Cleansing Oil Mini

Balanced skin is healthy skin.

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$4.99

Details

Variations

The first step to balanced skin is moisturization. Our 100% natural Cleansing Oil is a facial cleanser formulated with a unique blend of Coconut and Argan oils that gently dissolve dirt and makeup without stripping the skin's naturally protective barriers. The result is luxuriously clean, healthy-looking skin, without the oily residue.

• Clinically shown to cleanse skin without leaving an oily residue
• Gently removes dirt and makeup
• Leaves skin soft, smooth, and feeling hydrated
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested
• Ophthalmologist tested and safe for contact lens wearers
• For Normal to Dry Skin

Facial Cleansing Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! I got this as a gift for Christmas, and I will 10/10 purchase again! It takes off my makeup so easily, no matter how much primer, powder, and setting spray I have on! Even on oily skin days, it leaves my face feeling refreshed, smooth and moisturised! I normally use this before cleansing my face with rodan and fields soothe cleanser and spf moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love!! I do not use a lot of products on my face. I strictly use witch hazel, very simple regimen. I stumbled upon this cleansing oil in the clearance section of Target. I used it this morning and immediately fell in love. Unfortunately, I have been touching my face all morning. It is so smooth and soft. I was doubtful of its usefulness because it did not get sudsy on my face but boy am I surprised. I am headed back to Target to clear the clearance rack. You have a new fan in me!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a tip for using this product! I was a little concerned about this product being an oil cleanser. I have oily skin around my nose and forehead area and felt that the product might make that worse. I tried it anyway and love it! Here's the cleansing routine that works for me: Squirt 1 pump of cleanser in your palm and rub your hands together a few times to warm up the cleansing oil. Rub it all over your face and neck gently for a minute or so, avoiding the eye area. Use a warm, wet washcloth to gently remove the oil. This completely removes all traces of makeup. To remove any remaining oil, I follow up with BB's Renewal Cleanser, then I use toner, treatments and moisturizer. Wow, my skin has really benefited from this routine.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Former Proactiv User I used to use Proactiv. I used it for over 10 years for my acne. I wanted to use something more natural. So I spent about an hour in Walmart looking for a 100% natural cleanser. I came across this cleansing oil. I didn't have time to read any reviews, so I just followed my gut and brought it. I LOVE THIS product. It works on my skin perfectly! Normally, people say when you stop using Proactiv, you break out immediately but that was not the case with me. I transitioned to this product with no issues. bye bye Proactiv! Hello Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin! I was in the middle of a nasty painful break out. Not sure if it was from hormones or a contact allergy. Severe dry skin and irritation made anything I used feel my skin feel like it was on itchy and on fire. I have very sensitive skin...so heavy perfumes even the natural kind can fire up my skin. I bought this in a desperate attempt to wash my face with something that wouldn't make me feel like I wanted to claw my skin off or leave it burning after cleansing. Upon first use I could already feel the difference! My skin is better...not completely healed but definitely on its way back. This leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated with out leaving an oily residue behind. Mildly scented so no heavy perfumes. The break out is definitely going away...slowly. The redness and flaking skin is minimal now. At least it's bearable while the dry skin and acne heal. There's less redness and itching. I'm so glad I bought two of them. Thank you Burt's Bees! My new favorite cleanser!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin I love this product! I suffer from eczema and extreme dry skin. I have used more expensive cleansing oils but not with as good a results as with Burt's Bees cleansing oil!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover With No Dryness Absolutely the best makeup remover. It gets rid of makeup, including stubborn waterproof makeup. I take off my eye makeup with an eye makeup remover for eyes. Then, I put oil in palms and rub over eyes really well and all over dry face. Then, i rinse off. I usually follow with Rosewater Toner. My face does not break out at all. I have dry sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. And, it has made my lines soften dramatically and my furrow between my brows has disappeared. Absolutely cannot say enough good things about this product.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gentle Cleanser for Sensitive Skin I wasn't sure if a cleansing oil would be for me and my sensitive, oily skin. Happily, Burt's Bees cleansing oil has become part of my nightly skincare routine! Very gentle and moisterizing, I cannot recommend it enough :)
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from added fragrance this product cleans well and rinses well. it would be awesome if it didn't have added fragrance. seriously, fragrance belongs in NO face care products ever. not only can many people not tolerate it on sensitive skin, but many other people simply hate perfumes. I happen to fall in both categories.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Lovely Cleansing Oil I've never tried Argan oil and I just adore it with coconut oil. It's smooth not too oily or greasy and it glides on my face with ease to remove all my makeup! It has a nice smell to it and my skin is super soft & moisturized & cleaned after one attempt. I've used half the bottle I love it so much♥
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin so soft ! I absolutely love this product ! As I have only used Burt's Bees products for years this is a great edition to my skin care. I am 67 and no one believes it and I know it is due to the use of Burt's Bees products for so many years. I highly recommend this new product to any age woman. Warmly, Toni J
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Facial Cleanser I was initially worried about this product leaving my skin oily or clogging my pores, but it doesn't at all! My skin feels clean, fresh and oh so soft! Since using this product, I haven't dealt with as many breakouts or super dry skin on my forehead. This product has become my absolute favorite facial cleanser! I can't imagine going back to anything else!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my Acne and Much More Ok, so I NEVER write reviews but I really felt like I had to for this product. I am 27 and have struggled with acne since I was 12. I also have VERY oily skin on my forehead (so bad that makeup melted off of my face after a few hours, ew) but I had dry flaky skin everywhere else. I had tried just about everything from drug store to designer, but finding a product that works with these issues is so hard and so complicated. Naturally I was skeptical when I got a facial cleansing OIL in a beauty sample bag I subscribe to. I thought "NO WAY am I putting more oil on my oily skin! How the heck will that help!?" But after some urging from a cosmetology buddy, I gave it a try. HOLY COW I can't believe how much my skin has changed. My acne has become almost non-existant, my flaky areas are supple and smooth, and my oily areas (while still a tiny bit oily) are manageable! I have passed the 3month mark using this product (you know, the time it usually takes for your skin to figure it out and go all crazy again?) and it is still working! To top it off, my skin looks so great that I am able to confidently wear less make-up, which is only making my skin even better. Thank you Burts Bees, I seriously can't rave about this product enough!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Burt's Bees! I have oily skin so I wouldn't use this all over my face but it works great for removing stubborn eye makeup. I love Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This facial cleansing oil is great for sensitive skin like mine. My skin appears less red, and it retains its natural oil. I find that a lot of cleansers really dry out my face, but this was perfect for me. I recommend it to people who find that their skin dries out after using most toners.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good even for combo/sensitive skin I was very skeptical at first to use an oil cleanser. Growing up in the 90s we were told to use harsh cleansers on our skin to keep it clear. I was so surprised when I started reading about cleansing oils. I found another product but it was very expensive. So when I can across this I had to try it. It works well for my combination and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this cleanser!!! One of my favorite products from Burt's Bees! It really removes eye makeup!!!.. Been looking for something natural,yet gentle on my eyes. It leaves my skin clean and soft.. it smells good too.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased! I love it that Burts Bees is branching out and giving me more options! I've been a loyal customer for years. I love the way this oil smells and I love the idea that it cleanses and moisturizes my face at the same time. I have very dry, sensitive skin and this is yet another Burts product I can use without worry.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for double cleansing I use this for a double facial cleanse every night. First use dry hands to massage oil onto a dry face, then wet your hands and massage again, and finally rinse it off. Then use your regular cleanser (cream for dry skin, foaming for oily skin) to wash again. The oil cleanser is awesome at removing even waterproof mascara, which is a great alternative to tugging at the sensitive (and wrinkle-prone) skin around my eyes with a cotton ball.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner for mascara! I always have had some residual mascara left over after I washed my face but now with the cleaning oil I get all of it off in one rub.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK for me I've used another cleansing oil before using this brand, and I'm not particularly impressed by the product despite reading good reviews about it. While it smells wonderful, it doesn't leave my face feeling clean like all the other facial washes and cleansing oil I've used in the past. The plus is I haven't suffered any breakouts from it yet, so I guess it works well for its purpose.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love this product. It feels like oil on my hands and on my face, however it doesn't drip off my face as I use it and when it is wiped off, my face feels lovely, not oily at all, just clean and smooth.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great wash I had been making my own oil cleansing product and decided to try this instead. I really love the scent and it does a great job removing makeup and dirt from my face. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received in my Ipsy Glam Bag I never knew Burt's Bees did more then lip care. I love the lip balm and use it daily. I received this in my Ipsy Glam Bag and used it for the first time. I loved the product. My face has never felt so smooth after using it nor did it feel oily. Love the product and I am looking forward to getting to know about other products Burt's carries.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprise in a bottle I received a sample of this cleansing oil not knowing what to expect. My face is combination oily. Meaning my forehead is constantly broken out due to oil, and my cheek and around mouth is always very dry. Trying to find any product that can tackle one of these issues is always a disaster and a headache/ waste of money. This product removes makeup with out making my skin feel oily and greasy after each use. It also leaves my dry skin soft and velvety. Full disclaimer, I use the sensitive skin wipes afterwards to grab any gunk left over, tone with the garden tomato toner, and moisturize with the sensitive moisturizer. I feel like I will be ordering the large cleansing oil once my sample size is out.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your Mother's cleanser. Don't be put off by the word oil, because this isn't greasy. It gently removes dirt and makeup and leave skin extremely soft and smooth. I have sensitive skin and it didn't irritate at all. I especially like it after working on the farm. It gets off the sweat, dirt and sunscreen, and leaves my face ready for the rest of my day.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I love this cleansing oil. my skin is left feeling smooth and soft (and clean of any makeup) does not irritate eyes. the perfect makeup remover. A little goes a long way with a nice scent. I am 70+ and finally something that does work without drying!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Innovative Product I chose to try something new and was impressed for what this product did for me. I usually have these tiny bumps on the cheeks of my face and this product has smoothed out my skin and gave me the refreshing look i have been searching for! I thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanings Oil This smells really good and make my skin soft! I use it and Burt's Bees other face wash.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Skin feels wonderful after use. I am sooooo recommending this to all my friends. Thank you
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850894099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: