Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage

A soothing clean you can unwind to.
99.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.00

Images

Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage
99.1% Natural

Details

Variations

Specially crafted for normal to dry skin. Our soothing cucumber and Sage towelettes remove makeup, cleanse, and tone in one easy step, leaving skin naturally clean without the need for rinsing.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing
• Cleanses and tones in one step
• Formulated with Cucumber and Sage Extracts
• FSC Certified cloth

Featured Ingredient

Cucumber

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Cucumber & Sage is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Shopping @ Cracker Barrel when I spotted these wonderful refreshing facial wipes. Used them once I arrived home & felt so clean & comfortable. A great item for me as I am lazy when it comes to skin care. Sorry to be so honest.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase I love this product because when you put it on your face to wipe off the makeup or just to clean it, the cucumber wakes you up instantly in a calm way. usually when something wakes you up that quickly it makes you feel gross and your eyes hurt even though it went nowhere near your eyes. It also works very well to remove makeup and dirt from your face and I know this because ever since I have been using this I havent had any breakouts like I have had in the past. thank you burts bees for making amazing products like this one
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I've seen a couple of my friends use this product so I decided to give it a try. For some reason it left my face with a small burning feeling. If that's how it's suppose to be then it definitely doing its job. Giving it 2 stars because I do like the packaging and it's affordable price!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell wonderful and work great! I absolutely love these facial wipes, I will never purchase another brand again! Every single wipe I have used from multiple other brands either made my skin very sensitive, dried my skin out, or smelled terrible, These have such a nice scent and are very gentle on my sensitive skin. My skin is incredibly dry, but these do not dry my skin out and instead, leave my skin with a dewy glow and have seemed to calm the redness in my face. They are also very effective at removing makeup. I never notice any residue left over after I use the wipe. Really love these, will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO! Beware of these! I was really hoping this would go along with the love I have for Burt’s Bees products. These are awful. They smell awful but most importantly they sting and made my face RED. I thought I was having an allergic reaction. Red face, even drier face, never again.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am a fan of Burt's Bees facial products and decided to try these towlettes in replace of my Neutrogena makeup removing wipes. First swipe on my face burned my skin and left me red and dry. Within days, my skin was crusted, flaky and sensitive and I felt like I almost had a minor chemical burn. Anything I applied to my skin left me irritated for a good month. So disappointed in this product and will not purchase again.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a gardener I keep a pack of these in the frig during the summer months. After spending a hot afternoon in the garden, these are wonderfully cool. Removes all the sweat & dirt on face, neck and arms, very refreshing and a lovely fragramce
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Refresher I was looking for a natural product that I could use anywhere anytime to cleanse or refresh my face. I love this towelette, the packaging, the scent and the feeling it gives my face. The price is right as well. I have tried each of the different scents in this line. I like the white tea towelettes, and grapefruit towelettes as well. I can choose which I want when...nice to have so many great options.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face towlettes so deliciously soothing At the end of a very long day, either gardening or enjoying the great outdoors, teaching classes or traveling to some distant place, Burts Bees facial towlettes are the apex of facial comfort and relief. Something about gently swiping the soft cool cloth across my face brings a peaceful end to my day. Refreshing, rejuvinating and relaxing. Thank you Burt's Bees for the creation of this fine product!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned, Red, Just Bad! I was excited to purchase these, I like most of Burt’s Bees skincare items, I like the idea of the scent too! Tried them because I was looking for a new makeup removing towlette. When I tried them... wow, they burned!! And turned my face bright red! People asked me what was wrong with my face because it was so red.. AND on top of this they don’t even work! They just smeared my makeup.. Awful!! I am so so disappointed especially because I do not have sensitive skin.. can’t believe Burt’s Bees would even make a product that does this.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild and Refreshing I really like these little towelettes. They are cool and refreshing and I think will be quite helpful come summer. I moved from Chicago to the desert of Las Vegas. I went from dry steam heat to dry no matter hot or cold. Mildly remove eye makeup. No burn! They are really handy and have a fresh clean scent without perfume.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns! Used these twice and they burned my face. For reference my skin is not sensitive, I have always been able to use pretty much anything without issues. The feeling subsided after a few minutes but they were very unpleasant to use. Surprised these are still on the shelves with how many poor reviews there are.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This does cleanse off any makeup dirt or grime that I am wearing/accumulated thorough out the day and don't get me wrong it feels great to wash my face like that. The only thing is I'm not sure if it really helped as far as "normal to dry skin", though it didn't dry out my face so perhaps it did.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These smell like a chemical Sense of smell may be subjective but I find these to smell strongly like nothing good or natural. Will never purchase again.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpacking staple I love all the Burt's Facial Cleansing Towelettes. My husband and I are avid travelers and these are a staple in both of our packs. We would never leave the country without them. They are a wonderful way to freshen up on a long plane ride, and great for wiping dirt and grime off ourselves while trekking through dusty streets while we explore the world. I have really sensitive skin and these work wonderfully without overly drying my skin. I highly recommend. The cucumber and sage are my favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So irritating to my skin I used these for less than a week instead of one of the other versions, and within that time, I had a bad eczema flair up around my eyes and mouth. Definitely NOT for sensitive skin! They do smell very nice though.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I've enjoyed using these towelettes every day for a few months now. The scent is light and refreshing, and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Convenient and really pleasant to use. I find myself using them not just to cleanse, but also when I want a refreshing pick-me-up.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Purchase :( I've used my Neutrogena makeup remover wipes for forever, but I decided to try out some new ones. I was in line at Old Navy and I saw these. I decided to get them because I have REALLY dry skin but the scent is terrible and my whole room stinks every time I open it. My skin burns after I use it - definitely do NOT recommend!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for sensitive faces I took a stage makeup class this spring and I used these while I was doing the looks to keep my hands clean while working. They also work pretty well for cleaning makeup brushes. However, I cannot use these on my face because it burns. I do have pretty sensitive skin though so this may work well for those without sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Cleansing Towelette Ever I have been using these all winter long!! And the results are amazing!!! usually my skin gets really dry in the winter and then my nose peels and its just yucky!! I've been using these towelettes every night and they leave my skin feeling very refreshed and super soft the next day! Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Cleanser Cucumber and Sage Towelettes are so cool and soothing to your skin.They remove all makeup and dirt from your skin,and leave your face feeing so refreshed.There is no need to wash your face after you usethem.If you want your skin to feel completely clean use Burts Cucumber and Sage towelettes every night.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE FACIAL CLEANSING WIPES!!! I tried the Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Wipes and they were SO soothing to my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and the wipes didn't irritate me like some of them do. I especially love the Cucumber & Sage kind, they SMELL so GREAT! I love the wipes, best buy ever! Everyone should use them!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a big fan i originally tried the white tea tavel sized pack, loved it so much nd wanted to try this smell. its so calming and very gentle, it removes makeup more effectively than just soap and water! i like to do a rub down of my face before the shower so i don't have any mascara rings left over
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing These cleansing face wipes are the best of the bunch. That means a lot because they are all good. I am over 40 with sensitive/combination skin. I use nightly to cleanse my face. They are not irritable nor do they over dry my skin. I am seeing fewer and fewer blemishes too! Love these!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Residue! These are the FIRST & ONLY towelettes I've used (former Neutrogena user) that don't leave a filmy residue on your skin after use. They felt a little drying at first, but once it dried my skin felt great. The smell is fantastic is perfect to wind down a crazy or lazy night.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my complexion lovely,even after 40!!! I used these Facial Cleansing Towelettes at my daughters while visiting from out of town. By the time my visit was over, I had thrown out $100.00's of dollars of creams, etc. to go and replace them with Burt's Bees facial products. Save the bee's, they keep me looking young.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product improves my skincare... Love the facial towelettes especially the cucumber and sage. Have been using these for a few months and love them. I have received multiple complements on my skin's appearance and what I am using to achieve the clean, natural and clear look. Burt's Bees, of course!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing even for sensitive skin.... It's a decent product overall. I don't put much make up and that too not everyday so I can't say how effective it would be to remove a lot of make up. It doesn't irritate my sensitive combination skin and has a light soothing fragrance.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience and Quality I LOVE the Cucumber and Sage Facial Towelettes because they are gentle enough for my ultra-sensitive skin, smell AMAZING, and are super convenient to use! No more excuses for sleeping in your makeup!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01812-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Gently wipe face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse.

May We Recommend