Cleansing Oil Mini

Balanced skin is healthy skin.

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$4.99

Details

Variations

The first step to balanced skin is moisturization. Our 100% natural Cleansing Oil is a facial cleanser formulated with a unique blend of Coconut and Argan oils that gently dissolve dirt and makeup without stripping the skin's naturally protective barriers. The result is luxuriously clean, healthy-looking skin, without the oily residue.

• Clinically shown to cleanse skin without leaving an oily residue
• Gently removes dirt and makeup
• Leaves skin soft, smooth, and feeling hydrated
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested
• Ophthalmologist tested and safe for contact lens wearers
• For Normal to Dry Skin

Facial Cleansing Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I have been using this for about a month now, and I absolutely love it. I was skeptical about the cleaning ability of an oil, seemed so weird, but it cleans beautifully. It feels very natural to use, and it removes all makeup with ease. I use it morning and night. I put a small amount on my hands, rub them together, then massage my whole face. It feels great. My skin used to be dry, now it is soft and subtle. No more of that tight/dry feeling you get after using other soap-type cleansers. I'll never go back!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I breakout very bad on my forehead, to the point where my forehead looks and feels textured. I read about cleaning oils to help that area, I started using this product(I bought it from CVS, not the website) about 2 week ago and the breakout are almost complete gone. I only use it at night and I use a double-cleansing method.The Smell isn’t great but it’s not horrible. I never leave review but I had to for this product because the results were amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love!! I do not use a lot of products on my face. I strictly use witch hazel, very simple regimen. I stumbled upon this cleansing oil in the clearance section of Target. I used it this morning and immediately fell in love. Unfortunately, I have been touching my face all morning. It is so smooth and soft. I was doubtful of its usefulness because it did not get sudsy on my face but boy am I surprised. I am headed back to Target to clear the clearance rack. You have a new fan in me!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser from Burts Bees so far !!!! I tried many Burts Bees cleansers this is by far the best they made! I heard many things about oils as facial cleansers but never actually attempted to buy separate oils and mix them . This cleaner is perfect , it has coconut and Argan oils which hydrates and moisturizes very well . Most importantly it actually cleans the face very well !!! Some burts bees cleansers that I had left dirt behind , but this one truly removes all the dirt . Yes it is a bit pricey but it is totally worth it ! Also the bottle is pretty big so it will last for a while. The smell can be a little strong but if you are into oils it should be really pleasant.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin! I was in the middle of a nasty painful break out. Not sure if it was from hormones or a contact allergy. Severe dry skin and irritation made anything I used feel my skin feel like it was on itchy and on fire. I have very sensitive skin...so heavy perfumes even the natural kind can fire up my skin. I bought this in a desperate attempt to wash my face with something that wouldn't make me feel like I wanted to claw my skin off or leave it burning after cleansing. Upon first use I could already feel the difference! My skin is better...not completely healed but definitely on its way back. This leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated with out leaving an oily residue behind. Mildly scented so no heavy perfumes. The break out is definitely going away...slowly. The redness and flaking skin is minimal now. At least it's bearable while the dry skin and acne heal. There's less redness and itching. I'm so glad I bought two of them. Thank you Burt's Bees! My new favorite cleanser!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gentle Cleanser for Sensitive Skin I wasn't sure if a cleansing oil would be for me and my sensitive, oily skin. Happily, Burt's Bees cleansing oil has become part of my nightly skincare routine! Very gentle and moisterizing, I cannot recommend it enough :)
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Lovely Cleansing Oil I've never tried Argan oil and I just adore it with coconut oil. It's smooth not too oily or greasy and it glides on my face with ease to remove all my makeup! It has a nice smell to it and my skin is super soft & moisturized & cleaned after one attempt. I've used half the bottle I love it so much♥
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! I got this as a gift for Christmas, and I will 10/10 purchase again! It takes off my makeup so easily, no matter how much primer, powder, and setting spray I have on! Even on oily skin days, it leaves my face feeling refreshed, smooth and moisturised! I normally use this before cleansing my face with rodan and fields soothe cleanser and spf moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great, except the smell This does exactly as it says it will do--the only con is that the "fragrance" is overpowering. I have used Burt's Bees cleansers and moisturizers for years, after researching the best products to use on my skin, and they all do what they say they're supposed to, though the most common "con" in the reviews seems to be that the smells of the products are too strong. Given Burt's Bees company mission, I'm surprised it hasn't jumped on the Fragrance-free (no added fragrance) bandwagon yet, as some other brands have, since fragrance has been shown to be very common skin/respiratory irritant and a deterrent for using an otherwise great product. I wish they would release a fragrance-free version for all their skincare (cleansing and moisturizing products). There really should be more options for those who either don't like the smell of added fragrance or are actually irritated by it, since those individuals come from all age ranges and geographic climates, and will likely have different skin needs that can't possibly all be met by sticking only to the Sensitive Cotton extract skincare line. If they were to release a fragrance-free version of the cleasing oil, I'd be quick to repurchase this. But as it stands now, if I can find a fragrance-free alternative that works as well, I'll probably switch to that product instead.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Facial Cleanser I was initially worried about this product leaving my skin oily or clogging my pores, but it doesn't at all! My skin feels clean, fresh and oh so soft! Since using this product, I haven't dealt with as many breakouts or super dry skin on my forehead. This product has become my absolute favorite facial cleanser! I can't imagine going back to anything else!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from added fragrance this product cleans well and rinses well. it would be awesome if it didn't have added fragrance. seriously, fragrance belongs in NO face care products ever. not only can many people not tolerate it on sensitive skin, but many other people simply hate perfumes. I happen to fall in both categories.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my Acne and Much More Ok, so I NEVER write reviews but I really felt like I had to for this product. I am 27 and have struggled with acne since I was 12. I also have VERY oily skin on my forehead (so bad that makeup melted off of my face after a few hours, ew) but I had dry flaky skin everywhere else. I had tried just about everything from drug store to designer, but finding a product that works with these issues is so hard and so complicated. Naturally I was skeptical when I got a facial cleansing OIL in a beauty sample bag I subscribe to. I thought "NO WAY am I putting more oil on my oily skin! How the heck will that help!?" But after some urging from a cosmetology buddy, I gave it a try. HOLY COW I can't believe how much my skin has changed. My acne has become almost non-existant, my flaky areas are supple and smooth, and my oily areas (while still a tiny bit oily) are manageable! I have passed the 3month mark using this product (you know, the time it usually takes for your skin to figure it out and go all crazy again?) and it is still working! To top it off, my skin looks so great that I am able to confidently wear less make-up, which is only making my skin even better. Thank you Burts Bees, I seriously can't rave about this product enough!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin I love this product! I suffer from eczema and extreme dry skin. I have used more expensive cleansing oils but not with as good a results as with Burt's Bees cleansing oil!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprise in a bottle I received a sample of this cleansing oil not knowing what to expect. My face is combination oily. Meaning my forehead is constantly broken out due to oil, and my cheek and around mouth is always very dry. Trying to find any product that can tackle one of these issues is always a disaster and a headache/ waste of money. This product removes makeup with out making my skin feel oily and greasy after each use. It also leaves my dry skin soft and velvety. Full disclaimer, I use the sensitive skin wipes afterwards to grab any gunk left over, tone with the garden tomato toner, and moisturize with the sensitive moisturizer. I feel like I will be ordering the large cleansing oil once my sample size is out.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good even for combo/sensitive skin I was very skeptical at first to use an oil cleanser. Growing up in the 90s we were told to use harsh cleansers on our skin to keep it clear. I was so surprised when I started reading about cleansing oils. I found another product but it was very expensive. So when I can across this I had to try it. It works well for my combination and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin so soft ! I absolutely love this product ! As I have only used Burt's Bees products for years this is a great edition to my skin care. I am 67 and no one believes it and I know it is due to the use of Burt's Bees products for so many years. I highly recommend this new product to any age woman. Warmly, Toni J
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your Mother's cleanser. Don't be put off by the word oil, because this isn't greasy. It gently removes dirt and makeup and leave skin extremely soft and smooth. I have sensitive skin and it didn't irritate at all. I especially like it after working on the farm. It gets off the sweat, dirt and sunscreen, and leaves my face ready for the rest of my day.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for double cleansing I use this for a double facial cleanse every night. First use dry hands to massage oil onto a dry face, then wet your hands and massage again, and finally rinse it off. Then use your regular cleanser (cream for dry skin, foaming for oily skin) to wash again. The oil cleanser is awesome at removing even waterproof mascara, which is a great alternative to tugging at the sensitive (and wrinkle-prone) skin around my eyes with a cotton ball.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing I've Ever Used On My Face! I am 31 years old and for over half my life, I've struggled with acne and combination skin. I was always too scared to ever try a cleansing oil in fear it would be break me out. I got this product as a sample in a beauty bag I get every month and thought "Why not?" I AM SO GLAD I DID. Within two days, my skin started clearing up and glowing and is SO soft! I've been using it a week now and my skin has never looked this amazing. This is it for me from now on! Thank you BB!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted to buy a natural oil cleanser instead of all the harsh and drying chemicals I have used. This makes my skin so soft, I put it on before I get in the shower and then rinse it off once I get in. Its even gentle enough to remove my eye make up, love it!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Innovative Product I chose to try something new and was impressed for what this product did for me. I usually have these tiny bumps on the cheeks of my face and this product has smoothed out my skin and gave me the refreshing look i have been searching for! I thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This facial cleansing oil is great for sensitive skin like mine. My skin appears less red, and it retains its natural oil. I find that a lot of cleansers really dry out my face, but this was perfect for me. I recommend it to people who find that their skin dries out after using most toners.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love the smell of this facial cleansing oil and it has made my face feel great. It stings a bit while I'm using it but I just consider that one of the consequences of my bad acne and I think this product is really helping with that, so I'm a happy camper!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burts Bees Does It Again I have tried multiple face washes but this is by far my favorite. I have normal skin, but it can quickly become oily when I work out. It can also become dry easily depending on how often I am washing my face or what face wash I am using. This facial cleansing oil worked beautifully. My face still feels clean after I use it, it is made of natural products(!), and my face does not become oily or dry. This product will be staying in my beauty regimen.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for dry skin! My sister recommended this product to me after I complimented her on how nice her skin looked recently. I have always had very dry skin. No matter how gentle I washed or how much lotion I used, it was always tight and flaky. This was the first product that ever relieved it. I have been using this face wash for about a month. My face is so soft now, and it has a healthy looking "glow." Thanks so much, Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner for mascara! I always have had some residual mascara left over after I washed my face but now with the cleaning oil I get all of it off in one rub.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! It feels like a mini facial every time I use it. My skin feels smoother, calmer. And it doesn't make my already oily complexion worse.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Savior I have never had nice skin. I have tried pretty much every product out there from the drugstore face wash to the top-of-the-line break-the-bank cleansers and nothing ever really helped my oily, breakout-prone skin woes. One day I was in a new store searching for the burt's bees lip balm that I have used for years and saw that they had skin care products and decided to give this oil a try. Since I've started using it I have noticed a MAJOR difference in my skin. 99% of the time my skin is soft and breakout-free, and for the first time in my life people are complimenting my skin on how nice it looks. This cleansing oil leaves your skin feeling so fresh and soft and not oily at all. My skin care regimen is now made up of all burt's bees products, and I swear by them all. But especially this one, because this is the one that got me hooked on their products. I agree with some of the other reviews that the pump is not the greatest and most functional feature. However, I'm still giving it 5 stars because the actual product is THAT awesome. I highly recommend giving it a try if you are searching for a cleanser for oily skin. The fact that it is all natural is just an added bonus!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of both worlds! I have tried Garnier's cleansing face oil and it was so oily that I could not rinse it from my eyes enough to be able to see. When I saw Burt's Bees version, I immediately bought it because I am a BB Junkie. I have been through 2 bottles already am in love with it. The cleansing oil is extremely effective in removing all makeup and is luxuriously moisturizing. This product is the best of both worlds!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Incredible I've never used a product like this before, and the idea of putting oil on my face was a little weird, but I can't believe how well it works. I live in an EXTREMELY dry climate, and have dry skin anyway, and after a week, I can tell that this oil is helping prevent dryness. I use it to wash my face at night and then follow with night cream. Another home run for Burt's!
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850894099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: