Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Pink Grapefruit

From greasy to breezy, lickety split.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.00

Images

Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Pink Grapefruit
99% Natural

Details

Variations

Cleanse your face in one easy step without ever having to rinse. Specially formulated for normal to oily skin, they gently cleanse away pore-clogging dirt, oil, and makeup. Infused with invigorating pink grapefruit, they leave skin feeling soft and clean. These towelettes are gentle enough to use everyday, even on acne-prone skin.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing
• Cleanses and tones in one step
• Formulated with Pink Grapefruit Extract
• FSC Certified cloth
• Resealable closure

Featured Ingredient

Citrus Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Facial Cleansing Towelettes - Pink Grapefruit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these things! These wipes smell awesome, and they leave my skin feeling so clean and refreshed! I have very oily, breakout-prone skin, and they get my skin really clean, even after a sweaty karate class. I keep them in my gym bag and use them after workouts if I can't go directly home to shower. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell, awesome results I LOVE these!!! They smell so good and they help to remove excess oil and shine. I would recommend that you keep the little grapefruit sticker that comes with it, and keep placing it over after you've removed one of the towelettes. It will help keep them moist, because the cap closure thing really doesn't close. Otherwise, these are great! As a side note: store them facing downwards so they don't dry out. I luckily have a reusable case from another company that I bought face towelettes from. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I LOVE these wipes! I love the fantastic scent of the clean grapefruit. They clean fantastic!! I used another brand and never saw any makeup come off on the cloth...I used these, BOY!!! what a difference!!! I was shocked at the about of debris on the cloth! These have become my nightly ritual!!!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love it but..... This smells so good and works wonderfully. But once i use it my face begins to burn. I would love to continue to purchase them but i can't take my chances. Although i have not had any skin problems before i would still recommend this product to my family and friends
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Lid Design - Won't Buy Again These seemed like a good idea but the lid wouldn't stay closed. Tried repeatedly to get the top to shut and it would either not close at all or would pop open again within a few seconds so all the wipes dried out after 3 days of purchase. A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Towelettes were dry! I purchased these makeup wipes on vacation to the beach and they were to dry. I had to use 8 wipes to get off all of my make up. I rubed my eyes so much that they became sensitive. I wear light makeup and I do not have sensitive skin AT ALL. I'm not sure if they were old and maybe they died up of if they were just like that. I love all of burtsbees products but I was very disappointed in these wipes. I did however love the way they made my face feel after. With most makeup wipes I feel like I have a film on my face but after using these I did not, which I love. But I hate that I spent money on these, and had to used half of the pack to take off one nights worth of make up. I want to try them again to see if they were just old but I do not want to waist my money again.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT PRODUCT I received a free sample of the grapefruit cleansing towelettes from Burt's Bees for an honest, unbiased review. I really love this product, I have tried Burt’s Bees other wipes in the past and love them -but was always a little weary of this one because of other grapefruit products (from other brands) that I have tried. They usually have an intense, overpowering smell; however, this product is so calming and really does a great job of removing makeup and dirt without harsh scrubbing! I will defiantly be using this product again and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My skin gets very oily very fast! When I am at work and notice my face starting to get oily I go into the bathroom wipe my face and I feel like I just washed my face! I love these facial wipes!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work too well. My face is usually very oily. A medicine I’m taking even ramps that up. But these wipes are still too harsh on my skin. Even after a day of not showering and not washing my face, they’re harsh. I have to overload on moisture, and the grapefruit extract burns badly on my skin. You really need to have an oil trap for a face if you want to use these comfortably. That being said, my face is actually much clearer so that’s nice. They smell lovely, as well, which is a change from a lot of the other B.B. products (not judging. They’re all natural products). They do need more wetness to them, so I can get my make up off with one Towlette. I’ll pribably be switching to the normal or sensitive skin wipes. These are just too strong for me.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! These wipes always make my skin feel so soft. I only wish Burt's Bees still had the Grapefruit refresher spray. That was my favorite product ever!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome These are awesome! I just started using makeup, and it is so hard to get makeup off, but these work so great. Sometimes it burns a little bit, but it quickly goes away. These smell amazing and make my face feel soft. A few swipes, and all of the tough and stubborn eye makeup has disappeared. I love Burt's Bee's products. I look forward to trying all of your makeup wipe options!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Refreshing! I love all of the Burt's Bees products I've tried, but these pink grapefruit facial towelettes really take the cake. They have a summery sweet fragrance and leave no residue behind. I especially like that the towelette is a thick cloth, so they are not flimsy like a tissue. Also, I have oily, sensitive skin, and these towelettes remove all of the oil for fresh, rejuvenated skin. The towelettes do not burn or sting, so that is a definite plus. I love these pink grapefruit facial towelettes and I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really regret purchasing these This is the first time I have tried a Burt's Bees skincare product (I enjoy their makeup) and I'm very sorry to say that I really regret buying these towelettes. While I enjoyed the smell of these, they left my skin with a burning feeling ESPECIALLY around my eyelids and under eye area. This was extremely disappointing as I was very excited to try these out.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spring time facial towelettes If you’re like me then scents matter some times. I love having fresh and fruity products for the spring and this product has a very satisfying scent. The best part is even though it has a scent, it didn’t cause my sensitive skin to break out. These towelettes also do not cause your face to feel dry afterwards either. This product is highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I am obsessed with the grapefruit line especially these wipes. They are soft and don't irritate my face like regular wipes. They remove all the makeup from my face and give me a radiant fresh feeling of clean on my face, with a light sense of fresh grapefruit. No one paid me to say this review, I am literally that in love with this product!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I picked these up because I have oily skin and I was hoping for something quick and easy to use in the evenings. Turns out I'm also really sensitive and the towlettes ended up making my skin feel like it was burning. I patch tested it before using with no ill affect, but when placed directly on my face, it was really unpleasant. I liked the smell, packaging, and texture of the towlettes, but I think the citrus extract in the formula is what caused my problem. I'll definitely be trying the other kinds of cleanser though.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I was really hesitant to use these facial word, mainly because of the pink grapefruit.. With skin as oily as mine I was worried that anything other than wipes for sensitive skin would be too much. But was I wrong, they have a wonderful smell that doesn't linger, and are actually a nice burst first thing in the morning! The towelettes are strong and don't leave a cottoney mess on my face and I can use them to remove all the makeup, dirty, and grim from the day with no fear of having any residue left. I used the wipes on my daughter's after a day of playing in their Christmas makeup with no irritation to their skin! These will definently be added to my daily routine! They really worked for what I wanted and seem to be getting my skin to be normal and not so oily daily!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell ! Love the fresh grapefruit smell of these wipes. Have been using BB Towelettes for quite a while because of the natural ingredients. I, like the other reviewer, find that the lids do not stay closed, allowing the towelettes to dry out more quickly. I have found this on three packages now. Otherwise a GREAT product !
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy EVER !! I bought these towelettes on a whim, and am completely addicted. They are so refreshing !! The scent is light and clean, and the towelettes themselves are very sturdy (not thin and flimsy). They are really gentle on my skin, and one swipe leaves your face cleansed and refreshed. A great pick-me-up for anyone!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have a hard time finding something that gets all go my makeup plus does a really good job at cleaning face. I have really bad adult acne on my chin and these facial towelettes have cleared most of it up and they haven't come back. Very pleased and will be purchasing this after my free trial runs out.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great facial cleansing towelettes I just tried the pink grapefruit facial cleansing towelettes for the first time and they were so refreshing. I have sensitive skin and many products cause skin irritation. I had no adverse reaction and this actually seemed to calm my skin. I am going to try more Burt's Bee products.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from favorite towelette I have tried all the different scents of the towelettes. You can't go wrong with anyone of them! Just a personal opinion that I like the pink grapefruit scent the best. The sticky tab to keep them moist can be tricky sometimes, but a great product! Burt's Bees rock!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them, but.. i absolutely love these! i got them because ive heard good things about them, and i love burts bees products (the acne stick, and the lip balm) grapefruit usually breaks me out in hives, these do not! i love how they remove all my makeup (i use aloooot of mascara too) and they smell amazing! the only issue i have with these are they kinda feel like they left a film on my face and fingers that i used to hold the wipe. other than that they are amazing, i hope to try the cucumber ones too :)
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towelettes!! These towelettes smell great and work wonders on my face, having combination skin that can be sensitive i hit and miss on products but this was a win!!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zingy Gives your faces and any place else you use them a zingy tingling feel. Love these.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towelettes I've ever tried I have been looking for the right brand of towelettes to buy consistently for months now and I finally found the one! These towelettes are SO soft and gentle on my skin. They smell so fresh and natural and are not dried out at all! I also love that the top of the packaging has an actual lid so that the towelettes won't dry out. The towelettes themselves are also a good size. I will continue to buy these and recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Cleasing Wipes EVER! I LOVE this product. My makeup comes off immediately when I use these wipes and leaves my skin feeling so clean. I don't even need to wash my face after using these wipes. The grapefruit scent smells SOOO good too. The only complaint I have is the packaging. It is difficult not to pull out more than one wipe. Not a big deal though, just annoying. Great product, definitely recommend buying these makeup wipes over any other brand.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Towelettes I had a very positive experience with Burt's Bee's facial cleansing towelettes. First off, the grapefruit scent is amazing. The product itself is very effective in removing make-up, dirt, and the other harsh pollutants and irritants the face comes into contact during a day. This is product is very gentle on the skin and I would recommend to any one who suffers sensitive skin like myself. It is perfect for at home and on the go!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy moms! I really like these grapefruit face cleaning wipes! I am a busy mom of two boys and these make it easy to wake up and feel refreshed in the mornings and then remove my make up and get ready for bed at night. I especially enjoy the smell and the slight cooling effect they have on my skin after using them. I also like that they are all natural which is a staple of burts bees! Thank you allowing me to test this product!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Remover I think these are my second choice to the micellar wipes the Bird's Bees carries only because the other ones are 3 and 1 and for all skin types while these are for normal to oily skin. However, these wipes are still really really great. I use them to take my makeup off and will be using them when my skin is the most oily. I love how they feel on my skin. They don't leave a greasy residue and they make my skin soft.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01814-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
To Use: To Use: Gently wipe face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse.

May We Recommend