Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

The simple step to beautiful skin.
99.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.00

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract
Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract
99.1% Natural

Details

Variations

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

Leave your face feeling clean and moisturized with ease. These cleansing cloths are gentle on sensitive skin and remove makeup quickly and easily without rinsing. Specifically formulated for sensitive skin, with cotton extract, rice extract and aloe known for their skin-soothing and moisturizing properties. Gently wipe your face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up.

• 10-count pack
• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing
• Softens with Cotton Extract, moisturizes with Rice Extract and calms skin with Aloe
• Fragrance Free
• Hypoallergenic and Allergy Tested
• Dermatologist Tested and Ophthalmologist Tested
• FSC-certified, natural cloth
• Resealable closure

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Cleaning I really love the gentle scent of the Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract because my skin was cleansed with ease and was not stripped. I really like the feeling afterwards.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have come at a better time. So I work in a hardware store, and I live in the desert. These facial wipes couldn't have come at a better time! I was pleasantly surprised with the overall feel and softness of these wipes! They hold up to a good wholehearted cleansing and left my skin feeling clean without drying my skin out. I've been fighting a horrible breakout and couldn't seem to get it under control. With a week's use I've seen drastic results. My pores seem to be smaller and I'm not having issues with new acne as often anymore!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sensative These are so sensitive you could use them as babywipes. They remove makeup and eye makeup. They clean up the skin nicely and effectively without messing any ph up.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You'll love it! I really like these! The size is perfect so I only have to use one so they last longer. Wipes off makeup easily, while leaving my skin feeling clean. Overall a great product for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These are some of the best wipes. super effective. cleans the makeup off very well. Great size and count. Perfect for traveling. I highly reccomend.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for people with sensitive skin! I received a free sample of the Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes from Burt's Bees for an honest, unbiased review. I really loved this product, I have tried Burt’s Bees other wipes in the past and love them, this product is no different! I have extremely sensitive skin and have a hard time finding something to remove makeup and dirt that doesn't make me breakout or give me a rash. This product is so calming and really does a great job of removing makeup and dirt without harsh scrubbing! I will defiantly be using this product again and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleansing Wipes Ever! I LOVE this product. My makeup comes off immediately and leaves my skin feeling so clean. I don't even need to wash my face after using these wipes. The only complaint I have is the packaging. It is difficult not to pull out more than one wipe. Not a big deal though, just annoying. Great product, definitely recommend buying these makeup wipes over any other brand.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanings wipes The wipes worked so well that I have already purchased more and I am. It finished with my package. They did not leave my face feeling stripped and dry. They did a job well done with removing my makeup and oils from my face. The scent was ok not my favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is extremely sensitive so this was perfect My skin is so sensitive and I finally have something for it. I love having a product I can finally use.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle, yet effective. I’ll admit that when I first opened these cleansing wipes, I was skeptical. They are very soft. I thought “how can something this SOFT, clean my skin good enough?” But they did a GREAT job at removing the days dirt and oil buildup, WITHOUT irritating my sensitive skin. They have the faintest of smell (nothing unpleasant). Overall, I am very happy with these and will deal be purchasing them again to use when I wants to quickly freshen my face.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive Skin! This was my first time trying the Burt's Bees Sensitive Skin Towelettes. I highly recommend these wipes if you have sensitive skin, such as acne like myself. My skin is very oily and acne prone so I can't use many products on the market or I end up breaking out. I tried these wipes to remove dirt, oil and makeup and I was impressed. My skin was not irritated or turned red as with other wipes. I was also able to use just one wipe to remove everything off my face, which is a huge plus. These is no fragrance so it shouldn't cause any irritation. These wipes made my skin more refreshed and hydrated than with other products. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cleansing wipes! I really like these sensitive facial cleansing wipes from burts bees! I feel like the cotton extract is what makes the wipes extra soft and I love how soft my face feels after using them. They are also very good at removing make up and oil from my face everyday.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! This product was wonderful. I was happy to receive a free sample of Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes for Sensitive Skin in exchange for my honest review. I have sensitive skin at times, but my sister always has very sensitive facial skin - so I decided to let her test out the product (along with me testing it as well). She loved it! We both used them to remove make up in the evening without having to rinse with water. The product was very effective in removing all of our make up, including oil-based eyeliner. There is no fragrance in the product and is hypo-allergenic. Our skin felt very hydrated afterwards and in the morning as well. I highly recommend this for someone who needs to remove their make up without water and has extremely sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! These were so soft on my face! I even used this on my daughter and she loved them always wanting to clean her face with these!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT i have really dry skin, and during the winter it gets really bad and sensitive. These wipes were so gentle , and left my skin feeling so soft afterwards. Some makeup wipes are really harsh and leave my skin feeling like sandpaper but these wipes were so gentle at taking my makeup off. I had to use a few wipes to take off my makeup , but i didn't mind at all because of how my face felt after using it. These wipes have no smell at all, and the wipe is really soft because its made with cotton extract. These are worth your money if you need a fragrance free and soft wipe, but if you need to take off your makeup you're going to need a few wipes.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Sensitive Skin These Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towlettes with Cotton Extract are wonderful for effective cleaning, keeping skin fresh, and non-irritating. My friends who have super sensitive skin loved them and I love them too!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite towelettes! Ingredients safe for my sensitive skin. You get so many. Even my child can use these to clean her face. An they work amazing! Takes off the thickest make-up!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Sensative Skin! This product works great at removing make up and dirt from my face. I really like the gentle cloth like feel of the wipes. Other wipes leave my face with a greasy feeling or my face becomes too dry. These wipes are effective and have enough moisture so I don't need facial lotion after using them. There is no strong smell or chemicals in the wipes so my face feels and looks clean. The wipes come in an easy to carry pouch so I can take them on the go with me and use them whenever I need too. These are gentle enough to use anytime I need a refresh on my face.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Makeup Remover Wipes! I love these wipes! I've purchased them in the other scents/types previously, but this was my first time trying the cotton extract towelettes, and I must say that these may be my new favorite. They have very little scent and gently wipe away makeup. Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Job! These Burts Bees Sensitive facial cleansing towelettes with Cotton Extract are top notch for me, personally. They have no scent, they remove dirt and oil from my face. I enjoy using these after the gym before my shower. They are for sensitive skin and my skin is very sensitive. The ingredients include aloe, cotton, beet root,sugar cane extracts.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Soothing Burt's Bees Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract is gentle enough to use on acne inflamed skin without pain or irritation, soothes and quiets any existing angry sores and skin, and cleans thoroughly to prevent further break outs or blackheads. Very gentle to no fragrance at all. A winner in my book!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean! I received these as a free sample to try and LOVE them. I will definitely be buying again. I use these nightly to help take off makeup (eye makeup in particular) and they work so well and are so easy to use. They do not irritate or sting and leave my face and skin feeling great!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I really love these sensitive face wipes. They are non irritating on my sensitive skin. They have a pleasant smell as well. I like to use them at night if I'm too lazy to wash my face. They do a great job cleansing your face.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses, soothes, refreshes and moisturizes BB has the best towelettes on the market! I switch between these and the white tea extract option though it seems this cotton extract leaves my face 'fresher' and better moisturized. The fragrance is light and pleasant (and I'm particular). Both versions are fantastic for removing daily grime, face makeup, eyeliner, eye shadow and even those under eye mascara smudges. The packaging easily reseals and never pops open and each towelette remains moist..even 2 months after opening. i'm a fan.. please never remove this product!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin? Beware. Wipes burned my face I'm a big fan of Burt Bees and was looking forward to having these be my "go to" cleanising wipes. However, the wipes burned my face. I know have dry, flaky patches from these and am waiting for my skin to repair. I'm not sure what is in the ingredient list to cause such a reaction. If you have sensitive skin...beware. Test it out on a small patch before using one on your entire face. I wish I had read the reviews before buying. Really disappointing.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was looking for an all in one simple cleanser for my face. The ingredients are healthy and not complicated. It is the basis of my skin care regimen. I didn't want to use a 3 or 4 or 5 step system to take care of my facial cleansing. Thanks Burts Bees.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had high expectations, but this burned my face! I am normally a big fan of burts bees products. I got these makeup wipes because the last brand I used, while working really well at removing makeup, made my face feel greasy. I also have sensitive skin so I thought these would be good. I got home, opened the package to take off my makeup, and as I dabbed it on my face, my skin started burning. Not with an actual fire, but it felt like it. I have never used any products that hurt me this much and, although a lot if things do make my face itch, this sensation burns and lasts for about 20 minutes. I will most definitely not be buying these wipes in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly convenient, but a little irritating. I have moderately sensitive combination skin -- sometimes I have to use sensitive skin products, and other times I'm okay with regular. Depending on the brand and product, I can go either way. I keep a pack of these at my boyfriend's place for when I stay over. They have a long life after being opened, and its an easy and inexpensive substitute for my usual facial cleanser and makeup remover. I also take these on vacation for pretty much the same reasons - they're really convenient and its not a big deal if I forget them somewhere. Unfortunately, even the sensitive skin version of this product seems to be just a bit harsh for me, especially around the eye area. But for occasional use and travel, I do like it. I wish I could give it five stars, but I do experience some dryness and occasionally mild burning after washing my face this way. I like it overall, but I wish it were gentler.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned my skin! I love Burt's Bees so I was super excited for these facial towelettes. But when I used them they burned my face and turned it red. I then asked my mom to try them and she had the same reaction. I also do not like the smell. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of the Burts Bees Facial Wipes Cleans nicely without any residue or strong scent. It does have a pleasant light scent but it is natural. Definitely may need more help if you wear mascara or heavy eye makeup, but it does remove foundation, cream rouge and eye shadow when I wear it. Now I'm really liking Burts Bees facial cleaning products and trying the Sensitive face wash too it is at least 99% natural and thats even better! Im mindful now since what I put on my skin absorbs into my system.
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_, sid_VM-01677-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Gently wipe your face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse. Every reason to love.