of my cuts of my heal and I couldn't be any more happier!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I got this product in the Summer Medley Grab Bag. I hadn't ever used it and decided to give it a try on a cut I had on my hand. The cut looked so much better in a day or 2. It was hardly noticeable after 3-4 days of use. This is a great product to use for cuts and scrapes of all kinds.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for My Lips Res-Q-Ointment is the only product I have found that helps my dry lips. I line my lips with a lip pencil then put Res-Q-Ointment on my lips.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to fix-all. I have used this for everything. Dry patches, burns, bites, scrapes, and even as a cuticle softener. Everyone should have a tin of this!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be buying this for the rest of my life This is not only one of the best products that Burt's Bees puts out, but it's one of the best products on the market. I started using this several years ago when I was a camp counselor and to this day I always have one in my backpack and one in my medicine cabinet. I love that it's safe to use for kids and that it's so multi-purpose. I use this for normal cuts and scrapes, I use to soothe my hands after climbing, I use it to take the bite out of wind-burnt cheeks, I even use it on really chapped lips. It's safe to use on all parts of my body, it doesn't stain fabric, it isn't goopy or sticky, and it has a light herbal scent that is fresh and clean. This is a product I recommend to everyone for any ailment.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I read the reviews on it and just had to try it out. It was wonderful! When I got this in the mail I happened to have a cut I had been treating with the normal stuff for a few days but once I used this it was pretty much healed by day two of using this. Will be buying more of this when the time comes.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the words RES-Q Ointment Seriously one of the best products ever and is a must for everone! keep one in the car, in your purse, travel bag etc. So many uses. Bug bites, rash, burn, scrape, heck even a cold sore, a dry patch on your skin, rub a tad on, bruises, sunburns,,its basically a fix it! i even used it on a squeeky door. 5 stars rating a perfect multi purpose item.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I absolutely love Res-Q! I cannot say anything bad about it. It is my go to ointment for any ails. I got bad rope burn from the dog's check rope and immediately put Res-Q on it and it was healed within days. We even used it on our pup's neck to heal scratching. The color is a little funky, but it's not noticeable once it's on skin unless it's applied thick.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandatory for all humans! I'm not kidding when I say EVERY person on the planet should have a little tin of this stuff. It has rescued me multiple times. Helps with dry skin, cuts, zits, I mean it's just so helpful. I got it as a gift and had no idea how truly amazing it is.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Res-Q Ointment I keep Res-Q Ointment handy to rub on bug bites or insect stings. It is instantly soothing and keeps me from scratching the bites or stings.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Res-Q Ointment is wonderful! I use Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment for burns, scraps, and even bug bites. I also use it at night on my nose to breathe easier at night. It even helps bruises! I always keep this product on hand. I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to product! I use this product for everything and anything! Dry skin patches, bug bites, cold sores, chapped lips, I've found it works well for healing acne as well. It's definitely my go to for any issue, and I love that it's all natural.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! I am a redhead and unfortunately the sun always skips the whole "tan" idea and heads straight for BURN...I apply a layer of this to my sunburn in the morning and later on mid-afternoon and voila...by day 2 my burn has transformed back into smooth and painless tanned skin...BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first use I've been repurchasing this for a very long time. It heals so many different, minor skin concerns that I have to keep one around at all times.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this product smells SO good and works like a dream. i bought it for my chapped and callousing fingers and after a days worth of applying it i already see improvement. like most other reviews the only bad thing about this is its size, and even that isn't too bad. :)
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it and it's Great for everything My only complaints for res-q is I can't find it in stores and I wish they would package it in the large tins like the hand salve. After I got my order I was fortunate or misfortunate depending on how you look at it to have a few cuts on my hands from work. I applied several times a day just a swipe here and there and by day 3 healed. I've since used it for everything, it clears up inflammation, irritated skin, great on cuts or cracked skin. Shave get an ingrown hair pluck it out put some res-q on and bump and redness gone in a few hours. Have even used it on our 11 year old cat that was having issues with the pads on his paws! Healed them and he wouldn't lick it off. Tried other stuff but was afraid of him being poisoned by licking it off.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy to see it back I keep a tin of this in my purse and have used it for chapped skin, bug bites and itchy skin. It's great for the chapped skin around the nose from frequent wiping or blowing. The smell is rather strong, but very pleasant and I've sometimes put it near my nose to mask unpleasant smells.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Both my wife and I have used Res-Q Ointment for years. It became unavailable in our local stores. We were told by a friend that It was available through the web sight. So we placed an order and stocked up.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looking for more info Love the res-Q-ointment and cuticle cream but would like to see the quantity listed with the product. Looks like there are 2 sizes of the res-q-ointment but no quantity listed.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good All-Purpose Salve This is something we keep in the medicine cabinet or first-aid kit. I use it on insect bites and other minor skin irritations.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ointment This res-q ointment is totally awesome and healing.
Date published: 2014-10-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_77599-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply a thin layer of salve to the affected area twice a day.