Skin Nourishment Eye Cream

Nature’s answer to puffy eyes

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$18.00

Details

Variations

Feast your eyes on Burt’s Bees Skin Nourishment Eye Cream. Thin skin around the eyes needs extra TLC, so treat it to a Royal Jelly formula clinically shown to reduce the appearance of fine lines and puffiness. All-natural non-irritating ingredients give it lightweight hydration, for healthy, happy eyes.

•Reduces puffiness around the eyes when used as part of the Skin Nourishment regimen
•Clinically shown to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
•Lightweight formula won’t clog pores
•Royal Jelly formula to enhance skin’s radiance.

Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Skin Nourishment Eye Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Tears I've tried various eye cleansing and moisturizing products over the years. All of them made my eyes water, except this one. It is very gentle. I have had no irritation after using it for several days. As if that weren't enough, the applicator is SO awesome! The soft rubber pointed tip gives just a little bit at a time so there's no waste. Great product inside and out!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less puffiness! I've been using this Eye Cream for about six weeks now as part of my morning and evening skin care routine. A little goes a long way. I have noticed that the puffiness around my eyes has been reduced. I also feel like there is a reduction in the fine lines around my eyes. I have never used an eye cream before but this has me sold, I can really see a difference.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as well as much higher-priced products My eyes felt great after using, just like they felt when I was spending twice as much on a comparable item.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Under Eye Makeup I have tried MANY eye creams over the years and I really like Burt's Bees Skin Nourishment Eye Cream because it has the right consistency to be worn under eye makeup. I've found that other eye creams can sometimes be too oily and by the end of the day, my eye makeup is a mess. With this eye cream, my eyes are nourished AND my eye makeup stays put!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE WRINKLES This is a miracle cream. I noticed a reduction in lines within a couple of days of using this. It is not heavy or greasy and works well under my normal makes up .
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this for my eyelids which get very dry and flakey. This product moisturizers them so quickly and they become smooth and not flakey so quickly. Also the applicator is AMAZING and it has no smell.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Goodness! This cream is smooth and creamy but not greasy for the eye area. It it so smooth that you only need to a small amount to cover the eye area.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the packaging! This eye cream is light and nourishing but what I really love most is the packaging. The pencil-like tip offers precision in application and is super soft. I can apply it directly to my under-eye area and it is incredibly gentle to my skin. I wish all eye creams are packaged this way!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love Burt's Bees eye creams and this is no exception. The only problem I have with them is the packaging. I don't know if it's just me but the cream seems to leak out of the seam on the side instead of out of the bottom of the tube. Maybe I don't need to push the product so hard, great cream though.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but only use it at night I got this in a Burt's Box. I tried it at night and during the day as recommended. I found it to get in my eyes some during the day. But when I just use it at night I can wash it out in the mornings.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Have to Try This! I am in love with this eye cream! I love the texture, the way it smoothes onto my skin, the feel of my skin after using it, and the way it dispenses neatly from the tube. What a wonderful product! I wake up in the morning and the skin around my eyes still feels soft and smooth. This is a keeper!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This eye cream is great! The applicator makes it easy to apply a small bit at a time. I could feel under my eyes that the moisture had been locked in throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! This was amazing for dry skin. The one thing I noticed is my eye area was more hydrated so I no more creapy skin. The only this I see no other effects.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I apply this product before going to bed and I wake up in the morning looking less tired. My dark circles are noticeable lighter.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Have I Ever... I never thought I'd use eye cream, that it was something for people outside my age bracket. I've got to tell you that this one has me convinced. I work 60 hours a week without much sleep and this eye cream does reduce the puffiness around my eyes. I use it in the morning and evening without any irritation to my skin. The skin under my eyes feel tighter and brighter, not saggy.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've used this for only a week & can already see a small difference in my before & after pics! The end piece is perfect for getting the right amount.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair eye cream This eye cream is decent but doesn't moisturize as much as I would like for the delicate eye area.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Goes a Long Way I was surprised at the size of this eye cream (small - 0.5 oz), but the tube is designed well and encourages use of only a tiny amount at a time. The cream has a mild smell, absorbs well, and is quick and easy to apply. I use it inconsistently and have not noticed a change in the appearance of the skin around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the Best so far.... Moisturizing but not heavy. A TINY TINY dot per eye is all that is needed. Any more and its way too much product. I do wish it was a twist off cap and not a pull off. But that's a personal preference and has nothing to do with the actual product. I've used for a month and haven't seen any radical difference, but it hasn't made me break out like most eye creams, so I'll use until its gone and mostly likely repurchase.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream I traded in my Clinique eye cream for this, and I'm so glad I did. It moisturizes the area around my eyes so nicely! It leaves a very slightly greasy feeling at first, but it goes away with time.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SKIN NOURISHMENT EYE CREAM I have never used Burt's eye cream and have noticed since I started using this a week ago that my fine lines are becoming less visible. Great price for reducing fine lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing eye cream I like this eye cream. My eyes felt moisturized and the consistency is nice, not too thin or thick. The only thing I didn't like was the applicator, I wish it was better made.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream I have used this for a few days now, and am really liking it. It goes a long way, and I like the delivery system of the tube.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream I love the eye cream! I love how it hydrates under the eye and takes away my dark under eye circles.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't 'need' eye cream yet... this is so nice I don't think I really 'need' eye cream so I don't use it for the intended purpose as much as a little extra moisture on my dry patches on my face. I like it because it doesn't give me a greasy feeling and it really helps the dry corners around my nostrils.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO happy with this product! I had used a similar Burt's Bees product in the past, but I love this one so much more! It has a really pleasant smell and SUPER easy application process. I've never used a lotion-type product with such a unique bottle. You don't need to use a lot, so it's helpful that you can apply just a small amount without wasting anything!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bottle It's not really a great reason to buy a product but the eye cream did come in a nice little container. It was easy to squirt out onto your finger to apply. I used the product several times and didn't notice a huge difference in appearance. It didn't hurt it or cause my skin any harm, but I just couldn't tell any change.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I’m middle aged and have been looking for an eye cream to hydrate my eye area. Wasted a lot of money in the process. Finally I’ve found a cream that feels good. I am buying the intense hydrating eye cream next because I’d like still a little bit more moisture but this is a nice cream.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The eyes have it! I don't typically use eye cream, but this came with the Burt's Winter Box 2016. It is very light and doesn't feel greasy at all. I have just been using it a short time, so I haven't seen any change in the skin around my eyes but I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good feel This cream is moisturizing enough to feel like a good moisturizer, while light enough to blend in without a goopy, layered feeling. The pen-like tip is great for controlling how much you dispense.
Date published: 2016-11-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850897250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: Use in the morning and evening. Place small dots onto ring finger and gently smooth into the skin around each eye.