Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Pink Grapefruit

From greasy to breezy, lickety split.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.00

Images

Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Pink Grapefruit
Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Pink Grapefruit
99% Natural

Details

Variations

Cleanse your face in one easy step without ever having to rinse. Specially formulated for normal to oily skin, they gently cleanse away pore-clogging dirt, oil, and makeup. Infused with invigorating pink grapefruit, they leave skin feeling soft and clean. These towelettes are gentle enough to use everyday, even on acne-prone skin.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing
• Cleanses and tones in one step
• Formulated with Pink Grapefruit Extract
• FSC Certified cloth
• Resealable closure

Featured Ingredient

Citrus Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Facial Cleansing Towelettes -Pink Grapefruit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These towelettes smell nice and are very refreshing. Great for travel. Gentle on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I was really hesitant to use these facial word, mainly because of the pink grapefruit.. With skin as oily as mine I was worried that anything other than wipes for sensitive skin would be too much. But was I wrong, they have a wonderful smell that doesn't linger, and are actually a nice burst first thing in the morning! The towelettes are strong and don't leave a cottoney mess on my face and I can use them to remove all the makeup, dirty, and grim from the day with no fear of having any residue left. I used the wipes on my daughter's after a day of playing in their Christmas makeup with no irritation to their skin! These will definently be added to my daily routine! They really worked for what I wanted and seem to be getting my skin to be normal and not so oily daily!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft towelette These facial cleansing towelettes are thick enough to wipe the day away but still soft to the skin. Removes makeup and dirt with a few swipes. I did have to add some micellar water on to remove waterproof mascara, but that is to be expected. This is my favorite of Burt's Bees towelettes!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Grapefruit Towelettes I love these cleansing cloths. They are thick enough to get the tough makeup off without ripping and big enough too! They smell AMAZING and leave my skin soft. I use these after I work out at the gym as a little refresher, especially if I have to run errands.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh. I have used almost the whole pack so far. I have noticed that my skin is clearer and brighter. Along with removing makeup and eyeliner and mascara this wipe seems to help with blackhead prevention.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Face Wipes!! I've used many face wipes but these have been the best ones so far. They are perfect for after a long days work or right before bed. They leave your skin feeling very clean and fresh feeling, and they smell AMAZING!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle! I received a free package from Burt’s Bees in exchange for an honest review. In the past I have tried grapefruit products from other companies. While it sounds gentle, they have often been super harsh on my face. These wipes are AMAZING. They don’t irritate my rosacea at all. My face feels smooth, clean, and hydrated after. Once I run out, I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ! Very soft and wet enough wipes for the face. love the smell and they clean the makeup off very well. Perfect for traveling and effective enough. I highly recomend you try all scents.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT PRODUCT I received a free sample of the grapefruit cleansing towelettes from Burt's Bees for an honest, unbiased review. I really love this product, I have tried Burt’s Bees other wipes in the past and love them -but was always a little weary of this one because of other grapefruit products (from other brands) that I have tried. They usually have an intense, overpowering smell; however, this product is so calming and really does a great job of removing makeup and dirt without harsh scrubbing! I will defiantly be using this product again and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit facial wipes These wipes do a great job removing all makeup with a great scent! I really enjoyed the grapefruit scent! Left my skin feeling refreshed and clean.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Cleasing Wipes EVER! I LOVE this product. My makeup comes off immediately when I use these wipes and leaves my skin feeling so clean. I don't even need to wash my face after using these wipes. The grapefruit scent smells SOOO good too. The only complaint I have is the packaging. It is difficult not to pull out more than one wipe. Not a big deal though, just annoying. Great product, definitely recommend buying these makeup wipes over any other brand.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean as a whistle I am loving the FACIAL CLEANSING TOWELETTES -PINK GRAPEFRUIT because not only does it smell good but it gets my face clean and removes my makeup.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanings face wipes perfection The wipes worked so well that I have already purchased more and I am. It finished with my package. They did not leave my face feeling stripped and dry. They did a job well done with removing my makeup and oils from my face. Love the scents too!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Wipes! Firstly, I love grapefruit anything so the scent of this wipe was so perfect for me - perfectly fruity but not at all overwhelming. It did a great job at getting all my extra make up off, and didn't leave any sticky feeling/residue on my skin. Love them!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this wash My face has never felt so rejuvenated. I can't believe how great my face feels. I'm so grateful I'm officially a believer.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Remover I think these are my second choice to the micellar wipes the Bird's Bees carries only because the other ones are 3 and 1 and for all skin types while these are for normal to oily skin. However, these wipes are still really really great. I use them to take my makeup off and will be using them when my skin is the most oily. I love how they feel on my skin. They don't leave a greasy residue and they make my skin soft.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I really liked them. You could really smell the grapefruit in them. I did not realize they would be so fragrant but I really liked them. I think they worked better than the other brands that I have used. I would try them again.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are another fav for me. I have sensitive skin and these are gentle and get the job done. Great towelettes . Good for travel as well.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling Citrus Boost These towelettes are great! I loved the grapefruit scent and they leave your face feeling clean and fresh. The wipes are not abrasive and easily removed dirt and oil from your face. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Towelettes I had a very positive experience with Burt's Bee's facial cleansing towelettes. First off, the grapefruit scent is amazing. The product itself is very effective in removing make-up, dirt, and the other harsh pollutants and irritants the face comes into contact during a day. This is product is very gentle on the skin and I would recommend to any one who suffers sensitive skin like myself. It is perfect for at home and on the go!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice When I first open the facial cleaning towelettes the smell was very overpowering. But once I wiped off my makeup the smell didn't bother me. This did take off most of my makeup but my mascara was still on my lashes. Overall I think the towelette worked well. I received this product for free for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I loved the packaging! As soon as I used them the smell was just so good cleaned all my makeup off!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um yas! The burts bees cleaning towlettes in pink grapefruit are wonderful, my new favs! The smell is delicious, 99% natural, didnt keave my skin dry or rough, gently removed, dirt and Makeup without rinsing. ...greatest thing ever!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy moms! I really like these grapefruit face cleaning wipes! I am a busy mom of two boys and these make it easy to wake up and feel refreshed in the mornings and then remove my make up and get ready for bed at night. I especially enjoy the smell and the slight cooling effect they have on my skin after using them. I also like that they are all natural which is a staple of burts bees! Thank you allowing me to test this product!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great - works well! I really love these facial towlettes! They are so fresh smelling and really make your skin feel clean and soft after a long day. It's a nice clean feeling to wipe the day off and feel refreshed and clean. They don't dry out your skin and are great at getting hard to scrub off makeup. I like to use them after the gym, and it makes me feel refreshed, but also in the morning for a nice pick me up to start the day!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towlettes Very gentle on my face. I wasn’t expecting to love them as much as I did. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean! Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes in Pink Grapefruit are very thorough in cleaning. I used a wipe after showering and could still see oil and dirt that was missed on the wipe. A bit drying but good at what it does. Smells delightful!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sample ever! I received these towelettes as a free sample and let me say—they are phenomenal! The smell is fabulous and they leave my face super clean!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!!!! This product worked so well! I have used other facial cleansing towels before but I really enjoyed these. The smell was very good, not too overpowering. They didn't leave any sort of residue and left my face feeling really clean. I would buy these buy the box!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wipes I love these grapefruit wipes. They smell amazing and do such a great job at cleaning and making your face feel fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_VM-01814-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: To Use: Gently wipe face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse.